We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

90 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 90: English reviews
Cross Hill, South Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I travel a great deal and very picky about hotel rooms. The gentleman at th front desk assured me that this property was a good choice. He (Jerry) allowed me to inspect the room before taking my money. This showed me that he was confident about this hotel. My check in was a breeze mixed with friendly conversation and advice... More 

Helpful?
Thank jerryandnancyking
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed for a week and had free breakfast every morning. coffee was good. I stayed in a handicapped room. Loved the convenience of it. Room came equipped with an iron, ironing board, microwave and refrigerator. Staff was very friendly.

Helpful?
Thank lbucky3
Mike P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,... More 

Bowdon, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable with answers to questions and directions to the surrounding area. Hotel had reasonably priced rooms. Convenient location to restaurants, shopping and the grocery store. The hotel had a clean pool that was very refreshing after a long day out. Had a great experience and plan to stay here in the future when visiting... More 

Helpful?
Thank emitchell33361
Charleston, South Carolina
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2016

Room was clean. Parking right outside room. Breakfast was fine. Room was right beside stairs and people upstairs seemed to run up and down the stairs all night long. Deadbolt worked, but safety chain was missing.

Helpful?
Thank dukefan32
Greenwood, South Carolina
Level Contributor
15 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2016

The exterior is nice, the lobby too. But beware the location and rooms! The "newly remodeled" hotel sits in one of the less desireable parts of town, yet commands the same and in some cases a higher price as the nicer ones in the better part of town. You open the door to your room and are met by strong... More 

Helpful?
Thank spacemonkey07
Mike P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More 

Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2016

My room had a comfortable king bed, microfridge, and desk. The new room furnishings had a nice modern look. Wifi signal worked well. Very friendly staff at the front desk. Room was good and two spots for trailers. Breakfast was good and coffee always full all day.

Helpful?
Thank alfredwilliams
Mike P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,... More 

Wesleyville, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2016

Had no problems with this place other than the wifi. Breakfast was good....room was clean. Stacie at the front desk was awesome. Ken was nice , too. Housekeeping was friendly. Enjoyed swimming in the pool. Was a good place for the price.

Helpful?
Thank Susie M
Mike P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,... More 

Greenwood, South Carolina
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2016

For the price I expected a little more quality... my room was dusty, the carpet dirty, and the towels and upholstery stained. The room had no toilet paper when I arrived, the toilet paper holder was broken and there were ashes in the toilet. I have also stayed in the local Holiday Inn, which is a little more expensive but... More 

Helpful?
Thank kyrasongs
Mike P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More 

Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
492 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 183 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2016

On arrival we were advised that we did not have reservations and that they did not have a room for us. WE DID HAVE RESERVATIONS AND CONFIRMATION NUMBER, HAVING BOOKED ON TRIP ADVISOR. Ultimately the issue was resolved and we got a room. (while this was going on, a man arrived, without reservation, and was told that the hotel was... More 

Helpful?
Thank gold-vintner
Mike P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More 

United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2016

The room was clean, plenty of hot water, shower worked as should! Wife could not operate the bath tub jet wash feature. Breakfast was great! Staff was very plesant & accomidating. Will stay again when in Greenwood!

Helpful?
Thank jubie9931606
Mike P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guest here at Quality Inn. Thanks G.M Mike Patel More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

43 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Greenwood hotels
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Greenwood
Hampton Inn Greenwood
#1 of 12 in Greenwood
4.5 of 5 stars 260 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Greenwood
1.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Greenwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Days Inn Greenwood SC
Days Inn Greenwood SC
#7 of 12 in Greenwood
3.0 of 5 stars 102 reviews
3.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Greenwood
1.7 mi away
Inn on the Square
Inn on the Square
#2 of 12 in Greenwood
4.5 of 5 stars 43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 719 Bypass 25 NE, Greenwood, SC 29646-3029
Location: United States > South Carolina > Greenwood
Price Range: $70 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Greenwood Econo Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay