We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"]},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

542 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 533: English reviews
Camarillo, California
Level Contributor
31 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

hotel has large parking area and lots of rooms and I hope the other rooms are in better shape than the one I had. Drywall damage in bathroom and hair in shower makes for poor cleaning and lacking maintenance. bed was comfortable but the pillows were not. If you just need a place to sleep and dont mind the hair... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank t y
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review

Wow- I'm sorry to hear you had so many problems! This is very unusual. Did you call our desk for help? Hopefully you did because you would see how quickly we would come to help. I do have 1 or 2 new housekeepers. Would love to know which room so I can follow this up with the housekeeper and with... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Usually, it's hard to go wrong with a Best Western, but this one was a nice surprise. The hotel staff was very friendly, and there was a manager's reception in the dining area that consisted of chips/salsa, cheese/crackers, and a selection of beer for free. The hotel has an upscale homey feel, nothing out of this world contemporary or fancy.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jamahl K
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review

I appreciate the review but it must not be our hotel. We don't offer a managers reception. You may be thinking of another place? Take care. Pamela Solarek GM More 

Jacksonville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel staff were extremely professional, caring, and made sure that my stay was as comfortable as possible. I had absolutely no issues and would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a fairly priced, comfortable hotel in the Greenville area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Yuan W
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thanks Yuan- we appreciate you staying and your kind remarks. Please come again soon. Pamela Solarek GM More 

Detroit, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Usually in a hotel breakfast if you see something running out you are just out of luck but these ladies were right on top of it. I wanted an apple and an apple did appear. It was honestly a real nice breakfast with sausage eggs and biscuits and gravy. So many choices. I've paid for breakfasts less appealing than this... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gail S
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the kind review. We are happy you enjoyed our breakfast! Pamela Solarek GM More 

Kansas City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It was a pleasant stay. The people there are nice as can be. Very southern charming. Breakfast lady helped me with my waffle. I had a light bulb out- they came right away to resolve it. I would stray here again for sure. Rate was ok, Room was nicely furnished and the flooring was very modern looking and clean.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Adam D
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the kind words. I'm happy we were able to solve the light bulb and that you enjoyed the breakfast. Please come again. Pamela Solarek GM More 

Greenville, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Exterior property ok. It's going to have outside aging. The upkeep on this property and shine above and beyond other hotels in this area. I have spent the at the Marriott next door and thought to myself wow you can tell they are all about the money and not customer service. Where as in at the Best Western the clerk... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Willie B
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the review. We like to think we are a good value. Pamela Solarek GM More 

Burnsville, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were in Greenville for an event and decided to stay the night instead of driving home. We were very pleased with the helpfulness of the staff at such a late hour, the clean, comfy room and bed. We would stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank MtnGal28714
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review us. It looks like you've reviewed us before also. Thank you for being a returning guest. We really appreciate you. Pamela Solarek GM More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean room, polite staff, good breakfast. Good accessibility to the surrounding area. The grounds and parking areas were a little dirty and not kept up regularly. Pet area was a nice feature but it needed to be mowed, as it would help clean up after pets.

Helpful?
Thank Cc C
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review. Our landscaping fellow was a week behind when he reached us and we apologize for the appearance of the grass. It has been resolved. I have shared your remarks with the person responsible. Pamela Solarek GM More 

Miami, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Some reviews made me wonder but this was a great choice. Those desk clerks were great. The eggs and sausages and dozens of other things at breakfast will certainly bring me back. The rooms look brand new. Really.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Joann D
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thanks so much for writing the review. A lot of people like the new fresh scrambled eggs. We are happy to please. Do come back soon! Pamela Solarek GM More 

Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I was lucky to get a great deal using priceline. I would NEVER pay full rack rate at this property. It's really not a good value. The staff is friendly, however housekeeping leaves much to be desired. When I checked in, there was dirty underwear and socks from a previous guest beside the bed. The rooms appear to be nicely... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank abail852
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review

Hello, I'm sorry you found something left behind in the room. Typically we get great remarks regarding our clean rooms. We do have a new and training inspector. I will share your remarks with housekeeping. You should never find an item left behind in a room. Did you call and let our desk know? Our building is an older exterior.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Greenville hotels
0.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville Airport
3.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites Greenville
4.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greenville Airport
0.7 mi away
Wyndham Garden Greenville Airport
4.3 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites Greenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Come see our beautiful rooms! Convenient to GSP Airport and minutes from downtown Greenville, our Greenville hotel is close to everything with clean, hardwood style flooring and friendly service. Let us serve your needs for airport transportation. Park and Fly packages available which include up to two weeks parking, hotel room, breakfast and shuttle to and from the airport. Welcome to fall! Stay away from the higher rates in Clemson for your football weekends. Easy Interstate access and at least two dozen restaurants right on our Exit 54 to serve you! The temperatures are starting to cool off now. Make a trip to downtown and see our lovely Reedy Falls area. A short drive away are many short waterfall hikes as well. Google 32 SC waterfalls for a brochure. Our Best Western is located close to the South Carolina Children's Museum and Greenville Zoo, both must-see attractions. Take a trip to the BMW Museum for a fascinating family trip, or check out Reedy Falls to get back in touch with nature. Whether you want your trip to be cultural, adventurous or a learning experience, why not have it all? This Greenville hotel is popular with business travelers. The BMW plant, Synnex, Scansource, General Electric (GE), Bausch and Lomb, Michelin headquarters, Fluor Daniel and many more frequently bring out of town employees to the area. We also specialize in vacationers and family trips. Our rooms are spacious and perfect for a small family. Enjoy easy internet access and easy interstate access also, so there's less time commuting and more time experiencing everything South Carolina has to offer. Our friendly staff members make your stay even more special, as we're dedicated to the comfort of each guest. Friendly staff, reasonable rates and comfortable amenities. Book your upcoming room at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn for a fantastic trip! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn

Address: 5009 Pelham Rd, Greenville, SC 29615-5465
Location: United States > South Carolina > Greenville
Price Range: $91 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Greenville Airport Hotel Greenville
Holiday Inn Greenville
Greenville Best Western
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Greenville
#14 Romantic Hotel in Greenville
#19 Business Hotel in Greenville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay