We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hilton Greenville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Greenville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

604 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 595: English reviews
Greenville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Main lobby area and conference room bathrooms lacked attention for Hilton brand. Actual room cleanliness and comfort was excellent. Staff at this location are very attentive, excellent service. Food quality is average, not the place I would go for nice steak or seafood dinner.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Maria G
Stephanie G, Director of Sales at Hilton Greenville, responded to this review

Dear Maria G, Thank you for your review and comments. We continue to strive to make our guest experience enjoyable, and will be sure to distribute this information to all departments. Please be sure to come back and visit us again! Thank you, Stephanie G More 

Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
118 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed one night on business and found the front desk staff and executive lounge staff to be bey nice and helpful. I did not get a chance to try the pool or bar area. The room was bright and clean and I'll stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank Gbtraveler2
Stephanie G, Director of Sales at Hilton Greenville, responded to this review

Dear Gbtraveler2, Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again! Thank you, Stephanie G More 

Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was clean and in good order overall. However, there was a distinct lack of outlets. The lamp in the corner of the room wasn't plugged in, the closest outlet was 4ft away and covered by the bed. The desk had a single outlet in the lamp base, and was somewhat loose. This also made it difficult to set... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bas P
Stephanie G, Director of Sales at Hilton Greenville, responded to this review

Dear Bas P, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Your input helps us to improve our guest experience and ensure we're doing all we can for guest to have an enjoyable stay. Thank you again for your comments. We hope to see you soon. Thank you, Stephanie G More 

Greenville, South Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were there for a wedding and the service was awesome. The room were clean and neat... I have both bad to say about my trip. They made sure my friend had everything that she needed and everything was perfect!!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank elandam2016
Stephanie G, Director of Sales at Hilton Greenville, responded to this review

Dear elandam2016, Thank you for your review, we are so happy to hear how much you enjoy our banquet services and staff! We will be sure to share this with everyone. Thank you again! Thank you, Stephanie G More 

2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Loud door closings, loud motorcycle noise from the street chased shortly thereafter by loud police with sirens. Shades don't close sufficiently to block out light from the city. This is an old building and some of these things are probably mitigated with newer construction. So, take that into account. However, if one of your goals of staying overnight at a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank James S
Stephanie G, Director of Sales at Hilton Greenville, responded to this review

Dear James S, We are sorry that you had a disappointing experience during your stay with us. Guest satisfaction is very important to us, and we will be sure to distribute this information to the appropriate departments. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Thank you, Stephanie G More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Everything was great from the time we check in to departure. The staff welcome my family with a big smile. The service was excellent. Don't know my Room attendance's name but she was did a phenomenal job, she made sure that we received excellent room service (Room 312 & 314) during our 2 night stay. Bristo54 was awesome. Thanks again... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank natashac43
Stephanie G, Director of Sales at Hilton Greenville, responded to this review

Dear natashac43, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are all so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We will be looking forward to your return! Thank you, Stephanie G More 

amybwest
Level Contributor
34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The stay began checking in via the HH app. Choose our exact room. When the room was ready we were sent a message and our electronic key. I called to confirm we could check in early since our room was ready. We were and we did. Got in our room at 11:00 am. Technology is a great thing, we never... More 

Helpful?
Thank amy55
Stephanie G, Director of Sales at Hilton Greenville, responded to this review

Dear amy55, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Your input helps us to improve our guest experience and ensure we're doing all we can for guest to have an enjoyable stay. Thank you again for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you, Stephanie G More 

Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
36 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

From airport pick-up to check-up, it was a pleasant experience. The staff is welcoming, welcoming. Lunch and breakfast were good, But breakfast a bit overpriced. The service to and from the airport Were a bonus

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank allweathergirl
Stephanie G, Director of Sales at Hilton Greenville, responded to this review

Dear allweathergirl, Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear how smooth your experience was with us, and that you got to take advantage of our shuttle service. Please come back and see us! Thank you, Stephanie G More 

Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
130 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was in town for a business meeting and got the special rate for this hotel - $115/night which included breakfast buffet and shuttle service to the meeting. The hotel is a typical Hilton. The one thing that is great about this hotel is the relaxing sitting area in the front with ceiling fans. Check-in was quick and the clerk... More 

Helpful?
Thank burnsomaha
Stephanie G, Director of Sales at Hilton Greenville, responded to this review

Dear burnsomaha, We thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear how smooth your check-in process was, and that you got to take advantage of our Bistro 45. Please come back and see us! Thank you, Stephanie G More 

Sevierville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
83 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We went to the Hilton for a Chandler Family Association reunion. The reception was great, room was clean, comfortable and convenient. The meeting and dining areas were spacious and well furnished. I misplaced the power cord for my speaker system the hotel staff assisting me quickly found an appropriate loaner cord. (Great). The waitress at breakfast was fantastic. We had... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kirk_Chandler
Stephanie G, Director of Sales at Hilton Greenville, responded to this review

Dear Kirk_Chandler, Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoy your stay and family gathering! Thank you again, and we look forward to your return! Thank you, Stephanie G More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

72 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Greenville hotels
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greenville - Downtown - Riverplace
3.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Greenville
Hyatt Regency Greenville
#10 of 65 in Greenville
4.0 of 5 stars 733 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Greenville
Hilton Garden Inn Greenville
#4 of 65 in Greenville
4.5 of 5 stars 589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Courtyard Greenville Downtown
2.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Greenville
3.6 mi away
The Westin Poinsett, Greenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Hilton Greenville hotel, situated within minutes of premier shopping and business district in downtown Greenville, SC. While staying at our hotel in Greenville, enjoy complimentary parking and shuttle service to and from Greenville Spartanburg International Airport. The Hilton Greenville makes it easy for Guests to enjoy delicious restaurants in Greenville, SC without ever leaving the hotel. For a relaxing and delectable Greenville, SC dining experience, partake in the cuisine at Bistro 45 Carolina Fresh offering freshly prepared seafood, steaks, pasta dishes and a delightful dessert menu. Take advantage of more than 14,000 sq. ft. of versatile meeting and banquet space, including the Grand Palmetto Ballroom, at this full-service hotel. Host a productive business meeting or lavish Greenville, SC wedding for up to 800 guests. Stay connected with work and home in the 24-hour business center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Greenville

Address: 45 W Orchard Park Dr, Greenville, SC 29615-3548
Location: United States > South Carolina > Greenville
Price Range: $141 - $240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Greenville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 256
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Greenville Hotel Greenville
Hilton Hotel Greenville
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Greenville
#16 Family Hotel in Greenville
#17 Romantic Hotel in Greenville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay