We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dillon
Post
Inbox
Search

Days Inn by Wyndham Dillon

Save
823 Radford Blvd I-95 Exit 193, Dillon, SC 29536-5007
Visit hotel website
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Save Up to 15%
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Wyndham
$80
$64
View Deal
Tripadvisor$64
Otel.com
Expedia.com$64
Hotels.com$64
Lol.travel
ZenHotels.com$80
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (45)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (1)

About

#5 of 7 hotels in Dillon
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
See why so many travelers make Days Inn by Wyndham Dillon their motel of choice when visiting Dillon. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a budget friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travelers like you. Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Days Inn by Wyndham Dillon offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning. During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including a 24 hour front desk and newspaper. Guests of Dillon Ramada are also welcome to enjoy a pool and free breakfast, located on site. For travelers arriving by car, free parking is available. During your visit, be sure to check out a popular Dillon shawarma restaurant such as Massachusetts Hook, which is a short distance from Dillon Ramada. At Days Inn by Wyndham Dillon, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to Dillon.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Free internet
Internet
Outdoor pool
Vending machine
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Price:Save Up to 15%
Hotel deals
340Reviews0Q+A20Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 19
  • 40
  • 67
  • 75
  • 139
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
This place is the pits had to change room door would not lock also bathroom door swollen could not close all the way .tv has about 6 channels . Do yourself a favor go anywhere else but this place. To add further insult they charged 78 dollars for this dump.what a ripoff.
Read more
Response from daysinndillon, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Dillon
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Thomas, Greetings from the Days Inn by Wyndham Dillon. This is with reference to your feedback on Trip Advisor regarding your experience. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your visit. I am extremely disappointed that you had an unfavorable experience. Please accept our apologies and be assured that I have taken this up very strongly and the concerned service staff has been counseled and warned to ensure that such an incident is not repeated in the future. In particular, I have made a note of your concerns regarding the issues you had and such customer feedback from valued guests as yourself will be monitored from my office. Though it is our endeavor to provide the highest levels of product and service to our discerning guests, we seem to have fallen short in this instance and I sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please do let me know when you plan to visit our hotel so that we can ensure your next experience is very special. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Toilet was broke, floor was filthy, sheets were worn out, over charged. I wished I would have checked reviews before. Carrying the Wyndham name, I would have thought it would have been in better shape.
Read more
Response from daysinndillon, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Dillon
Responded Jan 12, 2020
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you do consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
This hotel was a shambles. No towels in the room, shower curtain falling off the wall, etc. There were strange characters loitering on balconies and in the parking lot. This was just a bad choice all around. Cancelled the next night's stay at a Wyndham property and drove straight through. I would never stay at another Wyndham ever again. Terrible property.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from daysinndillon, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Dillon
Responded Jan 1, 2020
Hello Guest, It is disappointing to note that your stay was not satisfactory. We regret the inconvenience due to several inconveniences and bad guest service. Our team will check where we went wrong and will take corrective actions for maximum betterment. Kindly note and give another chance to offer you a nice stay. We shall appreciate your kind understanding. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
I had initially paid for 3 days. When we got to our room we could not get the tv to work so I tried to call the front desk but the phone didn't work. When I went down, the person was very uncooperative. He raised his voice to me and said "what do you expect me to do, I'm only the night clerk". I said "Is my only recourse to go to the daytime desk clerk tomorrow" and he said "I guess so". When I went down the next morning, the daytime desk clerk was busy taking care of the breakfast area. She couldn't get the coffee machine to close and the waffle batter was out. All food supplies were depleted. I went across the parking lot to the Quality Inn and booked the remaining 2 nights there and then came back and cancelled my reservation and it looks like the clerk may not have properly credited my account for the cancelled 2 nights.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from daysinndillon, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Dillon
Responded Jan 1, 2020
Dear Guest, We appreciate you for the feedback. I am very sorry to hear that we could not meet your expectations. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the problems you experienced while staying at our hotel. We would like to thank you for bringing these issues to our attention so that we can resolve these problems as quickly as possible. We shall ensure that you have an awesome stay next time. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
I stayed there for work nearby and was really disappointed by the cleanliness and upkeep of hotel, poor service and sheet, towel and tub was dirty. The cleaning person was never around the the bed and pillow were old, I had to cover the bed with my own sheets I bougjht at walmart nearby
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from daysinndillon, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Dillon
Responded Jan 1, 2020
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you do consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$69 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ramada dillon, dillon ramada
LOCATION
United StatesSouth CarolinaDillon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
49
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Days Inn by Wyndham Dillon
What are some of the property amenities at Days Inn by Wyndham Dillon?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Days Inn by Wyndham Dillon?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Days Inn by Wyndham Dillon?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Days Inn by Wyndham Dillon?
Conveniently located restaurants include Zaxby's, Cook Out, and Pho Hong Saigon Vietnamese Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Days Inn by Wyndham Dillon?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Days Inn by Wyndham Dillon?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Old Vidalia Academy (7.8 miles).
Is Days Inn by Wyndham Dillon accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.