We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Inn Airport

Booking.com$71*
View Deal
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Comfort Inn Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

522 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 516: English reviews
Start your review of Comfort Inn Airport
 Click to rate
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Our bedspread had some spots on it that weren't just stains from being washed. It appeared it hadn't been washed from previous visitors. Also the breakfast tables were sticky and covered in dirt that wasn't just from that morning. I wiped them off with a wet napkin 5 times and the napkin was still coming away dirty. Won't stay here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brandy C
Nevada, Missouri
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed January 2, 2017

This place is great for flying in or out of Providence (Warwick), RI. Very close to the airport with a number of nearby restaurants. We were flying out of here on our way home from a Navy reunion in Newport and stayed the night before our departure. After dinner I turned in our rental car and the hotel shuttle picked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward K
About Hotel's Favorite Review
Nick G, General Manager at Comfort Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear Edward K, thank you for the note after your recent stay with us. I am happy to see we were able to accommodate you while you were traveling. The shuttle drivers here are great and always go above and beyond to ensure every guest is satisfied. We look forward to seeing you the next time you're traveling and always,...

Assonet, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Customer service failed miserable. I attempted to check in upon my arrival and my credit card was declined. I immediately called my bank to find no attempt was made On my card . My bank advised me no problem with card. My boyfriend gave his card while I was speaking to my bank and his card was declined. It was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank littlex529
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here while in town for a funeral. It was alright. The side door was propped open the entire time. The walls are EXTREMELY thin. I heard the people next door having a party the entire night. The bathroom is kind of tight...you have to come all the way in just to close the door. And the bathroom door...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenya H
New Haven, Connecticut
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was clean but on the smaller side. Our room was on the airport side and the noise from the constant traffic made it very hard to get any rest. Conveniently located. But dont expect much sleep.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen S
Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spend the night here regularly and use the park and fly. Most recently we had our flights cancelled. The staff could not have been more wonderful and accommodating to our entire group. They changed our checkout time, hanged our van to the airport, and finally refunded the parking and gave us extra points they felt so bad for us....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank suz8
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, and our staff. Additionally, thank you for your personal compliment. It is a pleasure of ours to serve guests, and there is a reason each of us are here. We love the business of hospitality and the personal connection we get to create with guests such as yourself. I apologize...

Worcester, Massachusetts
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here in 2015 since we were flying out early the next. It was a good experience so we came back. This time was anything but pleasant. We booked ahead of time and asked for a cot for an extra $10--this was booked about 5-6 months in advance. We get to the hotel and were told that we cannot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ndy27
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and bring this to my attention. I can assure you this is not the norm for our property, and is an outlying occurrence. We do our best to make sure instances like this don't occur. I do wish this had been brought to my attention while you were on property,...

Sandwich, Massachusetts
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Booked this hotel as close to airport. In summary: Dont book this hotel its a dump, durty carpeting, stains on bedskirts, sheets were tan not white, had to put towl over pillows fir piece of mind, bathroom floor dirty, molding peeling away from wall old beat up furniture, dingy curtains, room smelled. Place is dark and dank. Spend the extra...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Barb F
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, and I wholeheartedly apologize for your experience. Did you bring these issues to any of our staff's attention while you were in-house? I would greatly appreciate discussing this further, and you can contact me at the hotel directly. Thank you again for your review, and I look forward to an...

Salt Springs, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Saved a lot of money booking on trip advisor remodeling rooms great breakfast friendly staff no problems staying here I have stayed here before and never had problems. I don't understand bad reviews very friendly staff

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronald E
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our property! Also, allow me to thank you for your loyalty to this property. We are always happy to have you here, and am happy you've had good experiences. We look forward to your next stay at Comfort Inn Airport! Thanks again! All the best, Joe Rosario Interim General Manager Comfort Inn...

South Kingstown
Reviewed April 10, 2017

Rather than driving home after a late-arriving west-coast flight, we opted to stay at the Comfort Inn. We had made prior reservations, and didn't get to the hotel until 2 am. We checked in and were given a room on the 3rd floor. It was 2:45 am before we finally got to bed, hoping for a restful night's sleep before...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EASTC0ASTV0YAGER
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

61 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (44)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (13)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warwick hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Providence Airport
0.2 mi away
Sheraton Providence Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Airport hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Airport

Address: 1940 Post Road, Warwick, RI 02886-1522
Location: United States > Rhode Island > Warwick
Price Range: $78 - $223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 201
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Airport Hotel Warwick
Comfort Inn Warwick
Warwick Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Comfort Inn Airport staff and other travelers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Very close to the Airport”
I9529UUtomr, Jan 29, 2017 | Read review
“Not a place you want to walk around at night. West facing rooms are right on the airport perimeter.”
t0m02825, Jan 20, 2017 | Read review
“always stay on first or fourth floor”
W1703EIsarac, Jan 17, 2017 | Read review
“The rooms are very nice and comfer”
nickyr2017, Jan 7, 2017 | Read review
“WeE've never had a bad room.”
AnitaG_10, Jan 4, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Booking.com
$71* /night
View Deal
AMOMA$161
TripAdvisor$71
Travelocity
View all 15 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates