We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton

Save
Share
400 Knight St, Warwick, RI 02886-1250
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Expedia.com
$100
View deal
Booking.com
$100
View deal
Tapestry
$98
View deal
Priceline$100
Travelocity$100
Lol.travel$113
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (604)
Room & Suite (209)
Videos (1)

About

#6 of 18 hotels in Warwick
Location
4.1
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.2
Value
4.3
NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel features: -Pet-friendly -Free WiFi -Fitness center and sauna -Free five-mile shuttle -Ten minutes from T. F. Green Airport The Loft Kitchen, our on-site restaurant, serves seasonally inspired New England classics with Italian flare. For weddings and meetings let our planners take care of the details. We have over 1,400 sq. ft. of indoor-outdoor event space for up to 150 guests. Our historic neighborhood, founded in 1636, blends the best of old and new. Discover the architecture, shopping, and culture with our free five-mile shuttle.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
1482Reviews10Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 840
  • 296
  • 156
  • 90
  • 100
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Tony P wrote a review Dec 1
Rhode Island9 contributions1 helpful vote
This is probably the most disappointing review I've written. The team working here, housekeeping, front desk and the chef himself were all A+. The reason for the 1 star is Amy - Director of sales. We contracted a weekend event with rooms, event room and meals. We signed the contract. In my mind, a contract is an element in principle. Whatever you sign for in the contract, it's agreed and you pay for it. Well Amy is disingenuous - actually dishonest - somewhat sneaky. At the time of the event items were added that were not contracted for. We didn't sign for, no verbal agreement, no authorization was given. I've sent her numerous emails, she charged us for items that were added but not contacted for. Her explanation was that "it is their standard to include these beverages available for meals whether inclusive with the menu or on a consumption basis". In my email I confronted her on this matter and said essentially their broke contract. Please seek another option to plan your event. Amy does not abide by contractual events. I'm not sure if this is a NYLO policy, but quickly run from this venue. We were disappointed in NYLO and frustrated with Amy. Her lack of professionalism and dishonesty of sneaking beverages in was poor. I'd never using NYLO again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Andrew Maki, General Manager at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded yesterday
TPalow, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback in regards to your most recent stay here at the NYLO. While I am ecstatic to hear that you encountered great hospitality and service from all of our front of house staff, I do regret to hear that you left with a negative impression of our hotel. During the event that was hosted your function was charged for the beverages that were consumed. Had no beverages been consumed then no charges would have been levied on the group for the amount consumed. I am sorry if you feel that was dishonest; however, the hotel simply charged for the items used and I hope this clears up any miscommunication in regards to this. Best Regards, AM General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TDurkin wrote a review Aug 2021
Dennis, Massachusetts42 contributions12 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
We loved staying at this hotel in a former Fruit of the Loom cotton factory so much, we extended our stay by a day. The Jr Suite was clean and spacious with a comfy pull out couch in addition to a king bed. The quality of the linens was excellent. The room had a fridge and in room coffee maker. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Check out the brewery in the complex, which was a fun addition to the trip.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Date of stay: August 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sean Riccard, General Manager at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded Aug 16, 2021
Thank you for the wonderful review TDurkin! We truly appreciate the positive sentiment and hope to welcome you back again soon! Safe travels! Sean Riccard General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AT wrote a review Nov 2022
Indianapolis, Indiana55 contributions67 helpful votes
The rooms are comfortable and big but ran into multiple issues with the door not locking properly and items in the room not functioning like the phone and certain light fixtures. In addition the water and plumbing stopped working altogether making it an uncomfortable situation and no communication about the status. Ended up having to check out and rebook elsewhere due to the issues.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Andrew Maki, General Manager at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded 2 days ago
445ayishat, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback in regards to your most recent stay. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience and it is apparent that we let you down. I hope you can accept my personal apology regarding the issues you have stated and that you will allow us an opportunity to restore your confidence and provide to you the level of service you have come to know and love from the Hilton. Until then, safe travels on your continued journeys Best Regards, AM General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
acbodette1 wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution
Great staff at the front desk as well as throughout the hotel. A very nice welcome bag was provided which was a very thoughtful touch and appreciated after a long trip there. Absolutely love the architecture of the building. Absolutely will stay again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Andrew Maki, General Manager at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded 1 week ago
acbodette1, Thank you for the great feedback! I am so glad to hear that you had such a great stay, encountered warm & welcoming hospitality, and loved the unique design of the hotel! I look forward to that next time! Until then, safe travels! Best Regards, AM General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jane T wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution
Great location. Friendly front desk staff. The room was nice. Curious as to the brand and name of mattress. Could someone respond with this information? Extremely comfortable mattress and bedding. I did not like the bathroom, the sink is way too small and they shower sticking out into the main room was awkward as I could see my daughters shadow in the shower! Not sure who thought this would be a good idea? I think the concept of concrete ceilings and walls is ok but the floor should be a different material. Very cold and slippery.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Only book if you are ok with the artsy style.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Andrew Maki, General Manager at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded 2 weeks ago
C1359QEjanet, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your honest feedback in regards to your most recent stay. I am glad to hear that you encountered a friendly staff and enjoyed your stay overall. I am also glad you found the bed to be so comfortable. You can access the website hiltontohome.com which will allow you to buy any of the Hilton bedding products for your own personal use! Best Regards, AM General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
steferx wrote a review Nov 2022
Seattle, Washington40 contributions40 helpful votes
highly recommend this hotel. My daughter and I stayed one night on a trip to visit colleges. The property is spacious, comfortable and quiet. It’s a nice change from value oriented chain hotels. I got a fantastic rate with Hilton Honors. The service was lovely. Marissa was particular helpful. Note: there was something wrong with Direct TV so we couldn’t watch any sports including the World Series.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Andrew Maki, General Manager at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded 3 weeks ago
Steferx, Thank you for providing us with such great feedback. I am glad that you found your room spacious & comfortable. In addition, that we added a unique flair to your trip! We hope to see you again should your daughter decide to attend college here. Until then, safe travels! Best Regards, AM General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daydream813366 wrote a review Nov 2022
+1
No paint on walls, no carpet on floors and no ceilings. Pipes hanging everywhere— it looks like they ran out of money mid build. Pathetic. And it’s not 1/2 mile from the airport and they do not have a shuttle that runs after 11. The cab ride is over $40.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Andrew Maki, General Manager at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded 3 weeks ago
Daydream813366, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback in regard to your most recent stay. We did take a lot of inspiration from classic New York style lofts, and I do offer my sincerest apologies if this is not to your taste. Additionally, we are located 1.9 miles away from the airport and it is regrettable to hear that your cab fare was so high despite this. We work hard to deliver a truly exceptional guest experience and it is clear that we let you down. We hope to have another opportunity to host you again and provide to you the level of service you have come to know and love from the Hilton. Until then, safe travels! Best Regards, AM General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kep9616 wrote a review Oct 2022
5 contributions1 helpful vote
This NYLO and its location deserve a 2 night stay. The property is impressive, but rooms need a little more decore the cement walls to bear. ( I get it, refurbished mill factory) Marissa and staff were on point. Short drive to providence and all the malls,plus Roger Williams park this location is primed with much to see and do. Wish we planned 2 nights for our getaway.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Andrew Maki, General Manager at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded 4 weeks ago
Kep9616, Thank you for your honest feedback. I am glad to hear Marissa was able to provide you with great hospitality! In addition, that you found us very conveniently located! I would love to invite you back as we are working on making some changes that highlight the history of the hotel and building. Until then, safe travels on your continued journeys! Best Regards, AM General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fallsguy22 wrote a review Oct 2022
Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota31 contributions33 helpful votes
Stopped here the first night of our road trip through New England and glad we did. Was a fun funky, kinda place. If you like a quirky place in a wonderful location on a river then this is your place. The only complaint we had was finding a parking spot in the lot across the street, there was a wedding that night so it took quite awhile to find a spot but that happens. Do yourself a favor and check out the brewery next door, really cool place.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Go to the Brewery next door! It's awesome!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Andrew Maki, General Manager at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded 4 weeks ago
Fallsguy22, Thank you for the great review! We have a very unique design here at this historic building and I am glad that you enjoyed this aesthetic! We hope to see you again the next time you are in Rhode Island. Until then, safe travels! Best Regards, AM General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maggie M wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The room was fine but the real star was the penne vodka at the restaurant downstairs! Some of the best pasta I have ever had! Gina was fabulous as well! The view from the restaurant was also unexpectedly beautiful!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Andrew Maki, General Manager at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded 4 weeks ago
maggiemccann27, Thank you for the great review! It is great to hear that you enjoyed dinner at our signature restaurant and found it to be the best pasta you have ever had! We are the only hotel in the market situated right on the bank of a river and I too find it a beautiful sight! We hope to see you again! Best Regards, AM General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$110 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
nylo providence/warwick hotel warwick, nylo providence hotel warwick
LOCATION
United StatesRhode IslandWarwick
NUMBER OF ROOMS
163
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NYLO PROVIDENCE WARWICK HOTEL, TAPESTRY COLLECTION BY HILTON $102 ($̶1̶2̶0̶) - Updated 2022 Prices & Reviews - RI

Frequently Asked Questions about NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Which popular attractions are close to NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Nearby attractions include Central Rock Gym (0.6 miles), Warwick Mall (0.2 miles), and Showcase Cinema De Lux Warwick (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Conveniently located restaurants include Macera's Italian Restaurant, Not Your Average Joe's, and LongHorn Steakhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Does NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton have an airport shuttle?
Yes, NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton have airport transportation?
Yes, NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are pets allowed at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.