We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton

Save
Share
400 Knight St, Warwick, RI 02886-1250
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
$144
$138
View Deal
SAVE $6
Free cancellation until 03/25/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.com$144
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (548)
Room & Suite (166)
Videos (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 07/27/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Updated 07/27/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#9 of 18 hotels in Warwick
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Renovated in June 2020, NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton is beautifully situated along the Pawtuxet River in the heart of New England. The hotel pays tribute to the region's stunning beaches and marinas by blending our urban, industrial design with a whimsical nautical expression, creating an aesthetic that is unique, comfortable, and inspiring. The hotel attracts business and leisure travelers alike with chic loft-style accommodations, the Signature Loft Bar & Restaurant, a state-of-the-art gym, and 1,450 square feet of meeting and event space.
Read more
Room & Suite (166)166
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Green
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
1,328Reviews10Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 739
  • 279
  • 143
  • 83
  • 84
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Nicole wrote a review Oct 19
1 contribution
The staff in this hotel are absolutely horrendous, specifically night management. We had a problem with the same person upon check in and seemed as though she carried a vendetta during our stay resulting in disgusting unprofessional behavior and awful language towards us and other guests we knew staying in the hotel. The rooms are cold, dirty and in need of updates. This hotel was great when it first opened years ago, but after this latest stay I would never recommend this hotel to anyone again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
rvcpatty wrote a review Jan 2020
rvc19 contributions14 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
My husband and I loved this place. So modern and different. Nice bar and restaurant We look forward to a stay in warm weather so we can sit outside The breakfast was huge and the coffee really nice The beds were so comfy. I would not bring children here because it is a loft and just a very different atmosphere. Yes we have children and grandchildren!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Date of stay: January 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from MackenzieS1913, Director of Rooms at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded Jan 8, 2020
Dear rvcpatty, Thank you for taking the time to provide such glowing reviews regarding your recent visit to our hotel. I'm happy to hear that you had a comfortable night's sleep and that you were able to take advantage of the amenities that our hotel / restaurant has to offer. The summer months bring a good deal more activities and ambiance to our LOFT Restaurant and to the area and we look forward to welcoming you back so you can best experience that and be a part of it. Yours in Service,
Read more
Katiekateoo7 wrote a review Oct 11
1 contribution
I was really excited about this stay! The building has a cool vibe and I was excited about the potential. Unfortunately it did not meet my expectations. Customer service was just okay. I popped down to all a question and the lady at the desk finished with another guest and rolled her eyes as they left. I had no idea what that was about. We had a rattling noise from the air that we asked to have looked at and it didn’t happen. We also didn’t have working air in the bathroom. The aesthetic of the bathroom is so cute, but the sink is not large enough to wash your face in without spilling water all over the floor. Also, the sliding door covers the full length mirror. So you lose a lot of light if you need to checkout a full look. I loved the look of the concrete but there was never enough light in the room. I did love the large TV and beautiful pink and blue rug in the room. The desk chair was functional and trendy. There didn’t seem to be enough places to store stuff without taking over that desk area. I wish I had more access to common areas. The views of the river were lovely! Overall, my experience fell short and could be improved with some attention to service and function detail.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Sean Riccard, General Manager at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for the detailed and thorough feedback of your recent experience! We appreciate the valuable insight and we will use this as a mechanism to improve our overall services to you and future guests. We are so sorry to hear about some of the issues that you experienced and we will most definitely improve on the attention to service and overall functionality! Thank You again for sharing and we hope that we will have another opportunity to impress you in the near future! Hospitably, Sean Riccard General Manager
Read more
bodrum-marmaris wrote a review Sep 2020
Lucerne, Switzerland109 contributions29 helpful votes
Location is good, you have several restaurants in walking distance. But price performance is not right at all. It is very loud. a lot of strange guests, drugs are definitely a big issue here. I feeled not safe... We definitely can't recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Value
Rooms
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Sean Riccard, General Manager at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded Sep 12, 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are terribly sorry to hear that you did not see the overall value in the hotel and did not feel safe during your stay. We will work hard to rectify these issues and hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Hospitably, Sean Riccard General Manager
Read more
Steve Mazz wrote a review Sep 2020
20 contributions3 helpful votes
Stayed one night for business this week - Modern decor in room and great stay overall. Concrete floors and ceiling gave the room a colder feel but pleasant this time of year. Be aware - restaurant was closed - did not serve food when they had ample outdoor space etc. disappointing.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Sean Riccard, General Manager at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded Sep 9, 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback Mazz! We are very happy to hear that overall you found the property to be great! That is great feedback overall and we will be sure to share with the team. Our restaurant is currently open Thursday-Saturday nights from 5pm-11pm as we ease back into operating the space! We are terribly sorry to hear you were not able to enjoy the outdoor seating. We hope that the next visit will allow for you to enjoy both the hotel and our Loft! Hope to see you soon! Sean Riccard General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$127 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
nylo providence/warwick hotel warwick, nylo providence hotel warwick
LOCATION
United StatesRhode IslandWarwick
NUMBER OF ROOMS
163
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Which popular attractions are close to NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Nearby attractions include Warwick Mall (0.2 miles), Central Rock Gym (0.6 miles), and Showcase Cinema (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Conveniently located restaurants include Macera's Soup & Sauce, Not Your Average Joe's, and LongHorn Steakhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Does NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton have an airport shuttle?
Yes, NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are pets allowed at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Nathanael Greene Homestead (4.3 miles), Varnum Armory Museum (4.5 miles), and Varnum House Museum (4.6 miles).
Does NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the river view available here.