We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton

Save
Share
400 Knight St, Warwick, RI 02886-1250
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Hilton.com
$138
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/24/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (548)
Room & Suite (175)
Videos (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 07/27/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Updated 07/27/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#8 of 18 hotels in Warwick
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Renovated in June 2020, NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton is beautifully situated along the Pawtuxet River in the heart of New England. The hotel pays tribute to the region's stunning beaches and marinas by blending our urban, industrial design with a whimsical nautical expression, creating an aesthetic that is unique, comfortable, and inspiring. The hotel attracts business and leisure travelers alike with chic loft-style accommodations, the Signature Loft Bar & Restaurant, a state-of-the-art gym, and 1,450 square feet of meeting and event space.
Read more
Room & Suite (175)175
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Green
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
1337Reviews10Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 740
  • 281
  • 146
  • 83
  • 88
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Zoey Bells wrote a review Yesterday
Washington DC, District of Columbia25 contributions10 helpful votes
This is literally the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. The room is actually a prison cell. Bare, cement walls all around with pipes sticking out and open light fixtures. The bathroom is smaller than an airplane bathroom and the “sink” is just laughable. The shower was disgusting with spots all over it. Blood? Squashed bugs? Who knows. I can’t believe this is a hotel. It feels more like a prison. Bare bones, 0 amenities, disgusting and horribly small rooms. I was here alone, I can’t imagine being here with a partner let alone a family. To those reading, please stay somewhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
1keno3 wrote a review Jun 12
1 contribution
Room was clean and bed was comfy but they don’t let you use any HDMI or your own devices on TV. TV is locked and can’t change input no matter what because “we don’t do that here” as the staff put it. Instead they upsell you what you want to watch. Also can’t turn off AC. Only can change hot or cold can’t turn off completely if you wanted
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
namotylszary wrote a review May 2021
Uxbridge, Massachusetts1 contribution
This hotel is primarily a shelter for homeless people. The facility smelled like smoke and the staff was rude and did not know what they were doing. I have fraudulent charges on my card from this business and the issues are yet to be resolved. I’ve called several times and left messages in regards to these issues, but they will not call me back. Would not recommend this hotel. Will not return to this hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Sean Riccard, General Manager at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hello! We are so sorry to hear that you had experienced some issues with regards to your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the problems you had. The state group is departing on June 1st and we hope that you will allow us another opportunity to welcome you back. If we can be of any more assistance, please feel free to contact the hotel directly at 401.734.4460
Read more
pil03001 wrote a review May 2021
Stonington, Connecticut1 contribution
My wife and I were looking forward to staying at the nylo as we last stayed the night of our wedding. This time around we choose the presidential suite, but was anything BUT presidential. 1) sink hot/cold water lines were swapped so we got boiling hot water when we thought it was cold 2) bar/ restaurant was closed. Very disappointing as there was no notification of this until we arrived. 3) ZERO hot water in shower on Sunday morning 4) lack of transparency. Nylo should have informed all guests they were helping the community with homeless during the pandemic. I am all for this EXCEPT we were not noticed and found out after I walked down the the lobby and witnessed a brawl in the street and multiple police.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Sean Riccard, General Manager at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your review. Please accept our sincere apologies for the issues that you encountered! We are so sorry to hear that your wedding night was not as you expected! We are working hard to rectify the issues that you encountered and hope you will stay with us again!
Read more
bdlev26 wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
The only downside was the shower was very shallow and the water leaks out. Makes the concrete floors extremely slippery. Otherwise the atmosphere and overall aesthetic is very cool. Would definitely stay again and request extras towels to place outside the shower.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Sean Riccard, General Manager at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and we are so sorry that you had an issue with the shower pan! Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$127 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
nylo providence/warwick hotel warwick, nylo providence hotel warwick
LOCATION
United StatesRhode IslandWarwick
NUMBER OF ROOMS
163
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Which popular attractions are close to NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Nearby attractions include Warwick Mall (0.2 miles), Central Rock Gym (0.6 miles), and Showcase Cinema (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Conveniently located restaurants include Macera's Soup & Sauce, Not Your Average Joe's, and LongHorn Steakhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Does NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton have an airport shuttle?
Yes, NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are pets allowed at NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Nathanael Greene Homestead (4.3 miles), Varnum Armory Museum (4.5 miles), and Varnum House Museum (4.6 miles).
Does NYLO Providence Warwick Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the river view available here.