We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
355 Washington Hwy State Route 116, Smithfield, RI 02917-1915
E-mail hotel
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Snaptravel
lovevacations
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (12)
Room & Suite (7)
Pool & Beach (2)

About

#4 of 4 hotels in Smithfield
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
All Seasons Inn & Suites, Smithfield offers 104 guest rooms and 3 suites in a 2-story property, features cable television with premium TV channels and movies. Business-friendly rooms are equipped with high-speed wireless Internet access, free local calls, ergonomic chair, desk Guestrooms have coffee/tea makers. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and hair dryers. Guestrooms provide clock radios, refrigerator, iron and board. Services include housekeeping and wake-up calls. Amenities available on request include microwaves. Hot breakfast is free everyday.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
138Reviews5Q+A18Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 30
  • 31
  • 22
  • 28
  • 27
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
kcastonguay wrote a review Sep 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Unfortunately I had a last minute travel date change so I couldn't get a room where I originally wanted to. Everything in the area was sold out. This felt like my only option within a reasonable distance of where I had to be the next day (within 10 minutes - wasn't yet familiar with area). I pulled into the parking lot and got such a bad feeling that I started calling other places to see if they had a last minute cancellation. After trying that I had to go in. It's very outdated. I was traveling alone and didn't feel safe getting out of my car. It's not like a city setting or anything, but the hotel is in a lot that is down a drive into the woods, sort of, so getting out in the dark alone felt sketchy. My room didn't smell good. Coffee in morning was terrible. Front desk was nice enough but nothing special. Everything was probably fresh in the late 80s-90s judgining by the decor and I'm assuming they get along fine because other places sell out like my experience. When I went to where I was going in the morning I met 2 men traveling together that also called around once they arrived before checking in. They stayed at the Casino, I hadn't even thought of that. A woman I met also did the same thing and settled like I did, though she had to switch rooms. I'm not a 5 star hotel guest or anything, but this place is like an enclosed version of those strip types of hotels that you look at and go, do druggies reside there? I'm sorry - if you don't care about any of this, go out for a few beverages, and pass out here - you're probably fine.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Traveled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from AllseasonRI, General Manager at All Seasons Inn & Suites
Responded Jan 14, 2020
Dear Guest, We are renovating all of our rooms to refresh, carpet, painting, vanity and LED mirror. I am sorry that you have stayed in room that was not renovated. The common area will be refreshed prior to spring. We will be glad if you give us another opportunity to serve you. Thank you for taking time to express your view.
Read more
jinksy600 wrote a review Jun 2019
Brighton, United Kingdom26 contributions9 helpful votes
Stayed there for three nights last weekend/monday - the hotel is excellent value for money - there are a few things where the hotel is a little rundown and not kept up with painting etc - but the rooms were clean and the hotel was nice and quiet and had a great sleep. Best part probably were the staff which were so lovely and friendly. On my last day I needed to get to twin rivers casino early for a meeting and the storm in the night/morning seemed to knock out email and connection on my mobile and I didnt have a car. Gianni? I think that was here name offered to give me a lift to the casino and arranged cover for her and drove me there - which was amazing service and so appreciated. She had only worked at hotel for a short while and is a real star. I would stay there again but probably get a hire car next time
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from AllseasonRI, General Manager at All Seasons Inn & Suites
Responded Aug 20, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your view. As you may have noted that we are renovating to upgrade rooms and vanities. You will have much better experience next time. Thank you for complimenting our staff. We will look forward to serve you in the future.
Read more
Navigate01141108344 wrote a review May 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I know this hotel is close to Bryant University and may seem convenient because of that; but, do yourself a favor stay in Providence. It took me an hour to check in to the hotel. When I got to the room the odor of it smelled overwhelming like pickles. Would not stay here again..ever!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2019Trip type: Traveled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from AllseasonRI, General Manager at All Seasons Inn & Suites
Responded Aug 20, 2019
Dear Guest, We are very sorry that you were not happy. We would gave gladly resolve your issue if you had contacted us during your stay. Thank you for taking time to express your view.
Read more
Pisces531 wrote a review Feb 2019
5 contributions1 helpful vote
We stayed here after a concert at Twin Rivers Casino. We were very happy with our accommodations. Anthony at the front desk was helpful and friendly. He answered all of our questions,and we were able to check in early as there was a room available. The hotel is clean and the room was quiet and comfortable. Just what we needed. People writing negative reviews need to lighten up.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Departure07076533972 wrote a review Nov 2018
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I wouldn’t recommend staying here especially with the 3 other hotels in area for a lot of reasons. I had both my children with me and it was not an easy stay at all with them. Not even a microwave in room
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2018Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from AllseasonRI, General Manager at All Seasons Inn & Suites
Responded May 18, 2019
Dear Guest, We do have microwaves in some rooms. If you had asked for it, we would have assigned you one of the room. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for taking time to express your view.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$115 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
smithfield quality inn, quality inn smithfield
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Quality Inn Smithfield
LOCATION
United StatesRhode IslandSmithfield
NUMBER OF ROOMS
107
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed and, for featured or sponsored sort orders, partners’ payments may also influence the order of the accommodations listed.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about All Seasons Inn & Suites
What are some of the property amenities at All Seasons Inn & Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at All Seasons Inn & Suites?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at All Seasons Inn & Suites?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at All Seasons Inn & Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to All Seasons Inn & Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Condesa, Tavalo Wine Bar & Tuscan Grille, and Laura's Bar & Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at All Seasons Inn & Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does All Seasons Inn & Suites offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to All Seasons Inn & Suites?
Many travelers enjoy visiting The Stephen Hopkins House (8.5 miles), Providence Athenæum (8.5 miles), and Slater Mill Museum (7.1 miles).