We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA

Traveler (33)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (5)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to the Park Inn by Radisson, Sharon, PA, where guests enjoy stylish accommodation, thoughtful services and a convenient location in West Middlesex. Situated directly off I-80 at exit 4B, our hotel's location in Sharon, PA offers easy access to more than a dozen popular golf courses and a variety of shopping destinations. Our chic, comfortable rooms include generous amenities, and spacious bi-level suites are available if you wish to upgrade. Guests can exercise in the fitness center, relax in the indoor pool, dine in the on-site restaurant and complete projects in the business center. Plus, the hotel's gracious ballroom and meeting rooms are ideal venues for weddings, banquets and business meetings. Located on the Mercer County Golf Trail, the Park Inn is near a wealth of popular courses and offers excellent packages for golfers. Our cheerful, modern rooms include Free Wireless High-speed Internet, plush beds, cable TV and work desks for maximum convenience. Savor classic American cuisine at The Crystal Room, which is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner, and enjoy a refreshing cocktail and live music at JW's Other Club. Work out in the well-equipped fitness center, and unwind in the heated indoor pool and sauna. With space for up to 400 guests, our elegant meeting and banquet rooms provide an ideal venue for meetings, conferences and weddings.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save Up to 25%!
Hotel deals
Reviews & more
599Reviews
80Photos
3Q+A
79Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 265
  • 129
  • 81
  • 65
  • 59
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This is still my favorite place to stay- it has an indoor pool, jacuzzi, bar/night club, restaurant, banquet hall, etc. We had the froggy splash package, which included 2 free alcoholic drinks (per night, per person!) and free breakfast for each night of stay- all for around
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
I really do not understand some of the negative reviews of this place. Yes, it is an older property that has been well kept. Yes it does have some flaws, but it is a great place to stay for the fact that it has a restaurant, indoor pool and hot tub, game room, etc. The room was
Read more
Response from ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with other travelers and especially so about your interaction with our team. They work very hard to provide a great experience for our guests and it is nice to see them recognized.. We also are dismayed at times by some of the feedback. We are far from perfect and like all business' have our share of opportunities to do better. This being said we always attempt to resolve any issue while the guest is here in the hotel. These uber negative posts generally seem to follow a specific pattern or have a specific goal in mind that is not about them having a good time at our hotel. Hope to see you again soon!
Read more
In need of facility maintenance and staff honesty. A properly working heating unit is an expected must-have at every hotel. If it is not working, don't book the room. This noisy unit kept us awake for our entire stay. To sleep we had to shut it off. When the cold awoke us, we
Read more
Response from ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your candid feedback from your recent stay at The Park Inn by Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Sharon. We do appreciate that you pointed out the positive aspects of your stay but are even more appreciative of the opportunity to learn where we can make improvements. We are very sorry you had these noise issues with the HVAC unit on what was a super busy NYE evening. Please also look for my direct response from the Radisson survey that you had filled out.
Read more
We were a group of 14. The room reservations were incorrect, our room was like a sauna another in our group had no heat at all, the food was just not as good as we had expected and was just ok, the decorations were non existent. And we were all supposed to be at the same table
Read more
Response from ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA
Responded 1 week ago
Very sorry to hear of these concerns with the NYE event. We apologize for any inconvenience and please know they will be addressed with our team.
Read more
The hotel has gone steeply down hill. When we got there, our room had trash in it and some ants roaming around. There were also stains on the bed linens and a lot of dust. Also the cold water wasn’t working half the time. I didn’t even know that was a thing. With all that said,
Read more
Response from Tom D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your candid feedback from your recent stay at The Park Inn by Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Sharon. We do appreciate that you pointed out the positive aspects of your stay but are even more appreciative of the opportunity to learn where we can make improvements.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementPark Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA
Guest room
Photo provided by managementPark Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA
Meeting room
Photo provided by managementPark Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA
Guest room
Photo provided by managementPark Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA
Guest room
Photo provided by managementPark Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA
Guest room
PreviousNext
123456
What time does the pool stay open til
10 pm
0 votes
Are you guys pet friendly?
I'm sorry but we do not allow any type of pet. If you do have a service animal just provide us with the proper documentation.
0 votes
Hi My name is Gage and I was wondering is you guys are pet friendly?
Hi Gage, Thank you for inquiring but no we are not pet friendly. They pets allowed are service animals. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Jennifer Roberts
0 votes
Show all answers
"Hotel staff awesome restaurant ok bar bad security scared rooms awesome"
"hot tube suite in the courtyard is a good chill spot choice!"
"Inside rooms will have light from the pool area coming in around the curtains."
"none are good"
"we were in room 302 very nice"
PreviousNext
12345616
PRICE RANGE
$70 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
park inn by radisson hotel west middlesex
LOCATION
United StatesPennsylvaniaWest Middlesex
NUMBER OF ROOMS
148
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing