We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Motor Inn

Cancelon$85*
View Deal
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$120*
$85*
Great Deal
$100*
$100*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Motor Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

126 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 125: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Motor Inn
 Click to rate
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

Dated decor but room was clean and on point. Comfortable beds, great shower and free breakfast was nice. the employees are very nice and super friendly. Overall the stay was great for us and would definitely recommend others to stay at best western quakertown.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikenr105
Ballston Lake, New York
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed August 17, 2016

When I compared the price at BW compared to the more expensive hotels in the area, I figured the quality was not going to be as good. I was wrong! The room was clean and roomy with all of the necessities that we needed. Great soap and shampoo dispensers in the bathroom - environmentally conscious not to have the little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie12019
About Hotel's Favorite Review
Scotrun, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

The minute you walk through the door you are smacked in the face with cigarette smoke! The stench was so bad, that I had to go immediately to buy a candle, which didn't really help. The hallway smells like you are walking into a dirty smoking bar, in addition, once the rain started I could smell raw sewerage. Gross! The...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank PoconoJo
Reviewed March 31, 2017

I stayed at the hilton in NYC the night before, and actually much preferred this Best Western hotel. The room is a good size, beds are comfortable, check out was quick and easy. would 100% stay again!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank angelagD2360BH
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Reviewed March 28, 2017

Avoid this hotel at all costs. Feels as though it hasn't been cleaned in years. The only bright spot is the young lady who runs the best complimentary breakfast area we've ever seen, but she's probably moved on to better employment by now.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Polishqueue
qtownmotorinn, Manager at Best Western Motor Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so...

Farmingdale, United States
Reviewed March 26, 2017

The rooms were poorly lit. Shower drain very slow. Television worked poorly. Beds uncomfortable. Ripped drapes. Breakfast not very good. Not much water pressure.Staff not very helpful. Would not give me internet price. When not happy with television motel would not refund.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank johngS2741SU
qtownmotorinn, Manager at Best Western Motor Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so...

Dunmore, United States
Reviewed February 17, 2017

We have stayed at this same hotel in past and we keep coming back because I can trust it. It is a decent price for an overnight stay and is close to lost of food places. We drive back and forth between Ohio to New Jersey and this is my favorite place to stay. They have a great little breakfast...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jeffsN3618SQ
qtownmotorinn, Manager at Best Western Motor Inn, responded to this review

Dear, Thank you for giving review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

West Berlin, United States
Reviewed February 14, 2017

This hotel is average for a 2-star, but the lobby and hall smells of cigarette smoke. The furniture is arranges such that you can only view the TV from the bed. The room was clean, towels were old but functional, and breakfast was ok.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Theodore M
qtownmotorinn, Manager at Best Western Motor Inn, responded to this review

Dear Theodore M, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope...

Reviewed August 17, 2016

Need to remodel the rooms (room 214 - Had a tear in carpet, musky smell, a/c unit had dirt and grim in vent, the coffee maker had crust and grinds on burner, bed sheets had a cig burn in them.) The breakfast bar should have a different variety and higher quality.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Matthew G
Mankato, Minnesota
Reviewed August 8, 2016

Entire hotel smells like cigarette smoke. Breakfast offering is minimal. Overall cleanliness of the room was sub-par. Booked 3 rooms for 2 nights. Cancelled 1 room for the 2nd night the morning of (well before the deadline for cancellation), received a receipt from the hotel showing they had cancelled the room and credited the $$ when in fact they had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bern B
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

13 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Quakertown
3.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites  Quakertown
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Quakertown
Hampton Inn Quakertown
#1 of 5 in Quakertown
363 reviews
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Quakertown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Quakertown
14.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Montgomeryville
198 reviews
7.3 mi away
Knights Inn Center Valley
Knights Inn Center Valley
#1 of 1 in Center Valley
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Best Western Motor Inn

Address: 1446 W Broad St, Quakertown, PA 18951-1161
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Quakertown
Price Range: $91 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Motor Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Best Western, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Quakertown
Quakertown Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Motor Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Bring a candle, towels and a shower mat”
PoconoJo, 1 week ago | Read review
“Recommend this for anyone”
741denisee, Jul 23, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms farther from the highway might be best, but really we didn't notice any noise.”
Ms_Traveling_Gal, Jun 26, 2016 | Read review
“I didn't see an elevator?”
Nahon, Nov 2, 2015 | Read review
“Of the 5 in Quakertown , this was the cheapest and not bad at all.”
babydux2, Aug 6, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Cancelon
$85* /night
View Deal
Booking.com$100
TripAdvisor$100
HotelQuickly$120
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates