We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Pittsburgh-Harmarville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Pittsburgh-Harmarville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

271 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 269: English reviews
Avon Lake, Ohio
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First let me give the positives, I was able to check in 30 minutes early and the frig and microwave both worked. Upon arrival I was welcomed, well unwelcomed by a rude clerk who could have cared less and acted as if it was a bother to wit on me. Once in the room it smelled of cheap disinfectant (trying... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank lauramL3586OT
Dianna M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh-Harmarville, responded to this review

Thank you for reporting this incident you had in the hotel. We are already making reports about this so the management will be informed by this news. We are very sorry about your disappointment but rest assured, your concerns will be highly appreciated to better our services to our dear customers. We hope you can consider us again after the... More 

Deurne, Belgium
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights and the lady at the front desk was very unfriendly like she didn't like her work .The toilet in our room kept running and I told it every day but it still wasn't fixed when we left...the lightswitch when entering the room didn't work and some of the lightbulbs didn't work either .

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 369eddy
Dianna M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh-Harmarville, responded to this review

Thank you for reporting this incident you had in the hotel. We are already making reports about this so the management will be informed by this news. We are very sorry about your disappointment but rest assured, your concerns will be highly appreciated to better our services to our dear customers. We hope you can consider us again after the... More 

Columbus, Ohio
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2016

We stayed in a smoking room. There were burn holes in the sheets and comforter. The carpet was disgusting. We had two Queen beds and only enough cups for three people. The internet connection wasn't strong enough to work the whole time we were there.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank jacquelinej644
Dianna M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh-Harmarville, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear of the difficulties you experienced with our hotel, We already informed the management about this already as we see this a serious matter. We promise to be more careful soon as we believe that our customer's convenience are at the peak of our interest. In addition, we promise that these instances will never happen... More 

Tarentum, Pennsylvania
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2016

Broken fingernail on the bed, stains and burn holes in the sheets, carpet stained, shower was disgusting, and TV channel selection sucked.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank M4349CKryanr
Dianna M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh-Harmarville, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as can be. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to... More 

East Brunswick, New Jersey
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2016

The room was awful, filthy, burn marks in the sheets and blankets in a non-smoking room. The second night, the bathroom ceiling was leaking. Wyndham should be embarrassed that it's name is attached to this property.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank A5843GSmichaeln
Dianna M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh-Harmarville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and to explain your experience. I am sorry that your room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our maintenance and housekeeping staff. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which hopefully will include yourself. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pittsburgh
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh/Harmarville
1840.9 mi away
No photo provided
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Allegheny Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Pittsburgh Mills
6.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Conference Center
Comfort Inn Conference Center
#58 of 68 in Pittsburgh
3.0 of 5 stars 241 reviews
19.6 mi away
Econolodge Inn & Suites
Econolodge Inn & Suites
#60 of 68 in Pittsburgh
3.0 of 5 stars 555 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Pittsburgh-Harmarville

Address: 6 Landings Dr, Route 28 & Pennsylvania Turnpike, Pittsburgh, PA 15238-1366
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Pittsburgh
Price Range: $85 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Pittsburgh-Harmarville 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Pittsburgh-Harmarville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Harmarville Hotel Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay