We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 5 hotels in Meadville

Days Inn Meadville Conference Center

630 reviews
Save
Traveler (26)
Dining (5)
Room & Suite (5)
Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good16%
  • Average26%
  • Poor23%
  • Terrible22%
Travelers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (630)Write a Review
Filter reviews
630 results
Traveler rating
84
101
155
148
142
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
84
101
155
148
142
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanindoor poolstaff was very friendlycactusneonpetflorida
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 630 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank T9594CBrhondas
Reviewed October 25, 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jay S
Reviewed October 23, 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brian H
Reviewed October 23, 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JOHN G
Reviewed October 21, 2017

The hotel was old and not up to date. The pool area was not as nice as we had anticipated. The hot tub was not working. Peeling wallpaper. Hotel looked nothing like the picture on the internet. Brochure was very deceiving. Property was clean however.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank shirleybJ7403RU
View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456126
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Business Center with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
$59 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
$59 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (26)
Dining (5)
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (2)
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Bathroom (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Stephanie M
March 6, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from LuceDuce | Reviewed this property |
This hotel is run down,smelly,dirty and seedy. You are much better off at the Quality Inn up the street ((just a few dollars more). Book it online and join their loyalty program to save $.
0
Votes
Steven K
April 12, 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from RCAF831 | Reviewed this property |
The room we had was at the back of the complex. When we checked into our room, the cleaning staff was just finishing up, so they may have put in extra effort since we were there. I can not say what the other rooms were... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"I think the second floor rooms are in a bit better shape than the first floor-this is from friends of mine..."
Read review
"Always view rooms before you commit. Lift bed matresses and look for bedbugs on box no matter what the hotel..."
Read review
"Warning to non-smokers: Stay away. Far, far away."
Read review
"Dogs allowed"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite