We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Days Inn Meadville Conference Center

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Meadville Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

472 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 472: English reviews
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We decided at the last minute to stay overnight in the Meadville area and almost everything else was booked. This hotel has obviously seen its better days - pealing paint and stucco on the outside, some overgrown vegetation, etc. But our room was clean and even though the air conditioner was temperamental (kept shutting off), it was able to keep... More 

Helpful?
Thank PatP905

Travelers are raving about these Meadville hotels

Alexandria, Virginia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

For the "deal" I got on this room I expected a lot more. Like New Soap and maybe some little bottles of shampoo or lotion but nope. The beds were uncomfortable the TV's look like they came from the 80's so there was no USB port to plug my phone in. Did I mention, the soap was already used and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bowchicawowow
DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Bowchicawowow, I am sorry with your experienced with us. New soaps/shampoo and conditioner are provided everyday. Neither you are new arrival or stay over guest. Our front desk staff is available 24 hours, and will always ready to assist our guest needs. Had you told the front desk agent while you still in the property? We would to thanking... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This place was gross. The entire building had an odd unfavorable smell. Room was not ready. We were relocated twice to get a room that had been cleaned. We got a room with no towels, stained sheets and a half eaten pack of bakery cookies that had an expiration date of March 2016 in one of the dresser drawers. No... More 

Helpful?
Thank Suzy P
DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Suzy, Thank you for being our guests and for providing your feedback on TripAdvisor.com. I apologize to you for the bakery cookies and stain on your sheets. I also apologize that our housekeeping did not provide you with soap/shampoo and conditioner in your room. Our front desk is available 24 hours and ready to assist our guest if needed.... More 

Virginia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel is old and has a terrible smell. Smelled of urine and mold. That makes you feel like it's dirty, but I have to admit the room and bathroom appeared clean. Outdated linens and tv. Bed was not comfortable. The room had a front and back door, but both locked and were secure. The front door led to a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Emily S
DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Emily, Thank you for being our guests and for posting this review on TripAdvisor.com. You can be assured that I will share your review with our front desk staff. Unfortunately, we could not find your reservation under name Suzy. Will you be willing to give us a call at (814) 337-4264 ext. 300 ? and let us know your... More 

Clarion, Pennsylvania
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel needs some attention. Booked 2 rooms, the king room was fine overall and clean. The double bedroom was a different story-overwhelming cat urine smell!. The value of the double room was not fair considering my son has allergies and the smell had penetrated into their luggage once we returned home. The staff were friendly and tried to accommodate... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank robertabW9384KU
DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear robertabW9384KU, Thank you for being our guests and for posting this review on TripAdvisor.com. I am truly apologize for you unsatisfied stay with us. Your satisfaction is our goal. Unfortunately i am not able to track your complains with your first name. If you still have concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to reach me at the office... More 

Syracuse, New York
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had to pay extra for our breakfast. The food was gross and I was almost charged extra for bacon. The waitress keep asking me if I paid for my breakfast. It was terrible. The hotel beds are seriously uncomfortable, very hard.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank I9411DPlisat
DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear I9411DPlisat, Thank you for your review in Tripadvisor.com. I am truly sorry for the inconvenience. Our continental breakfast only available Mon-Fri and we open for public for Saturday and Sunday. I also apologize for the uncomfortable bed you experienced. Thank you for stay with us and we will try hard to fix the issue. Best Regards, Soevi Petro More 

Wilkes-Barre, PA
Level Contributor
59 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very disappointed in this inn. "Free breakfast" has a $6 charge on weekends. Asked about a refrigerator and was told they would look and call back about availability in 45 minutes. Never called back!! Bathroom was updated and clean. However, room had a stale smell and needed updating.

Helpful?
Thank nana_traveler255
DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear nana_traveler255, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor.com. I would like to apologize for the refrigerator situation, and we will work harder to make sure that our guest needs are taking care properly. Our policy for Continental Breakfast are posted in our website also at the front desk. We only serving Free Continental breakfast on Monday-Friday and We open... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Meadville
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Meadville
Hampton Inn Meadville
#1 of 5 in Meadville
4.5 of 5 stars 427 reviews
14.1 mi away
The Riverside Inn
The Riverside Inn
#1 of 1 in Cambridge Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 107 reviews
17.9 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 2 in Edinboro
4.5 of 5 stars 208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.2 mi away
Quality Inn and Conference Center
19.4 mi away
The Seasons Inn at Nick's Place
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 5 in Meadville
4.0 of 5 stars 105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Days Inn Meadville Conference Center

Address: 18360 Conneaut Lake Road, I-79 & Rt 322E, Meadville, PA 16335
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Meadville
Price Range: $62 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Meadville Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Meadville Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Meadville Hotel Meadville
Meadville Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay