We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Days Inn Lewisburg

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Lewisburg
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

306 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 304: English reviews
Morristown, New Jersey
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Better than my stay in the spring. However when booking my trip for next year the the price has almost triple. The bedroom was tidy but bathroom area definitely needed attention. Need to find a hotel worth the price :(

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 343bennyb
Niantic, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lewisburg, responded to this review

Thanks for posting the review hear. Our goal is to satisfy each and every guest. We will utilize your feedback to improve in the future. We are very competitive in the area. We hope that you will stay with us again. Thanks More 

Glastonbury, Connecticut
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The location was very convenient, the room was clean and the breakfast was consistent with what I thought it would be. However, the facility is desperately in need of updating. There were sharp exposed screws in the bathroom door, chips in the toilet seat and the furniture, the sink leaked onto the floor, the toilet didn't flush properly, the TV... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Andy C
Niantic, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lewisburg, responded to this review

Thanks for posting the review hear. Our goal is to satisfy each and every guest. We will utilize your feedback to improve in the future. As we are renovating and hope that your next visit will cover the issue you had. We are very competitive in the area. We hope that you will stay with us again. Thanks More 

Stamford, Connecticut
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Parents weekend at Bucknell and the staff was sooo attentive. The rooms are perfectly fine , the breakfast was excellent and they left the pool open an extra week in anticipation of the weather and weekend. Booked for next year immediately.

Helpful?
Thank davies222555
Niantic, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lewisburg, responded to this review

Thanks for posting the review hear. Our goal is to satisfy each and every guest. We will utilize your feedback to improve in the future. Happy to hear that your stay was upto your expactation. We are waiting to serve you in the future and hope that you will stay with us again. Thanks More 

Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff both in the evening and in the morning we very friendly. Rooms appear to be recently painted, and the (blue) accent walls help add a little charm. The A/C didn't provide much cooling, and was noisy. The TV was antiquated, but we were informed that they would be updated the rooms very soon. Housekeeping is sub-par (vacuuming), but sheets... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank daviddM2370KP
Niantic, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lewisburg, responded to this review

Thanks for posting the review hear. Our goal is to satisfy each and every guest. We will utilize your feedback to improve in the future. As we are renovating and hope that your next visit will cover the issue you had. We are very competitive in the area. We hope that you will stay with us again. Thanks More 

Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

There was no one at the desk when I arrived, however, the clerk was very friendly when she arrived. The hotel needs major updating. I requested a different room because the toilet did not flush completely and was dirty. The bed had hair in it as though a dog had been rolling in it. Someone else also complained of dirty... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rubbersoul84
Niantic, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lewisburg, responded to this review

Thanks for posting the review hear. Our goal is to satisfy each and every guest. We will utilize your feedback to improve in the future. As we are renovating and hope that your next visit will cover the issue you had. We had offred you the service but you were not ready to allow any one in your room which... More 

Brooklyn, New York
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I am not a very picky person, this place met my needs and was reasonable for the price. I had been a little skeptical about this hotel after reading all the reviews, however I had a different experience than many of those reviews. The room that was rented to me did not have a weird smell. The bed was comfortable... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sid N
Niantic, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lewisburg, responded to this review

Thanks for posting the review hear. Our goal is to satisfy each and every guest. We will utilize your feedback to improve in the future. Happy to hear that your stay was upto your expactation. We are waiting to serve you in the future and hope that you will stay with us again. Thanks More 

Ontario, Canada
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel is so run down...don't even know where to start. Toilet seat was chipped and I way it could be sanitized. Tunnel had the finish falling off, sink was rusted and paint falling off. Beds were horrible...laid down and sank. Trim was falling get off...dirt in corners...brown stains on ceiling. Carpet was old and stank. Fridge wasn't even plugged in.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank steve w
Niantic, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lewisburg, responded to this review

Thanks for posting the review hear. Our goal is to satisfy each and every guest. We will utilize your feedback to improve in the future. As we are renovating and hope that your next visit will cover the issue you had. Also if you had brought to our attention we would have done best possible to earn your 5 star... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

47 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lewisburg
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Lewisburg
Comfort Suites Lewisburg
#4 of 8 in Lewisburg
4.5 of 5 stars 138 reviews
1.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Cupboard Inn
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Lewisburg
Hampton Inn Lewisburg
#3 of 8 in Lewisburg
4.5 of 5 stars 394 reviews
5.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 2 in New Columbia
4.0 of 5 stars 144 reviews
5.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lewisburg/New Columbia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Lewisburg

Address: 313 N Derr Dr, Route 15 and I-80, Lewisburg, PA 17837-1334
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lewisburg
Price Range: $77 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lewisburg 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Lewisburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lewisburg Hotel Lewisburg
Lewisburg Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay