We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
400 Oxford Valley Road, Langhorne, PA 19047
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Expedia.com
Only 5 left at
$179
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$179
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Traveluro
$147
View deal
Travelocity$179
Hotels.com$179
Sheraton.com$179
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (161)
Room & Suite (69)
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Updated 06/01/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Sheraton Bucks County Langhorne
Updated 06/01/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#3 of 6 hotels in Langhorne
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.1
Service
4.2
Value
3.9
Travelers' Choice
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Treat yourself to a memorable stay in comfortable guest rooms and suites at Sheraton Bucks County Langhorne, one of the top destinations for an overnight or extended stay in Langhorne, Pennsylvania. Our well-located hotel is situated in close proximity to many attractions, including Sesame Place, Oxford Valley Mall, Parx Casino, Washington Crossing Historic Park, Shady Brook Farm, Trenton Thunder Stadium and CURE Insurance Arena. After a long day exploring Bucks County, relax in our spacious accommodations featuring plush Sheraton Signature Beds. Take advantage of our heated indoor pool and 24-hour extensive fitness center. To satisfy your hunger, treat yourself to American fare at University Grille, or enjoy a happy hour cocktail at University Lounge. If visiting Langhorne for work, we're near CROWN Cork & Seal, OptiNose, Jefferson Health, Cummins, ICON, General Electric, and Siemens. Let Sheraton Bucks County Langhorne be your hotel of choice!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Game room
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Center with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Wine / champagne
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Air purifier
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Bottled water
Iron
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
817Reviews24Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 329
  • 239
  • 113
  • 79
  • 58
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Sophia A wrote a review Yesterday
New York City, New York12 contributions14 helpful votes
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I appreciate how much they cater to young kids and the Sesame Place crowd. Rooms, gym and pool area were kept clean. However, the higher ups at Marriott need to give this hotel some more attention. The rooms need renovating, the fact that they rooms don't have smart TV's is ridiculous and the website advertises a sauna however it was locked and unavailable. The location of the hotel to Sesame place was awesome but there's no proper sidewalk to walk on. You're basically walking on the side of the road if you don't want to drive 1.5 blocks. The fact that Marriott hasn't thought to include shuttles/walkway, etc. or some type of option to get there without having to park at Sesame Place is just dumb.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
H1154UYbarbaras wrote a review Jan 2022
Conway, South Carolina37 contributions8 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Pleasantly surprised. The nicest, friendliest staff I have ever met. For us, the went out of their way to help and accommodate any needs we had. Rooms ate spacious and very clean. Yes, they had staffing shortages, so like the Grill and bar was not open for lunch. It opened at 5pm for dinner, and the menu was very small. We understood. Breakfast buffet during the week is more continental, with an option to order off their menu, which was also small. But, the food we did have, was excellent and very delicious. Looked like on the weekends, it is more extensive breakfast buffet. Still, very nice place. It has the Oxford Valley Mall right across the street. Sesame place is so across the street. Also, many eating options around outside of the hotel. Can't say enough nice about this Sheraton and it's staff. They made our 4 night stay very nice. We stayed there because our granddaughter was getting married at a venue close by.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Michael Deutsch, Owner at Sheraton Bucks County Langhorne
Responded Jan 21, 2022
Good Evening H1154UYbarbaras, Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to write such a wonderful recap of your experience with us! I'm so glad you enjoyed everything from the ambiance, to the team, to our food, it's nice that we were able to surprise you with everything. Congratulations to your Granddaughter, and thank you again for staying with us! Be well and safe travels...
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kit K wrote a review Sep 24
1 contribution
I rarely take the time to write reviews for hotels. I simply don't have the time. I travel constantly for work and know the best hotels in any city. I had to make an exception for my recent visit. To me, the Sheraton is the best in Bucks County. I stay there & drive into Philly because it's a quality hotel at a price my company will not balk at. When I checked in this week, I didn't recognize anyone at the front desk. The agent in the middle greeted me with a great smile and welcome. It was actually very busy because the other 2 front desk agents seemed to be struggling. Trish proceeded to check me in, quickly and efficiently, all while asking me about my visit to the area. There were 2 other ladies working with her & she was helping them at the same time. Only towards the end of the transaction did I hear someone say Trish was the one in training! I was in shock. She seemed a little nervous so I thanked her & wished her good luck. When I came down later to head out for dinner she remembered my name and asked me if I needed any local information. She was a delight to deal with and I look forward to dealing with such a professional every time I check in. I've used their meeting & classrooms for vendor events & training of employees. Always excellent food & service. I highly recommend the Sheraton to all business travelers.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Curiouspb wrote a review Sep 21
Boyertown, Pennsylvania479 contributions103 helpful votes
The Rooms: They are updated, we found our room to be very clean and spacious. I am a clean freak so I was pleased with the cleanliness. I will say the bathrooms are a bit small and the towels are far away from the shower to reach when you get out and they are tight with the door closed. The bed and pillows Both the bed and pillow are very very comfortable The lighting The lighting is very dim and the use LED bulbs but they are not very strong wattages so to do your makeup its hard due to limited lighting. The Staff The staff was ever so helpful and pleasant. We had an issue when we arrived to our room it smelled like smoke so they immediately moved us to another room and apologized because the hotel is smoke free. We required extra towels and the housekeeping was not on duty so we had to come and collect them ourselves. Not a big issue because the towels were immediately available Parking The parking is limited out front and maybe hard to find the back parking area. I made suggestions to properly mark the hotel garage and to help overnight guests find the door and lobby from the back parking lot. Breakfast: In addition, the breakfast was a very nice spread and you are able to order eggs prepared anyway you would like from the kitchen. Our waitress Gina was kind and helpful. She provided excellent serve. Ice; They also provide free ice bags for your use
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: I always prefer top floor and away from the elevator
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Crystal P wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
I stayed there for 3 nights. Check in was fine, though the clerk was rude to the people ahead of me. She was fine to me. The carpet in my room was very dirty and there was water pooling in the ceiling. I could hear it and see where the ceiling had been patched but the problem obviously wasn’t fixed. I was woken by the fire alarm before sunrise and had to evacuate. The children were trembling and it was really unsettling. I have been trying to receive an explanation since and have just been told that the carpet must have been clean because they close one floor each Sunday and shampoo the carpets on that floor- so when I did the math, I learned the carpets are cleaned every 16 weeks. They didn’t even say they would clean that carpet for the next guest or apologize- they just said they have a shampoo schedule. Zero explanation provided about the fire alarm. Zero. When I inquired further with customer service on Facebook messenger, I was told since I would not be receiving compensation, my concerns were not important. I never once asked for compensation. I asked for an explanation why we were woken up before sunrise and evacuated. It is actually a big deal. Safety first, of course, I just need to understand what happened. It appears when this has happened before, explanations were provided. I am not sure why I am being kept in the dark. I chose the Sheraton because of the Marriott name. Other hotels in the area offer a lot more at a cheaper price. I was really disappointed. I am not sure if the 250 dollars has been refunded yet as it has not yet been 5 business days. I have just read that many people have to fight to get this back. I pray this is not the case. I had to save up for this vacation and definitely need that back. I am really disappointed in my experience- honestly being told that my concerns were not important as I am not being compensated was the most disheartening. I never mentioned compensation- I simply wanted an explanation…..still waiting….. Honestly, not a great experience.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nekayah Williams, Owner at Sheraton Bucks County Langhorne
Responded Aug 15, 2022
My apologies for the unpleasant experience. Our fire alarm was set off, due to a truck hitting our sprinkler system in the back of our build, which is connected to the fire panel. Your $250 deposit is released upon your departure, and should reflect in your account with in 3-5 business days. My apologies again.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jessica R wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
Horrible customer service ,the pool super dirty I came to have a relaxing day but that was not the experience I had I wish I could get my money back I came at. 3 I lefht at 5 same day horrible horrible
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nekayah Williams, Owner at Sheraton Bucks County Langhorne
Responded Jul 26, 2022
My apologies for your unpleasantries. Your concerns will be brought to the attention of all department heads, so that they can be addressed.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rchubbs wrote a review May 2022
NY2 contributions
We booked this hotel through Sesame place package. When you first walk into the hotel, it is well kept and clean. Front desk was nice and the fact that it is not far from Sesame is a plus. Check in was fine.. disappointed to hear that the micro was not $5.00 as explained but 25.. made no sense .. especially paying 730 for our package. No stress.. Arriving to the room, there is a musty smell, the lighten is dull and the room just feels dirty . No stress .. when looking at the bathroom there was a bug crawling.. killed it and moved on.. then another on nightstand and then another on the window . We called front desk who sent someone up who stated maintenance would come up.. No one came up, no addressed the situation and it made me feel uneasy because i did not know what else was crawling.. The toilet doesn't work well.. u have to keep playing with the lever. The water pressure was horrible.. after the 2nd persons showers,. there is no water left for others.. this was consistent with all the showers we took Towels have stains and sheets.. pool had bugs inside.. they needed to do a better of cleaning the pool Let's not forget being awaken by the alarm going off at 7AM and everyone have to evacuate due to someone blowing drying their hair and triggering the alarm.. thankfully nothing serious.. but they had ppl walking down the stairs without any communication ... for the price which was paid, expected a little more. Also there is still a $250 fee on my card which has not been reversed..
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: check the sheets for bugs to be safe..
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nekayah Williams, Owner at Sheraton Bucks County Langhorne
Responded May 26, 2022
Thank you for your feedback. Your concerns have been directed to each department head, to ensure that they are addressed. Whenever a fire alarm is triggered, we are required to evacuate, to ensure the safety of everyone. The $250 incidental hold releases back into your account in 3-5 business days from your departure. My apologies for any and all inconveniences.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anthony wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution4 helpful votes
Horrible customer service and the general manager on duty, Mike Deutsch I believe his name is was touching the girls behind the desk… her hair. What a pervert. I don’t understand how this can be allowed. I also had to wait 5 hours after 12 to check in because my room was not ready. When the girl behind the counter got me a room she got yelled at by him. He said don’t ever get a room for someone again. It starts and ends with me. 🤔
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Lori B wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
This is our favorite place to stay in the Langhorne area. The interior is beautiful and clean. The entire staff is so friendly and just can't do enough for the guests. They went out of their way to accommodate us and to make it a memorable stay for my family. The hotel rooms are very spacious and clean!! It is great to be greeted at the desk with friendly employees and the mangers of the hotel are there to greet you as well. We had the breakfast buffet. They had so many options, there was something for everyone including Starbucks coffee. The breakfast buffet was clean and always being refreshed for the guests. The front desk is always willing to provide you with options for lunch and dinner. There are so many eating options outside of the hotel. This hotel has a large pool and hot tub. My family always rates a hotel by the pool. They give this hotel a "10". This is the best place to stay in Langhorne.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: If you are traveling with kids going to Sesame Place request a room facing the park. They get so...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Nekayah Williams, Owner at Sheraton Bucks County Langhorne
Responded Apr 15, 2022
Thank you so much for your detailed feedback! Your loyalty to us means so much. We pride ourselves on giving the best service, and a clean product to all of our guest. We thank you for your loyalty to us, and look forward to your next visit!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jackie P wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
I booked a room for 1 night. I wasn't even in the hotel 24hrs! Cheked in at 3pm and left by 10am. I paid $142 for the room was charged the standard $250 incidental fee, which is no problem and expected. I was told that money would be returned in 3-5 business days. When I called 3 weeks later to question why this money had not been credited back yet, I was transferred 4 times before getting sent to a voicemail for the billing department. No one ever returned my call. I called corporate. They emailed the hotel. Still no response. When I called to try to speak to someone again, I was told that housekeeping had charged a $250 smoking fee, which is absolutely ridiculous, considering there were children in the room and NO ONE would ever smoke around children. The front desk again transferred me and I got another voicemail and no return call. I am now in contact with corporate again. I will NEVER stay at this hotel again!!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Service
Room Tip: Choose a different hotel
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Michael Deutsch, Owner at Sheraton Bucks County Langhorne
Responded Mar 23, 2022
Good Afternoon jackiepY6103CZ, Thank you for taking the time to post about your stay with us. I sincerely apologize for the lack of response received by our facility. I will follow up as to why there was no earlier responses until now that I am receiving this posting. As we are a 100% smoke free facility, our team is very aware of the protocols involved in identifying rooms that have been smoked in. Once our housekeeping team identifies a concern, the manager is called to the room in order to identify if there is a reason to believe the room was smoked in; or if it was a residual scent from someone's clothing or belongings. Once positive confirmation has been identified inside the room, that is when we will post our smoking fee of $250. This is not something that is just randomly assessed without reason. If there was an error, we certainly would be happy to review the circumstances and I will do that with my housekeeping leadership. I'm sorry that this situation has caused you to not stay with us in the future. I do trust that the rest of your stay went well and you were taken care of before being assessed the fee. Be well and safe travels...
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$165 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton langhorne, langhorne sheraton, sheraton bucks county
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Sheraton Bucks County Hotel
LOCATION
United StatesPennsylvaniaBucks CountyLanghorne
NUMBER OF ROOMS
186
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Sheraton Bucks County Langhorne
Which popular attractions are close to Sheraton Bucks County Langhorne?
Nearby attractions include UA Oxford Valley Stadium 14 (0.7 miles), Sesame Place Philadelphia (0.1 miles), and BounceU (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sheraton Bucks County Langhorne?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Sheraton Bucks County Langhorne?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Sheraton Bucks County Langhorne?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Sheraton Bucks County Langhorne?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sheraton Bucks County Langhorne?
Conveniently located restaurants include Fritz's Bakery, Bonefish Grill, and Miller's Ale House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sheraton Bucks County Langhorne?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Sheraton Bucks County Langhorne have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Sheraton Bucks County Langhorne offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sheraton Bucks County Langhorne?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Sheraton Bucks County Langhorne offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sheraton Bucks County Langhorne?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.