We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

245 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 245: English reviews
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed April 15, 2016

We had a waterfront cabin with two bedrooms. The cabin was large with up to date furnishings. The kitchen was fully equipped with a microwave and a full oven. The separate toilet was great so were the large bath towels.The main bedroom had a large tv. Across the road was a supermarket and shops including a fish and chip shop...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anita T
MOMAustralia, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely feedback Anita T and we are thrilled with your 5 star review. You certainly had a great cabin right on the water and we hope your getaway was as relaxing or as energetic as you wanted it to be. Aren't the fish and chips across the road awesome?! Thanks again and we hope to see...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed April 14, 2016 via mobile

As a regular and member of Big 4 this Property is getting worst!internet is very poor as in Dead!100MG?what is that?this is a joke! When we check in the toilet tissue is less than half with no spare at all considering we are staying for school holiday!cupboards, beds,bathroom are outdated.veranda is so crowded!though must admit lounge chair is new anf...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeanette B
MOMAustralia, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi Jeanette B and we are saddened to read that your recent visit to our holiday park didn’t meet your expectations. We provide a welcome pack of toiletries for guests and we are sorry that you didn’t receive a full roll to start you and your family off. We are a little restricted about how much complimentary WiFi we can...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed April 4, 2016

We had to privilege of staying at Narooma Big 4 on two separate occasions in March 2016 - total of 6 nights. Second stay was to attend a funeral and the hosts of the caraven park were very caring towards us. Absolutely lovely caravan park !! We stayed in the Delux Cabin on water front. Narooma is such a lovely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank traco65traco65
MOMAustralia, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park, responded to this review

We are pleased to have you stay with us on both occasions. Again we are sorry to hear your second visit was for less than a happy time. We certainly do have a lovely spot, as you say "tranquil" does absolutely sum it up nicely. May your next visit with us be again for a happy holiday, and we do...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed March 29, 2016

best place on the NSW coast, amazing wild life just out side the door... the people who run the park are genuinely friendly and extremely helpful . Cabins are always incredibly clean and well presented ,beds are comfortable . great place for families with kids or just couples wanting to have a wonderful quiet time out . cafés and restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kerryd36
MOMAustralia, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park, responded to this review

You've let the secret out that we're the best place on the NSW coast! We count our lucky stars every day that we are in such an incredible place and it shows through how friendly our team is and how hard they work to ensure our guests are satisfied in each and every way. We agree with you that our...

Canberra, Australia
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Stayed one night just before an offshore fishing trip around Montegue Island. 5 of us booked a waterfront cabin. It was the best I have ever stayed in. it had EVERYTHING!. 2 double and 1 4-bunk bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, spa, full laundry facilities, barbecue on the front porch. An absolutely fantastic getaway for a family or a group of friends...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Len J
MOMAustralia, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your wonderful review, Len J!! These are particularly fun cabins for groups and large families and we're delighted you found them such great value as well. I hope you had a great fishing trip and we look forward to seeing you back on your next visit to Narooma!

Como, New South Wales, Australia
Reviewed March 19, 2016

We stayed for one night in our tent on a powered site. The lady in reception suggested that if we didn't require a powered site, we would be able to experience uninterrupted views over the inlet. Needing power we were allocated a lovely site on the boundary of the park with water views. Amenities were spacious and clean. Sites near...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gayle T
MOMAustralia, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thanks for your lovely comments about our clean park amenities and great views, Gayle T. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to a longer visit when you next return to Narooma!

Canberra, Australia
Reviewed March 15, 2016

We recently spent 4 nights in a cabin located about 3 rows back from the waterfront. About the only good thing which can be said about it is that it was clean. However there was barely enough room to squeeze around the doube bed, the A/c could not keep up with the heat outside,.we were given a minute piece of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ken m
MOMAustralia, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi ken m and thank you for providing us with your feedback after your recent stay. We do provide a welcome pack of toiletries for guests and are happy to investigate whether the size of these should be increased as we have not had this issue raised with us previously. We do find that our pricing is comparable with other...

Burrill Lake, Australia
Reviewed March 12, 2016

We camped at the above facility for 4 days/nights. The staff were friendly and helpful, especially when we had an issue with rowdy drunken cabin guests on our first night there. The amenities were old but clean and uncrowded and our camp site was right beside the waterway, with easy access to a great cafe just across the road,open for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jules l
MOMAustralia, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park, responded to this review

What a lovely review you've left for us Jules - thank you from the entire team here. We are pleased you stayed here for 4 nights as we recommend this to be the minimum to truly experience what our park, and the region, has to offer. It's great that you got out and about and discovered the cafe across the...

Reviewed March 12, 2016 via mobile

Visiting Narooma for the first time with two young children. We stayed in the spa cabin and it was a home away from home. Had everything you need to make a comfortable stay. The park is very family friendly the resort style pool and jumping pillow a hit. We met some wonderful people around our cabin and the staff where...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jbayley86
MOMAustralia, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the five star review! Your feedback is a pleasure to read and we are thrilled you chose to stay here with us on your very first visit to beautiful Narooma. We are also pleased you were comfortable in the spa cabin with your young family and how great is it that you met some wonderful...

Melbourne
Reviewed March 6, 2016

This caravan park is perfectly situated. The staff are very friendly and helpful especially the help reversing onto the sites. The amenities are clean and spacious with good powerful showers. There many cabins of various types with views over the inlet. There are some great walks from the park all on the level. On the whole a great place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rangus2
MOMAustralia, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park, responded to this review

We're so pleased you enjoyed our friendly service and clean facilities, Rangus2, along with the great walkways. Thanks for taking the time to post such a lovely review and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

103 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (75)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Narooma
2.3 mi away
Island View Beach Resort
0.7 mi away
Amooran Oceanside Apartments and Motel
0.6 mi away
Horizon Apartments
Horizon Apartments
#4 of 12 in Narooma
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Lodge Motor Inn
Holiday Lodge Motor Inn
#5 of 8 in Narooma
76 reviews
20.6 mi away
BIG4 Moruya Heads Easts Dolphin Beach Holiday Park
0.5 mi away
Top Of The Town Motel
Top Of The Town Motel
#2 of 8 in Narooma
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Family Rooms
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
BIG4 Easts Narooma Holiday Park is ideally positioned on the banks of the spectacular Wagonga Inlet. Our resort style holiday and caravan park has a range of accommodation choices from fully self contained luxury villas to caravan and camping sites. Kids activities in some school holidays and plenty to do with swimming pool, jumping pillow to name a few. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park

Address: Princes Highway, Narooma, New South Wales 3546, Australia
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Eurobodalla > Narooma
Price Range: $72 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park 4*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ring and talk to staff here. They will gladly advise you of facilities and what would suit your needs.”
 of 5 bubbles JacquieO_12, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Ask for a river side cabin”
 of 5 bubbles Ali-Chris1959, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Don't try the ice creamery opposit the park. It's not worth it.”
 of 5 bubbles annepewo, Feb 12, 2017 | Read review
“Get a cab in by the water”
 of 5 bubbles 497libbya, Dec 6, 2016 | Read review
“Cabins are very functional”
 of 5 bubbles rhondab499, Nov 30, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question