We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

234 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 232: English reviews
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We visited as part of a family group in separate cabins adjacent to the main beach. The cabins were clean well provisioned and very comfortable. The park is well maintained and managed with rules ensuring noise etc is not obtrusive to other guests. Facilities include swimming pool, and play area for children, several ammenities blocks, under cover cooking areas, private...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter F
eastsbeachkiama, Front Office Team Leader at BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi Peter, Thank you for your recent review of our park. Great to see your family group had an enjoyable time. I will be sure to pass on your comments to our hardworking grounds and housekeeping staff who work extremely hard to ensure our park and facilities is kept in tip top condition. We hope to see you back here...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

An amazingly busy park set right on the waters edge in Kiama. Only stayed one night, but could easily stay longer at this great family park. Heaps of activities, well laid out, with all amenities clean and tidy. Staff helpful and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neale P
Aussie
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have stayed at a few caravan parks whilst on our family caravanning holiday recently and we thoroughly enjoyed this park and would have to say it was the best one we stayed at , ammenities were fantastic for young children ! Our girls loved the kids club , jumping pillow and pool! Will be back for sure ! It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AustraliaJ
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I have stayed at this caravan numerous times and have always found it to be clean, tidy and well kept. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Good clean amenities and close to everything.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jess S
eastsbeachkiama, Front Office Supervisor at BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you have had another great holiday at our Park. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Cheers Carol

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed 3 nights in this well kept park but being only metres from railway line & close to main highway the noise is not noted until you find out for yourself. During our stay approx 100 or so students in tents took over the ablutions block & left it very messy. Staff filled the camp kitchen & the noise started...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ross H
eastsbeachkiama, Front Office Supervisor at BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, all comments are taken on board. It's unfortunate that your stay with us was not up to your expectation. We did schedule additional cleaning & checks of the amenities over those 2 days. It is disappointing that the amenities were left in a messy condition as we pride ourselves on offering spotless amenities. Hopefully you...

Wollongong, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great Place, Great View, Very helpful staff, Wow factor with very clean facilities. A credit to all that work at this great Big4 Easts Beach Kiama. Had a magic stay with our caravan and even saw whales in the first four day of our stay. Service and friendliness was above and beyond.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nickanddonella
eastsbeachkiama, Front Office Supervisor at BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your glowing review. I shall pass this on to Management and staff. We look forward to seeing you again at our Park. Kind regards Carol

Jannali, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From the moment we arrived on the Friday, and discovered we had been upgraded to beachfront cabin, the weekend was perfect. The cabin was spotless, fitted out with everything we needed, the bed was super comfortable, the park and staff were super friendly and couldn't do enough to make us feel welcome, and the view off the balcony was only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MichelleRogers061
eastsbeachkiama, Front Office Manager at BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi Michelle, Its fantastic the you had a perfect weekend during your recent stay at our beautiful park and that it was only made better by a complimentary upgrade to one of our beautifully refurbished seabreeze spa villa's. It is certainly a perfect time of year to come a stay at the park and to be able to sit on...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great family friendly park. Pool was great although a little chilly. Easy walk to a stunning beach and we were lucky enough to spot some whales at play. Excellent camp kitchen and amenities block. Enjoyed our mid week stay as the park was pretty much empty and was glad to be heading home once the crowds rolled in toward the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alicia C
eastsbeachkiama, Louise/ Front Office Team Leader at BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi Alicia C, Thank you for your lovely feedback. Great to hear you had an enjoyable break. Guests have been enjoying quite a few whale sightings of late which is great to see. The water temperature is a bit chilly for some but won't be too long before it warms up. Weekends are busier especially with the reopening of the...

Sydney
Reviewed November 4, 2016

This holiday park was fabulous and i'd highly recommend it! We had a cabin that directly faced the water and it was amazing to wake up to that view each day. I think it was cabin 10. I'm pretty fussy when it comes to cleanliness and the cabin was immaculate and well maintained, although it wasnt serviced whilst we were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SydneyBek
eastsbeachkiama, Front Office Manager at BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi SydneyBek, Its fantastic the you had a great time during your recent stay at our beautiful park located on the stunning Easts Beach. The cabins that you stayed in were recently refurbished and they look absolutely stunning. It is truly a treat to be able to wake up each morning to the awesome view. Housekeeping works exceptionally hard to...

Reviewed October 30, 2016 via mobile

My family stayed here in October 2016 for the first of our inaugural compulsory family holiday now our children are grown up. We had grandparents, parents, siblings & cousins. In fact we had a total of four generations. We each had our own sea breeze cabins so we could hang out when we wanted and had peace when we wanted!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peita D
eastsbeachkiama, Front Office Manager at BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi Peita, Its is absolutely fantastic that you chose our beautiful park on stunning Easts Beach to hold your inaugural family holiday. Our wonderful park offers an array compulsory fun including the resort style swimming pool, huge jumping pillow, playgrounds and of course Easts Beach itself, at the end of the year we will also have a games room and...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

96 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (86)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kiama
1.5 mi away
The Sebel Harbourside Kiama
3.4 mi away
Mercure Gerringong Resort
Mercure Gerringong Resort
#2 of 2 in Gerringong
640 reviews
5.9 mi away
Discovery Parks - Gerroa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Kendalls on the Beach Holiday Park
0.8 mi away
Surf Beach Holiday Park
1.5 mi away
Kiama Harbour Cabins
Kiama Harbour Cabins
#4 of 10 in Kiama
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Family owned & operated for over 80 years, our 35 acre park is nestled in the valley with mountain backdrops and absolute beach frontage. The park is steeped with natural beauty from lush green grass to the golden sands and sapphire water of the beach. A range of self contained cabin accommodation and powered or ensuite sites for caravans and campers is available. This includes access to a myriad of family friendly facilities including our resort pool, jumping pillow, massage studio, Breakaway Cafe & Mini mart, children's playground and camp kitchen, just to name a few! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park

Address: Ocean Street, Kiama Municipality, New South Wales 2533, Australia
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Kiama Municipality > Kiama
Price Range: $95 - $399 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Great holiday park”
 of 5 bubbles 689jesss, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Sites are easy to get into and for what we saw the cabins are first class with great locations.”
 of 5 bubbles nickanddonella, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“All perfect!”
 of 5 bubbles MichelleRogers061, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“It's worth getting a cabin facing the water”
 of 5 bubbles SydneyBek, Nov 4, 2016 | Read review
“Check room first before settling in.”
 of 5 bubbles BondJames007james, Oct 12, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay