We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
8/27/2017 8/28/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park

    Mullion Holiday Park Near Helston | Cornwall, Mullion TR12 7LJ, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    8/27/2017 8/28/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in MullionSee available hotels in Mullion
    Traveler (394)
    Room & Suite (50)
    Pool & Beach (20)
    Overview
    • Excellent21%
    • Very good33%
    • Average20%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible13%
    Travelers talk about
    “soft play” (24 reviews)
    “kynance cove” (47 reviews)
    “great holiday” (31 reviews)
    Internet
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park
    Polurrian Bay Hotel
    803 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Mullion
     
    Mullion Cove Hotel
    593 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Mullion
     
    Premier Inn Helston Hotel
    601 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Helston
     
    Trengilly Wartha Country Inn
    300 reviews
    #7 of 24 hotels in Falmouth
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (764)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 761 reviews

    Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

    This was our second visit to mullion in 8 years. We paid around £750 for 7 nights in a 2 bed basic caravan. The caravan wasn't the cleanest when we arrived and had a few broken or peeling areas but had decent accessories like a...More

    Thank Saraht1987m
    Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

    Having come to Cornwall last year and staying at Newquay we decided to try Mullion this year for the week. The pros - Lovely park with some great facilities, big play park, indoor & outdoor pool, crazy golf, softplay, entertainment at night is good, the...More

    Thank clairemcd85
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Excellent and very well equipped site with very friendly staff. Indoor and outdoor heated pool with constant lifeguard attention, arcade,indoor entertainment in the club with restaurant and take away. Laundarette on site which is 24 hour. # they do charge £5 per wash though #....More

    Thank oggi38
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Booked the cheapest caravans on the site so didnt expect luxury and nor did we get it we did expect clean however an didnt get that either. I had requested 4 caravans together and spent a long time on the phone to arrange this but...More

    Thank jaqs-stu
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Let's be practical here, we all expect places like this to be a little rough round the edges. I paid for the so called better wifi - Don't, its in and out and poor. The menu in the restaurant hasn't been updated and they no...More

    Thank AndyB6608
    Polurrian Bay Hotel
    803 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Mullion
     
    Mullion Cove Hotel
    593 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Mullion
     
    Premier Inn Helston Hotel
    601 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Helston
     
    Trengilly Wartha Country Inn
    300 reviews
    #7 of 24 hotels in Falmouth
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Cornwall >
    • Mullion
    • Also Known As
    • Mullion Holiday Park Hotel Mullion ,
    • Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park Cornwall
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (394)
    Room & Suite (50)
    Pool & Beach (20)
    Dining (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (308)
    Bathroom (16)
    Family and Play Areas (8)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Mullion Cove Hotel
    593 reviews
    1.93 miles away
     
    Premier Inn Helston Hotel
    601 reviews
    5.87 miles away
     
    Trengilly Wartha Country Inn
    300 reviews
    6.56 miles away
     
    Polurrian Bay Hotel
    803 reviews
    1.76 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Poldhu Beach Cafe
    374 reviews
    2.23 miles away
    Ruan Minor Post Office & Store
    11 reviews
    2.37 miles away
    Cadgwith Cove Inn Restaurant
    452 reviews
    2.74 miles away
    Mounts Bay Inn
    450 reviews
    1.34 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    South West Coast Path Walk- Mullion Cove to Lizard Point & Village
    107 reviews
    1.74 miles away
    Gunwalloe Church Cove Beach
    58 reviews
    2.79 miles away
    The Lizard and Kynance Cove
    1,418 reviews
    3.21 miles away
    Lizard Peninsula
    362 reviews
    4.21 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Ellis H
    July 29, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from happyday5 | Reviewed this property |
    Hi there, as far as I am aware the only difference is the merlin sleeps 4 and the lapwing 6. And pets are aloud in the merlin but not the lapwing. Hope this helps.
    1
    Vote
    Katbeaux
    July 19, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Flossie1980 | Reviewed this property |
    We stayed in a caravan so didn't see the camping facilities. However, the communal toilet in the soft play was definitely lacking in the cleanliness department, as was the poolside carpet. It wouldn't be my first choice of... More
    0
    Votes
    Carl J
    July 12, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Irene L | Reviewed this property |
    only briefly saw camping area which looked ok but did not see washing and toilet facilities
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "This is a static caravan not a hotel but all the same great xx"
    Read review
    "I don't believe you chose because we didn't."
    Read review
    "Taller or larger people should choice a wider caravan."
    Read review
    "be lucky, you never know."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing