We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Trevella Holiday Park

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Crantock
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Trevella Holiday Park
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

455 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 455: English reviews
Cottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This site is one of the best we've ever been on. Lovely and quiet, caravans are well spaced, spotlessly clean caravans and site, the location is brilliant just outside Newquay. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. My review of the site is all positive and I could not fault it, however the one downside is the footpath to the... More 

Helpful?
Thank 41Dolly26
Wednesbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Just came back from a weeks holiday to Trevella. We also went in June and left a review so thought i'd leave a quick update. We stayed in the same caravan. Cant fault the cleaning and managed to get in earlier again than is stated that you can. If you arrive in Newquay early i'd say phone up and see... More 

Helpful?
Thank 8lainey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I would just like to say that I stayed this weekend gone and it was run and looked great as usual. We were celebrating our 25th anniversary and I arranged eight others to stay on site.....they thoroughly enjoyed your site as well. Best decision i have made keeping my caravan in storage with yourselves only wish I did it earlier.... More 

Helpful?
Thank igunstone
GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday Park, responded to this review

Dear igunstone Thanks for taking the time to review our park. We're delighted that you chose to celebrate your 25th anniversary with us and brought your friends with you! We're also pleased that you store your caravan with us in between visits and look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards The Trevella Park Team More 

Level Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Gorgeous park with something for everyone. The grounds are immaculately kept and the caravans are spaced apart unlike nearby parks. Crantock beach is a gorgeous walk away, especially if you've got dogs although the city is a drive away and the parking is a nightmare. Staff are helpful & the shop is well stocked. 10/10 to Trevella!!

Helpful?
Thank Lydia-Aimee J
GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday Park, responded to this review

Dear Lydia-Aimee J Thanks for taking the time to review our Park. It's lovely to read your 10/10 feedback and we're delighted you had a great time and were impressed with our grounds, pitches and surrounding area. It's also good that you found our Team to be helpful. We hope to welcome you back here again soon. Kind regards The... More 

Kendal, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
50 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in a three bedroom lake view unit, ample parking, gated access and wonderful views. Working ourselves in hospitality we can be critical. However, the place was spotless and the shower was the most powerful that we have ever encountered, brilliant. All equipment was provided, but couldn't find a hairdryer, surely standard? The site has everything you may need,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jzenithb
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Plenty of room at this site for caravan,awning and car. Having a cold water tap on the pitch with drain for waste water a bonus.Free Wifi on this site too is very welcome. Two fishing lakes to walk around.Dragonflies,butterflies in abundance...not to mention a swan family roaming the fields with their 3 babies.Adorable.Bus stop right outside to travel to Newquay,Perranporth... More 

Helpful?
Thank janet t
GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday Park, responded to this review

Dear janet t Thanks for taking the time to review our Park. We are delighted you had a lovely holiday and were impressed with your pitch and our lakes and wildlife. We hope to welcome you back here again soon. Kind regards The Trevella Park Team More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The site was clean, a little crowded in places but each pitch was serviced well. We were in the grass pitch that wasn't serviced, the view not the best but we were close enough to everything we needed. The surf shack was excellent and Rob who ran it is amazing! Really friendly and a definite person to go back to.

Helpful?
Thank Lizzip84
GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday Park, responded to this review

Dear Lizzip84 Thanks for taking the time to review our Park. We are pleased you had everything you needed and found your pitch to be well serviced. We will pass your comments on to Rob and hope to welcome you back here again soon. Kind regards The Trevella Park Team More 

Exmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We visited Trevella for one nights stay in September for a family catch up. We booked a pitch in the camping field the others were in a static. Reception was good and the shop/café appeared well stocked. Our pitch was a good size at the top of the park all good. The facilities for showering/toilets were good but maybe just... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dawkers61
GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday Park, responded to this review

Deara Dawkers61 Thanks for taking the time to review our Park. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with your pitch and our location. We are glad you were generally happy with our facilities and have read your feedback points with interest. Thanks for the recommendation and we hope to welcome you back here again soon. Kind... More 

Somerset, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
66 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We hired a private caravan on this site. When we arrived we were very pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it is. The amenities are of very good standard and all are family friendly. We travelled as an extended family of 3 small children, 2 parents and 2 grandparents. The only site cafe was great and lovely customer service. Prices were... More 

Helpful?
Thank wizzmar
GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday Park, responded to this review

Dear wizzmar Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Trevella. We are delighted that the park met your expectations and you found the facilities to your liking (apart from the pool being too cold, for which we apologise). We hope that you will come back and visit us again in the future. Kind Regards The Trevella... More 

Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Where to start? Trevella is one of the best camp sites I have ever stayed at! Whether it is the beautiful Cornish scenery or a base to tour the county you are looking, for this site is for you. Our daughter had an amazing time, making friends in the adventure playground, feeding swans and being taught to fish (and catching... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Richard L
GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday Park, responded to this review

Dear Richard L Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are pleased that you had a brilliant family holiday and that you daughter had an amazing time fishing and feeding the swans. Sorry the pool was too cold for you but we hope that won't prevent you coming back to visit us again in the future. Kind Regards... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

171 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (141)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
2:26
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (92)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crantock
0.0 mi away
Premier Inn Newquay (Quintrell Downs) Hotel
0.0 mi away
Hotel Sunnyside Newquay
Hotel Sunnyside Newquay
#20 of 39 in Newquay
4.0 of 5 stars 353 reviews
0.0 mi away
Fistral Beach Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
The Royal Duchy Hotel
The Royal Duchy Hotel
#5 of 25 in Falmouth
4.5 of 5 stars 855 reviews
0.0 mi away
Longbeach Hotel
Longbeach Hotel
#27 of 39 in Newquay
4.5 of 5 stars 52 reviews
0.0 mi away
Porth Beach Holiday Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Trevella Holiday Park offers a range of accommodation including Touring, Camping, Glamping, Caravans and Lodges. The Parks on site facilities include two fully stocked Fishing Lakes, a heated outdoor Swimming Pool including a Childrens Pool, Shop, Cafe, two Childrens Play Areas and Glamping area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Trevella Holiday Park

Address: Near Crantock | Cornwall, Crantock TR8 5EW, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > Crantock
Price Range: $26 - $28 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Trevella Holiday Park 5*
Number of rooms: 75
Also Known As:
Trevella Holiday Park Hotel Crantock
Trevella Holiday Park Crantock, Cornwall
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing