Harvest Drive Family Inn

Harvest Drive Family Inn

Traveler (165)
Room & Suite (40)
Dining (3)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#3 of 4 hotels in Intercourse
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.0
Value
4.2
Escape from it all at Lancaster County's Hidden Gem where travelers rest and enjoy the Amish country views. LOCATION: Ideal for a Peaceful and Convenient Getaway! Off the beaten path, the sound of rush hour traffic is horses and buggies going by. Nestled among working farms between Route 340 and US 30 in Lancaster, Pennsylvania in the heart of Pennsylvania Dutch Country. We are minutes away from shopping, dining, Amish country tours, amusement parks, and popular attractions, including Bird-In-Hand Farmers Market, Kitchen Kettle Village, Dutch Wonderland, Hersheypark, and Sight & Sound Theatre. We are conveniently located just 15 miles from Lancaster Airport, 45 miles from Harrisburg Airport, and 60 miles from Philadelphia Airport. Kitchen Kettle Village - 1.1 miles Rockvale Outlets - 5 miles The Amish Village - 5.1 miles American Music Theatre Lancaster - 5.4 miles Amish Farm and House - 5.6 miles Sight and Sound Theatre - 5.6 miles Railroad Museum of Pennsylvania - 6.1 miles Dutch Wonderland - 6.5 miles Tanger Outlets Lancaster - 6.5 miles Lancaster County Convention Center - 10.9 miles
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Vending machine
Children's playground
Non-smoking hotel
Picnic area
Express check-in / check-out
Ironing service
Street parking
Wifi
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English
346Reviews9Q+A75Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 130
  • 122
  • 44
  • 23
  • 27
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Melisa V wrote a review Nov 2022
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We've stayed in this motel several times in the past. Its a basic motel without any frills but the rooms are clean and that's most important to us. The motel is surrounded by farmlands and beautiful sunsets. You can sit outside and see the horse and buggys go clopping by. Also everyday we heard the distant sounds of a train whistle. We love this location. It feels secluded but you're minutes from everything. 12 minutes to Sight and Sound theater. 3 minutes from Kitchen Kettle Village. There's a gazebo where you can sit and read or relax and enjoy the views. If you have children, there is a swingset/playset and seesaw the kids can enjoy along with a big open grassy area with plenty of room for running around! Check in has changed since covid. We didnt interact with anyone at all. You have to call a number to check in and are given a code to access the room key located in a lockbox on the door. We requested towels each day during our phone call check in and they were delivered each day in a bag that was left hanging on our door. It looks like the rooms have received an update since we visited last. However, the beds in our room have not. Both beds were bouncy and you can feel the springs. The bed our son slept in was very squeaky and terribly loud when he rolled over. We did not sleep well. Perhaps they just haven't replaced the beds in the room we stayed in since I read in other reviews that the bed's were comfortable??? We stayed in room 61 with two full sized beds for reference. Hopefully those mattresses will get replaced. We love coming to the area and will probably return here again. Next time when making reservations, I'll ask about the beds to be sure we have a room with one of those "comfortable " beds mentioned in other reviews.😊
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Steve Kumar, Revenue Management at Harvest Drive Family Inn
Responded Nov 7, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing such positive feedback with us. We are glad to hear about your comfortable stay with us and that you liked the property a lot. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Team Harvest
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SouthernGospelTraveler wrote a review Sep 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was peaceful and quiet. The towels ,washcloths, and bed linens were of very good quality. The refrigerator was larger then most found in a motel room. We appreciated that.
The electrical outlet in our bathroom did not work, and it was a high step-up to get in and out of the room so if we stay there again I will ask for a room without a high step-up.
We definitely would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Steve Kumar, Revenue Management at Harvest Drive Family Inn
Responded Sep 19, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing such positive feedback with us. We are glad to hear about your comfortable stay with us and that you liked the property a lot. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Team Harvest
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MT5211 wrote a review Oct 2020
Northeast US
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I've been visiting here on and off since the late 1980's and I always love to come back.

For me, the best part is the peace and serenity given by the fact this facility is on a country road vs. a noisy thoroughfare in town. I very much prefer the faint sound of horseshoes in the night over the thumping and blasting of endless trucks storming down Route 30 around the clock. And now that I have small children, the lack of insane traffic is even better for me. The boys love the grassy playground in back and can spend hours just climbing and swinging.

The staff is always friendly and helpful and make their best effort to accommodate those types of demanding people who need to be waited on every minute. The only time I needed help was when I arrived to check in after 4:00 PM. I called the prominently-displayed phone number which was immediately answered by a real person who was affiliated with the motel, who guided me through the key-access process expertly.

With small children I visit the area one or two times a year and we return in the spring we will once again stay with Harvest Drive.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from S D, Guest Services / Front Office at Harvest Drive Family Inn
Responded Aug 4, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Harvest Drive Family Inn for your stay and for sharing positive feedback with us. It is always a pleasure hosting you and your family and are happy to hear about your stay experience. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Team Harvest Drive Family Inn
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
425annmariew wrote a review Jul 2021
Tunkhannock, Pennsylvania
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I normally would not write a public review.

I felt that this was necessary since the owners have not responded to my private email which I sent on July 3, 2021.

I was disappointed that there was no personal contact.

When we arrived at 9pm there were at least 2 other guest waiting to get into their rooms. Both individuals were told that someone would be at the Inn in 10 minutes. Needless to say 20 minutes later no one showed up. Three rooms of guests and no one there to greet us.

The next morning when we left on our outing at 8am there still was no one at the office.

As far as amenities I expected there to be toiletries (soap, both at the sink and tub) There was only a small tube of shampoo and conditioner.

There was a coffee maker but no cups, coffee, tea, cream and sugar/sweetener.

There was an ice bucket but no glasses.

The photos on your website show chairs or benches outside each room. There was none provided for our room and I did not see any on our side of the building at any room.

The only positive is that the room was clean.

I can't even say we had a nice view because there was none. The pictures on the website show rolling fields and a nice view, Very deceiving.

The service we received was not worth the $300 paid for the room.

For the 2 nights and 3 days we were here, management was no where to be found.

The room key was left by the TV and a statement of charges as not received before we left.

I sent this in a personal email to the owners and they never responded.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from S D, Guest Services / Front Office at Harvest Drive Family Inn
Responded Aug 4, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We understand that you had an unpleasant stay with us and are not happy about the same. Your feedback has been shared with the property management and someone will certainly reach out to you and provide a suitable resolution to your complaints. We are still hopeful that you will give us another chance to shot you for us to provide you a much better stay experience. Kind Regards, Team Harvest Drive Family Inn
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Howie wrote a review Apr 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I was with a group of 32 people coming to Harvest Drive Family Inn by way of a bus for a three night stay. The nightmare started two months earlier with our people trying to make reservations with a desk clerk who could not speak English. Later we were told some of our members had not yet made a reservation so they called again. One couple had three conformation numbers; another couple had a confirmation number to be told they did not have a room. We arrived in the dark to discover our room keys were in a lockbox by our door. Sounds simple enough but it was dark and no one could see the numbers on the lock box. Cell phones were used as flashlights to get the rooms keys. Once everyone was finally in a room we thought our problems were over. Not so, we then discover about half our group had no hot water. The “maintenance man” was in room 51 so I took him to our room and had him hold his hand under the water. “Me can’t fix” was his reply with little to no English. His reason being it was Friday afternoon. On Saturday they gave those of us with no hot water a list of unoccupied rooms that we could coordinate with others to take a hot shower. Some would have to shower after the bus was scheduled to leave in the morning. That went over like a led balloon. Another couple requested clean towels and wash cloths. They were instructed to leave the dirties outside their door. The dirties were taken and never replaced. Also, you couldn’t go to the front desk to complain because there was no one there, no maid either. There was not one person on the grounds to take care of these problems except one so called maintenance man who locked himself in room 51.

I have no problem with people coming to our country … legally... having jobs, supporting themselves and being citizens of this country. But, if you’re going to be in the hospitality business in Lancaster, PA you should speak the native tongue. Lancaster is not Miami, FL or Brownsville, TX.

Once home our trip organizer called the hotel informing them they had two options, fix the problem with the guests that had no hot water or do nothing. The hotel has chosen to do nothing.

We chose Harvest Drive Family Inn because it is more in the country, off from the beaten path and easy to accommodate a bus. With the experiences we had my advice would be to bypass this place like the plague.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from S D, Guest Services / Front Office at Harvest Drive Family Inn
Responded Apr 28, 2022
Dear Howard, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sad to have received this review from you and apologize for the inconveniences caused to you and your group of guests during your stay with us. What happened was quite unexpected and unfortunate but we did try to find a solution to our best efforts but we could not avoid the inconvenience to a few of the guests. We always emphasize guest comfort and providing a great stay experience and we hope we will continue doing a good job in the future as well. We want you to give us another opportunity to host you and your group with us and show you that we are a capable group of professionals. Kind Regards, Team Harvest
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dawn M wrote a review Sep 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I generally don't write bad reviews but this experience needed to be shared. I don't even know where to begin. When I first booked I was told I needed to book a more expensive room because that was the one and only room that was available the night I was staying. I was told it was expensive because it was the room with the best view. That's fine, I just wanted to spend a night in Lancaster with my mother, do some shopping and have fun. When we get there, there is not a soul to be found to check us in or help us in any way. I did receive an email about contactless check in so I tried..... But that did absolutely nothing. I tried calling someone in that office for an hour, there were Three other families waiting to check in as well who could not contact anybody. Finally, at 4:00 one of the other families got through and told the woman that there were three other families waiting to speak with her. After I finally got through (and was told I had no reservation, even though I was staring at my confirmation) I got my room. The "view" that I paid for was the parking lot, and the fully booked situation which was why I had to have this room in the first place turned out to be just five other rooms booked in the hotel with us. The shower head was covered in mold and there were dead bugs smeared all over the ceiling through out the entire room. I paid $154 for ONE night. This was one of the worst hotel experience I've ever had. I'd upload more pictures but the site only allows me this.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from S D, Guest Services / Front Office at Harvest Drive Family Inn
Responded Sep 21, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your stay feedback with us. We are sad to hear about your stay being unpleasant due to the issues faced and would like to apologize for the same. We assure you that these issues will be addressed and avoid their recurrence. We hope you give us another chance to host you again. Kind Regards, Team Harvest
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lily2515 wrote a review Feb 2023
Belleville, New Jersey
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Harvest Drive Family Inn on a holiday weekend when prices were high elsewhere, so the low cost suited us on this trip to Lancaster. It was a little more than what you would expect from the average roadside motel. The room had some updates (new flooring, flat screen TV, down comforter) and was very clean. So clean, however, that the smell of cleaning product was quite overwhelming on our first night, but dissipated by the second day.
Some things to note if you are planning to stay: there is a nicer side of the building where you can see the farmlands from your window. The back side (where we stayed) was just a view of the parking spaces and a business next door. There is no staff present on-site. You call ahead for check in directions and someone leaves you towels in the morning on your doorknob. No service to the room. We were familiar with the area, so it was fine, but if you are looking for any information or the added security of a property manager, this isn’t the place for you. I agreed with other reviewers that there appear to be some people living at the motel but it wasn’t problematic for us.
The room was an ok size for two, but the bathroom was rather small. Not much counter space to put a toiletry kit, so I kept it outside the bathroom and brought items in and out as needed. The hand soap was terrible, so definitely bring your own. Towels were ok, nothing special, but clean.
We would stay here again if looking for an inexpensive lodging in the Lancaster area, especially since we know what to expect. Location is excellent for exploring all that Dutch Country has to offer.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Steve Kumar, Revenue Management at Harvest Drive Family Inn
Responded Feb 27, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing such positive feedback with us. We are glad to hear about your comfortable stay with us and that you liked our property. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JimNTerri wrote a review Feb 2022
Norfolk, Virginia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Made Reservations & Confirmation on Feb. 2, 2022. Not until Feb. 14 while on the road there, we received a call from their "hard to understand" answering service advising us that Harvest Drive was under renovation, and we would have to go to Spruce Lane. Upon arriving at Spruce Lane, it took 30 minutes of repeatedly calling both motels & the answering service receiving no answers. Finally, the answering service called back and again being hard to understand, I had to figure out lockboxes to get our key. The heat was not turned on in our room and the toilet leaked when flushed. Several days later, I finally saw some cleaning staff, and I advised about the toilet problem for service after we left. Later I received a call from the answering service advising that we were going to have to move to another room. I had to get very vocal to refuse to move! Later, the answering service called me back claiming that I had called her about "a baby shark"!!! When I advised that I had only talked to her about our lodging, she hung up on me! We have been staying at Harvest Drive for over 10 years but will NOT be staying again unless major improvements are made!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from S D, Guest Services / Front Office at Harvest Drive Family Inn
Responded Feb 26, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for the unpleasant stay you had with us and the inconvenience caused during your stay. We wish to inform you that due to inevitable circumstances related to the ongoing renovation work, we had to move your booking from Harvest Drive Family Inn to Spruce Lane Cottages. We also assure you that we are not just renovating the property, but also improving every aspect of the guest experience and we request you to give us another chance to provide you with a much better stay with us. Kind Regards, Team Harvest
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Patti L wrote a review Oct 2021
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I hosted an event here in 2019. We had to cancel in 2020 (Covid), which the hotel accommodated at no additional charge.

One month before my event this year, the hotel was sold.... and what a disaster! There is NO staff on site any longer. We had people wandering into our event "to check out the place" and ask about the venue because we were the only ones there who looked remotely "official." With no staff, they crashed our event.

I expressed my concerns in advance about the lack of staff and they assured me that they'd have staff on hand to check in my group. They didn't.

The worst is that although I had a SIGNED contract, the hotel double-booked the event space on Sunday. The kicked us out in favor of the wedding. I was sympathetic to the bride-to-be, but I had a contract AND assurance in writing (from the new manager) that we could stay until 4 PM on Sunday, but that turned out not to be the case.

The hotel is not nearly as well maintained with the new owners either. Some of my guests checked in to dirty rooms. My reputation suffered as a consquence of holding my event at this space. I won't be back (I've already booked my event elsewhere next year!).

Don't use this space for events. The manager is not on site and he is not empowered to make any decisions. Every time I made a request, he had to check with the owners. I requested to meet with SOMEONE from the new management before my event but the only time they were "available" to meet me was 10 AM on Friday morning. I live 2.5 hours from the hotel and I work full time. No one could be bothered to meet with me during the evening or on a weekend.

This place is crap now. Avoid it!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from S D, Guest Services / Front Office at Harvest Drive Family Inn
Responded Oct 29, 2021
Dear Patti, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for the unpleasant stay you had with us and the inconvenience caused during your stay. We always try to put our best foot forward and try to offer the best experience to all our guests. We will certainly address the issues pointed out by you and ensure we provide you with a much better stay experience the next time. Please allow us another opportunity to host you. Kind Regards, Team Harvest
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alan C wrote a review Oct 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my wife and daughter stayed from October 6th till the 10th 2021. The 1st day checking in was horrible. There is no one at the office and you play heck trying to get someone on the phone. The next morning we had a maintenance man trying to come in our room when we were still in bed with out a knock or any warning. The 3rd morning a little before 6am, a painter is right outside our door Making all kinds of noise with his ladder and talking loud. (These are not sound proof rooms) He also was painting right in front of my car, so close that paint could have splattered on it. To top it off his coworker decides to pull up in front of our room with a Diesel pickup truck and let it run as he talks for about 10 to 15 minutes. On Saturday morning we notice our coffee pot was missing from our room. Someone came in our room and took the pot the day before why we was out and about. They took the pot only not the coffee maker. So we had no coffee pot the rest of the time. It had to be the maintenance man or house keeper. But the funny thing is they will not come in and clean your room do to covid, but will come in and take your coffee pot. Then the last two mornings on Saturday and Sunday we had no hot water at all!! We took quick cold showers and I mean cold. Good luck trying to get a hold of anyone to fix it. Now to the good, the room seemed to be clean and had a nice view from the back deck that any of the guest can use and joy the views. The location of the place is great!! You are not far from alot of the main attractions in Lancaster. Also it looks like they are trying to fix the place up a bit.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from S D, Guest Services / Front Office at Harvest Drive Family Inn
Responded Oct 13, 2021
Dear Alan, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sad to know about the multiple issues you faced during your stay which made it quite unpleasant and we would like to apologize for the same. The property is undergoing some renovation work and we do have workers on-site doing different tasks but this should not disturb the guests and we will certainly address this and ensure other guests are not disturbed. We once again apologize for the poor experience you had and promise you a much better stay the next time so please give us another opportunity to host you. Kind Regards, Team Harvest
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Amish Country
1 contribution3 helpful votes
Hello! We have no plans to put in a pool; however, there is a lovely community pool just five minutes away.
Answer from Amish Country
1 contribution3 helpful votes
This is a fantastic area to ride bikes! We do have a bike rack on the back side of the building.
allallmond p asked a question Apr 2017
Pasadena, Maryland10 contributions
Are pets allowed ?
Answer from Amish Country
1 contribution3 helpful votes
Yes, in designated rooms only for a $25 nightly fee. Only available in two double beds and three double beds. Pet rooms should be reserved directly with the hotel to ensure availability
Answer from Amish Country
1 contribution3 helpful votes
Everything is different from 6 years ago. Current ownership took over the property 3 years ago and gave the hotel a complete face lift inside and out. Friendly faces await your arrival, microwave, fridge, hair dryer, iron, ironing board, flat screen cable tv and wifi await you in your guest room. Wonderful Amish restaurant on-site and more. We would love to welcome you back to Harvest Drive!
Answer from Amish Country
1 contribution3 helpful votes
We were very busy this weekend and the double Queens and Kings were sold out. As rooms get sold and cancelled inventory can change as well as the rates. We would love for you to stay with us. Weekends are busy so advance reservations are suggested. We do only have two King rooms on property. The best times to call are between 8a-8p for reservations
Ralph F wrote a tip Nov 2023
61 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Must visit kitchen kettle Village and the windmill farm, a real Amish farm where you could feed in hand all the animals"
Read full review
HeatherK_8282 wrote a tip Sep 2023
Tunkhannock, Pennsylvania1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Give the off brand hotels a chance. Wake up before sunrise, go outside and watch the hot air balloons go up. 6:30-7 am"
Read full review
Shari S wrote a tip Aug 2023
New York City, New York81 contributions47 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your own food. Microwave and fridge works. Surrounded by amish people. Beautiful farm view. Real countryside experience "
Read full review
Vacationer245776 wrote a tip Jul 2022
7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking in right outside your door."
Read full review
Calvin Nissley wrote a tip Jun 2022
15 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Screw all the rooms dont go to any"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Intercourse area.
PRICE RANGE
$93 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
harvest drive family motel & restaurant hotel intercourse, harvest drive family motel and restaurant, harvest drive family hotel
LOCATION
United StatesPennsylvaniaLancaster CountyIntercourse
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HARVEST DRIVE FAMILY INN - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Harvest Drive Family Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Harvest Drive Family Inn?
Nearby attractions include Old Windmill Farm (3.1 miles), Magic & Wonder Show (3.0 miles), and The Old Country Store (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Harvest Drive Family Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and reduced mobility rooms.
Which room amenities are available at Harvest Drive Family Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Harvest Drive Family Inn?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Harvest Drive Family Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Immergut Hand-Rolled Soft Pretzels, Stoltzfus Meats, and Speckled Hen Coffee.
Is Harvest Drive Family Inn located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the center of Intercourse.
Are there any historical sites close to Harvest Drive Family Inn?
Many travelers enjoy visiting The Willows Covered Bridge (4.5 miles).
Is Harvest Drive Family Inn accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Intercourse HotelsIntercourse Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in IntercourseHotels near Harvest Drive Family Inn
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars