We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport

1,644 reviews
Save
Traveler (379)
Room & Suite (272)
Dining (5)
Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good36%
  • Average7%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travelers talk about
“premium cabin”(49 reviews)
“free hot drinks”(33 reviews)
“hour layover”(76 reviews)
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,644)Write a Review
Filter reviews
1,593 results
Traveler rating
810
572
122
47
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
810
572
122
47
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspremium cabinfree hot drinkshour layovermission controllong layovergreat conceptbetween flightsmonsoon showersingle cabinfour hoursquick showerfree wififew hours sleepalarm clockmood lightingcomfortable bedthrough customs
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,593 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

We stayed here for about 6 hours on our way home from Africa. It was so nice to shower, rest watch a little TV and a small sleep. They have alarms and wake up calls Was very clean and dark to sleep, thry gave us...More

1  Thank wendycarey
Response from Yiorgos_Peroutseas, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow AirportResponded yesterday

Hi wendycarey, We are very pleased to see that you appreciated our concept and enjoyed your YOTEL experience. Thank you so much for your kind comments about our service We look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions! Best wishes Yiorgo Yiorgos Peroutseas...More

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

My family had a layover of about 6 hoursat Heathrow. The family room was just enough for 4 with shower and tv. Just enough to have a good rest and is cozy for a family of 4. Very clean and it comes with complimentary drinks...More

1  Thank Lei A
Response from Yiorgos_Peroutseas, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow AirportResponded yesterday

Hi Lei A, We are delighted to see that you appreciated our concept and enjoyed your YOTEL experience. Thank you so much for your most kind comments about our crew and service, especially those for Marta. Very pleased that you were...rejoined with your sunglasses! We...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

This was just what I needed. Shower, toilet and a bed. Everything was Clean, good temperature, fresh air, friendly staff. Comfortable bed. The only problem was that the phone to the reception didn't work. Very convinient, situated right at the terminal 4.More

1  Thank Ida W
Response from Yiorgos_Peroutseas, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow AirportResponded yesterday

Hi Ida W, We are really happy to see that you appreciated our concept and enjoyed your YOTEL experience. Thank you so much for your most kind comments about our crew and service and please do accept our apologies for the inconvenience with your cabin...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had my first Yotel stay in December 2017 between a long haul flight (Melbourne-Dubai-Heathrow) arriving early evening, and a next morning connection on to Reykjavik. This was a perfect option. Yes, the room is compact, but I wasn't there for a party; I was there...More

Thank FionaTM123
Response from Yiorgos_Peroutseas, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow AirportResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi FionaTM123, We are really happy to see that you appreciated our concept and enjoyed your YOTEL experience. Thank you so much for your most kind comments about our crew and service We look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions! Kind regards...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a 12-hour over-night layover at Heathrow, so we booked a three-person cabin. When we checked in, we were offered chocolates, sparkling wine, and bottles of water. The woman at the reception desk was very courteous and made our check-in experience very pleasant. The...More

Thank lpsl517
Response from Yiorgos_Peroutseas, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow AirportResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Ipsl517, We are extremely pleased to see that you appreciated our concept and enjoyed your YOTEL experience. Thank you so much for your most kind comments about our crew and service We look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions! Warm regards...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456319
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
$110 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
#5 Business Hotel in Hounslow
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$110 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
#5 Business Hotel in Hounslow
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (379)
Room & Suite (272)
Dining (5)
Hotel & Grounds (191)
Bathroom (58)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
GargiBha
December 18, 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Yiorgos_Peroutseas | Property representative |
Hi GargiBha, As we are located landside you indeed need a valid visa to enter the UK. We do recommend to book ahead as we are very busy (we only have thirty two cabins), especially if you are to stay overnight or you want... More
0
Votes
William T
December 11, 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Yiorgos_Peroutseas | Property representative |
Hi William T As we are located landside, you do indeed need to pass through security/customs and therefore have a valid visa to enter the UK. Kind regards Yiorgos General Manager - London Heathrow YOTELAIR
1
Vote
Eric E
October 26, 2017|
Answer
Response from Yiorgos_Peroutseas | Property representative |
Hi Eric E We have a limited quantity of ice cubes available for your beverage, should you wish some. Please note though that we do not have an ice cube machine. Kind regards Yiorgos Yiorgos Peroutseas General Manager... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"A room at the end of the L shaped hall will not have new guests walking by it"
Read review
"Try the options in the travelers clubs"
Read review
"Don't know what to say here....."
Read review
"You will need a UK visa to stay here"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite