We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Travelodge Bracknell

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Travelodge Bracknell
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

105 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 105: English reviews
Braunton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

On the outskirts of Bracknell, almost Wokingham.... Expensive drink and food at nearby hotel and half a mile from a good but not cheap indian brasserie. Don't forget the delivery option! Pizza etc with your own bottle of plonk is sometimes just what you need when you're knackered after the journey and office. Rooms have been clean, tidy, warm and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Thehuggylambkin
Norfolk
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very comfy bed, spotlessly clean, very friendly staff. Cannot find fault with a single thing. We have stayed here several times now and have no problem recommending this Travelodge. Considering the area, great value for money.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank norfolkducks
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Bracknell, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We’re so pleased to learn that you enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of our hotel as it is our aim to provide all our guests with positive stays such as yours. We will ensure that your comments are passed to the hotel manager so we can ensure... More 

Dorset, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was clean & basic but only 1 large towel & 1 hand towel, location was quite and central for our meeting, breakfast was very good and staff attentive, good car parking. Easy to get to and close to major roads.

Helpful?
Thank Coral D
Stevenage, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was great to have a night there before an important business meeting. The room was spacious, clean. There was enough space to work. There was coffee making facility too. The bathroom was spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable fresh and clean. It was excellent value for money.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank 832klarav
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Bracknell, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We’re so pleased to learn that you enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of our hotel as it is our aim to provide all our guests with positive stays such as yours. We will ensure the hotel team receives a copy of your kind feedback and we do hope to welcome you back very soon. More 

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 26, 2016

An excellent and comfortable budget Hotel complete with all of the modern-day bare necessities, but don;t expect much more than the bare necessities, and don't try a shower in the morning because they run out of hot water, unless you are a very early bird.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Y985LKjohnb
Hought-le-Spring
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 24, 2016

This Travelodge is situated near Binfield with easy access to the motorway (M4). Windsor is approx. 18 miles away and London 35 miles. The area is quiet and peaceful. The room was immaculate and comfortable. I will use this Travelodge again.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Brian S
1 review
Reviewed October 18, 2016 via mobile

Arrived to no one on reception, only 1 towel in the room when it was booked for 2 people, no shower gel or shampoo in dispenser, room above had loose floor boards so every time they moved it woke us up. Noisy deliveries in the early hours. Overall rubbish sleep and wouldn't recommend

Helpful?
Thank Stephen B
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Bracknell, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are really sorry to hear that you had multiple issues during your stay with us. We strive to offer the best experience possible for our guests so please accept our apologies that we did not succeed in doing so on this occasion. Your feedback is very important to us... More 

Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed October 5, 2016

Great hotel, great team, great room....but if your room overlooks the road junction/ traffic lights expect noise from 4am. There is constant traffic stopping/ starting/ accelerating - you will really hear it even with all of the windows tightly closed.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank B205ECpaulr
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Bracknell, responded to this review

Thank you taking the time to leave us feedback. We are truly sorry to learn that your stay was affected by external noise. Our more central locations may be noisier however to ensure our guests are comfortable we do provide double glazing and we try to work with the local areas and communities. It is regrettable to hear this was... More 

Bingley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
47 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2016

You never know what you are going to get with TL ....... some old, some new, different franchises etc. This one seems new and is in a nice (quieter) part of town with easy access to the ice rink, business park and busy Coppid Beech junction. Clean and tidy, pleasant check-in, no fuss. It did seem expensive compared to advertised... More 

Helpful?
Thank AndyMac1965
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed August 31, 2016

We have stayed here several times when visiting this part of the country and it is especially handy for stays for Windsor Castle, Legoland, Thorpe Park and Chessington World visits. The hotels is out of the way and quiet, but close enough to the major roads. The car park is easy to access and the rooms are cool and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tim G
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Binfield
0.9 mi away
Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel
2.0 mi away
Travelodge Bracknell Central
0.3 mi away
Coppid Beech Hotel
Coppid Beech Hotel
#7 of 7 in Bracknell
932 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fines Bayliwick House
Fines Bayliwick House
#2 of 2 in Binfield
137 reviews
1.6 mi away
Grange Bracknell Hotel
Grange Bracknell Hotel
#4 of 7 in Bracknell
487 reviews
3.5 mi away
Stirrups Country House Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Travelodge Bracknell

Address: London Rd, Binfield RG42 4AA, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Binfield
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotel.de so you can book your Travelodge Bracknell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Bracknell Hotel Binfield
Travelodge Binfield
Travel Lodge Binfield
Binfield Travelodge
Binfield Travel Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Bracknell staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Bracknell staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Easy to get to, basic accommodation for business or pleasure, nice breakfast”
 of 5 bubbles 110corald, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“30 mins free wifi, then chargeable.”
 of 5 bubbles AndyMac1965, Sep 6, 2016 | Read review
“book early for the best prices.”
 of 5 bubbles TimG654, Aug 31, 2016 | Read review
“a room upstairs doesn't smell so bad”
 of 5 bubbles stierdafa, Aug 28, 2016 | Read review
“all good ask if you want ground or first floor”
 of 5 bubbles imagepixart, Aug 8, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay