We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blue Inn Redditch

Far Moor Lane Winyates Green, Redditch B98 0SD England
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$46
$45
View Deal
Orbitz.com$46
Travelocity$46
Priceline$45
Expedia.com$46
Hotels.com$46
TripAdvisor$45
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (60)
Room & Suite (29)
Dining (7)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Ideally located on the outskirts of Redditch The Blue Inn is only minutes away from M42, M40 and M6. Only 20 Minutes Drive to Birmingham and Birmingham Airport. The Blue Inn is a clean and comfortable Chalet Style Hotel offering a warm and friendly welcome to all our guests.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Restaurant
Snack bar
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
403Reviews4Q+A86Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 122
  • 116
  • 74
  • 43
  • 48
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I visited the Blue Inn for work purposes, on arrival I was greeted by the owners daughter. The hosts was great and very friendly. I checked in to my room and was pleasantly surprised. Lovely comfy bed very clean, the toilet was spotless. All in all well worth the money. For dinner I went in to the restaurant located across from the rooms. I was shocked at the quality of the food. It was well above the Indians down where I live. Was very tasty and fresh. The owner seemed very friendly and I could not fault this place. Only down side was my job got cancelled and I had to leave early. 5stars
Read more
We stayed at the Blue Inn on Saturday 24 August for one night due to a family party. The check in was quick. We were a little worried about staying after the reading the reviews but Everything was fine. All was clean and tidy. We will stop again if we come to redditch.t
Read more
Absolutely disgusting behaviour by the manager unfortunately I didn’t have his name but he is an Indian man who has no respect for anyone’s situation and does not deserve to be in charge of anything -
Read more
Response from BlueInn R, Manager at Blue Inn Redditch
Responded Aug 8, 2019
Hi James, I am sorry for any inconvenience. It was your wife mistake she booked room for two adults but you appeared with three children. I was not rude but I explained you that you people won't fit in one room. You left and came back later because you could not afford two rooms neither other hotel to pay. I gave yo twin room with free extra bed because of your children. I gave you extra towels and tea coffee and milk only because of your children. I hope you understand the hotels rule and regulation
Read more
+1
Don’t bother this place is absolutely awful I’ve attached photos of the broken toilet doesn’t flush and hadn’t been sorted from previous people broken bedside table filthy blood stained sheets with bugs absolutely disgraceful
Read more
We werent expecting the Hilton for £40 and we didnt get it. But that's where I think people are missing the point. You get what you pay for. Staff were friendly enough, room was clean albeit basic. We checked the reviews first, so we knew what to expect. I would recommend this hotel should you need somewhere to stay overnight after a few drinks etc. If you want the whole hotel, pool and spa experience, then you know what you can do. Simple
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$51 - $62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandRedditch
NUMBER OF ROOMS
48
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing