We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Kidderminster

Save
Traveler (14)
Room & Suite (6)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent66%
  • Very good25%
  • Average7%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“the pub”(39 reviews)
“car park”(53 reviews)
“stayed here”(51 reviews)
Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair access
Breakfast included
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveler rating
296
117
33
9
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
296
117
33
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe pubcar parkstayed herewater milltravel lodgepub next doorthe hotel managerfree parkingbreakfast boxroom was cleanreception stafftown centreshort staywest midlands safari parkgreat place to stayshort driveexcellent stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 458 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

I like to say a big thank you to Steve that works there for all of his help and support whilst me and the misses stopped there. He helped and advised us in all possible ways. Also a big thanks to Nancy that also helped...More

1  Thank rubanreynolds881
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Only a 1 night stay but the staff was extremely helpful, polite and just all around made the stay great, the pub opposite is fairly well priced as well as it's a short distance to local shops. 5/5 best travel lodge I've been to

1  Thank Ayy L
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed for one night during April. Clean comfortable room on the first floor with car park outside the window so a little bit of noise from cars and people arriving and departing from the lodge and the adjacent pub .Room was typical Travelodge layout and...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank s34107
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here before lovely rooms and big beds , same this time...However awoke at 3 shouting and swearing[room facing carpark] Then 7ish knocking of doors and loud talking to get in[one family 2 rooms] Then roofing van on carpark and driver talking to his mate[ground...More

Thank martin t
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great reception, though area needed cleaning. Extremely poor in local tourist information. Room heater was on maximum, making it stifling. During our 3 night stay, one day the room had not been cleaned properly - cup stains on table, fluff on bathroom mirror, carpet needing...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Anon_Cymru
Response from TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge KidderminsterResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review with regards to our Kidderminster Travelodge Hotel. We are truly sorry to learn of the experience you have had whilst staying with us. We would kindly ask you contact one of our Customer Services Advisors...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Details
Price range
$54 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$54 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (14)
Room & Suite (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Katie W
September 10, 2017|
Answer
Response from benidorm1966 | Reviewed this property |
HI! not sure give them a ring first class staff here
1
Vote
Stephen O
July 1, 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Cherie S | Property representative |
Hi I have sorted all this now for you. I have allocated a cot for you. Thanks for your enquiry. See you all on Sunday.Many Thanks Cherie ( Hotel Manager)
0
Votes
43hayley
June 17, 2015|
Answer
Response from Cherie S | Property representative |
Hello yes you could leave your bicycle in our laundry room which is locked at all times. Many Thanks Cherie
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Just ask staff"
Read review
"Accessibility is good, but let staff know if you need help!"
Read review
"get a room on the otherside of building to the pub"
Read review
"We were happy on the top floor"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing