We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (68)
Room & Suite (20)
Traveler (68)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (1)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Croft Mill 4 Star Self-catering Apartments. A former saw mill now a unique conversion that it is today using contemporary interior design while still retains its original features and character of its Industrial heritage. We offer style and comfort coupled with the convenience of home. Every one of our apartments comes with a fully fitted kitchen, complete with all cutlery and crockery. Also included are those 'little extras' - hairdryer, washer/dryer, WiFi, Satellite TV, DVD player etc.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair access
Public Wifi
Room features
Suites
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Quirky Hotels
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
92Great for walkers
Grade: 92 out of 100
52Restaurantswithin 0.25 miles
21Attractionswithin 0.25 miles
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveler rating
189
5
1
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
189
5
1
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews welcome pack the penthouse local produce apple juice breakfast pack on arrival secure parking bed apartment the ground floor the owner strawberries crisps starter pack warm croissants amazing apartment choice of restaurants quality furniture
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 201 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Arrived to a very friendly welcome and shown to our apartment. We stayed in Room 6 last Friday & Saturday as part of our xmas get away. Couldn't have picked a more lovely place, cleanliness and decor are top notch, the hamper goodies to welcome...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Steve M
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It’s Sunday morning and we are just munching the lovely fresh croissants that appeared by the front door this morning - looks like the bakery fairy has been to visit. We love this place - the apartment is right in the middle of town and...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank simonjt
Reviewed October 30, 2018

My wife and I stayed here last weekend in room 1. The standard of the apartment is first class. Everything you could possibly need was provided. “Breakfast “ was also provided , along with fruit. Josephine met on arrival and was very polite and answered...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank stephen d
Reviewed September 19, 2018

visited a friend, boiler wouldn't work, got snotty texts about time of arrival, overpowering when she went there, was told as a visitor I could park, which I did for hour or so, when I came out, a typed letter rudely put on windscreen, friend...More

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank Keyna L
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

If you're looking for 1st class accommodation with home from home facilities then this is the place to stay. As a party of 4 we were spoilt and upgraded to the Penthouse apartment, we had other friends staying in smaller apartments to. Couldn't have asked...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Heather P
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
casarob
October 2, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Compass816698 | Property representative |
yes there is a car park on site
1
Vote
Eric1oscar
August 2, 2018|
Answer
Response from Stephen L |
Definitely not
0
Votes
Eric1oscar
August 2, 2018|
Answer
Response from ChrisfromPontefract | Reviewed this property |
Sorry for delay. We don't believe they accept pets.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"They all look good"
stephend578
Oct 30, 2018
Read review
"We were in Penthouse Room 18.."
OwenKR-2016
Feb 26, 2018
Read review
"push the boat out, get the Penthouse."
tapper54
Sep 28, 2017
Read review
"Earliest check in is 3pm and if you book in advance that you have to confirm your booking a week before..."
JimJimmeney
Apr 24, 2017
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
$123 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandYorkshireWest YorkshireHebden Bridge
NUMBER OF ROOMS
12
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing