We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

862 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 861: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center
 Click to rate
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I think it was a Sheraton when built and it shows it's age in small ways. Well located for Seton, St. Vincent, airport, shopping, and dining. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet with linen tablecloth and napkins, real dishes and silverware, great coffee in real cups, real coffee cream in a real dining room makes you feel good that there...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H6238ACmichaelw
Uniontown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

The entry, the lobby, the conference space -- they're all modern and up-to-date. Then we entered our actual room and it was gross. Water stains on the ceiling, moldy smell, gross bathroom with mold in the sink, a dirty floor. Tobacco stains on the smoke detector, a filthy hair dryer just sitting out on the counter. The mattress smelled, it...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BossLadyGaladriel
Trexlertown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

We ADORE this property! It is our home away from home!. This hotel should be the Wyndham Standard Of the ,way a proper hotel should be run! We won't stay,anywhere else in Latrobe/Greensburg. There staff is second to none! Tom & Tabitha Crabtree

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank thomascT2449XS
Jusduckie99
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jusduckie99
Woodsboro, Maryland
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kateand78
David C, General Manager at Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hanover, Maryland
Reviewed 1 week ago

Definitely in need of a remodel. Felt like I was in the 60's. Room smelled of per urine. Breakfast food was nasty. Had been sitting around a while.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 799toddt
David C, General Manager at Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest 799toddt: Thank you for being our guests and for providing your feedback. I apologize if you did not enjoy staying at our hotel. I have written to you privately to try to learn more about your experience but have not heard back from you. I visited the two connecting rooms you stayed in. Both have new carpeting in...

Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When checking in, we were not able to get rooms requested til complained. Breakfast buffet the next morning was terrible. Nice pool.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rebeccagG454XQ
David C, General Manager at Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest rebeccagG454XQ: Thank you for being our guests and for providing your feedback on TripAdvisor.com. I have written to you privately to see if I cannot learn more about your experience. Please accept my apologies for any disappointment you may have experienced during your stay. Sincerely, David Cantando General Manager Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center

Effort, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidhJ8412KN
David C, General Manager at Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This allows us to stay after visiting our family. Not far from their house and have always had a wonderful room and great breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sippelg
David C, General Manager at Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest sippelg: Thank you for being our loyal guests. We are so glad to learn that you have always had a good room and that you have enjoyed our free hot breakfast. Thank you again for choosing the Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center and we hope to have the privilege of serving you again in the future. Sincerely,...

Wyandotte, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I really had a good impression of the hotel upon arrival. The lobby was very nice and inviting and the staff was cordial but not overly friendly. The bar and resturante were very nice - free breakfast was fantastic. The room was only average to me. Not anything spectacular. The pool was cloudy and sort of gross - probably because...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicole W
David C, General Manager at Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest Nicole W: Thank you for being our guests and for providing us with your feedback. I am glad to learn that overall you enjoyed your stay. I apologize if the children at the pool were noisy and bothersome to you. The children were also overnight guests of the hotel along with their parents. I am concerned about what...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

75 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greensburg
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Greensburg
Hampton Inn Greensburg
#1 of 10 in Greensburg
425 reviews
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensburg
3.9 mi away
Courtyard Pittsburgh Greensburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Inn at Mountainview
Inn at Mountainview
#5 of 10 in Greensburg
94 reviews
6.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Latrobe
6.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Pittsburgh Latrobe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nestled in the foothills of the Laurel Highland, Ramada Hotel and Conference Center is the premier hotel in Greensburg and is convenient to Idlewild Park & Soak Zone, Westmoreland Mall, Seven Springs Ski Resort, St. Vincent College, Seton Hill University and the Palace Theatre. Our hotel features comfortable rooms, superb meeting facilities, indoor heated pool and on-site dining at the Vista Plateau Restaurant. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 100 Ramada Inn Drive, Rt 30 E, Greensburg, PA 15601-9383 (Formerly Four Points by Sheraton Greensburg)
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Greensburg
Price Range: $82 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Greensburg
Four Points By Sheraton Greensburg Hotel Greensburg
Sheraton Greensburg
Four Points Greensburg
Greensburg Sheraton
Greensburg Four Points
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center staff and other travelers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“rooms in the rear are very quiet!”
 of 5 bubbles Encoreboy, Dec 27, 2016 | Read review
“Request one of their recently renovated rooms!”
 of 5 bubbles alyssaross1011, Dec 8, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the Jacuzzi Suite”
 of 5 bubbles AdolfJimler, Sep 26, 2016 | Read review
“Great price for a large room and is very clean!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles terdef00, Aug 21, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room that views outside.”
 of 5 bubbles itinerantb, Aug 20, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question