We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (6)
Room & Suite (16)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located 6 minutes' drive from Seton Hill University, Rodeway Inn Greensburg is located in Greensburg, Pennsylvania. The Westmoreland Mall is just 2 minutes' drive away, while Steelers Training Camp at Saint Vincent College is 10 minutes' drive away. Free WiFi and wired internet access are available. Each room here will provide you with a 45-inch flat-screen TV, hardwood floors, microwave and refrigerator. Featuring a bath or shower, private bathrooms also come with free toiletries. At Rodeway Inn Greensburg you will find a 24-hour front desk. Free parking, guest laundry facilities, and pet-friendly rooms are available. An array of activities can be enjoyed in the surrounding area, including hiking, fishing, and biking. Points of interest nearby include Idlewild, Soakzone, the University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg, the Westmoreland Museum of American Art and the Palace Theatre. Pittsburgh International Airport is 39.8 miles away.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Business
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
48Car recommended
Grade: 48 out of 100
36Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
5Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
17Reviews
34Photos
0Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 6
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+3
One Star is too much for this place. This place is awful. Nothing works. It is a complete dump. We came for a wedding and asked for a late check out online. When we called the front desk and asked for a late check out the manager told us it would be $20 an hour. I explained I
Read more
We stayed here for two nights. We arrived very late, around 1:30 am and were very tired because of the hour and the long drive from Virginia. We noticed a few ants on the bedside table and thought it was gross but we were so tired that we fell asleep. The next morning we were
Read more
Response from Umesh P, Manager at Rodeway Inn
Responded Aug 18, 2018
I apologize you were not satisfied with your stay. We have never had such an issue in our hotel, and professional pest control is done monthly, which proves that. I'm sorry you found your stay unsatisfactory, and hope to serve you better in the future.
Read more
Our policy is usually to avoid motels with rooms that exit outdoors without an internal hallway. We’ve learned we can relax that rule for some modernized Rodeway Inns. We had a great stay here. The room was clean, the bed was comfy and spacious, and we appreciated an easy
Read more
If you need an inexpensive clean place to stay with no frills, this is your place. If you are east bound, they are a challenge to get into, but they called me at noon on my arrival day to explain how to get in. That is good customer service. U-shaped, two story motel with
Read more
We chose this hotel on price alone since our Airbnb host flaked out on us and left us without a place to stay at 10pm. I was a bit skeptical about how clean the room would be and whether or not the AC would work (temp was 96 that day) for a hotel in this price range. When we
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementRodeway Inn
Guest room with added amenities
Photo provided by managementRodeway Inn
Guest room with added amenities
Photo provided by managementRodeway Inn
Guest room with king bed(s)
Photo provided by managementRodeway Inn
Guest room with king bed(s)
Photo provided by managementRodeway Inn
Guest room with added amenities
PreviousNext
1234
"Low number rooms (<104, 204) have road noise."
"Ask for rooms away from Route 30. Very busy highway."
PRICE RANGE
$77 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Rodeway Inn Greensburg
LOCATION
United StatesPennsylvaniaGreensburg
NUMBER OF ROOMS
45
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing