We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Easton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Easton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

203 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 201: English reviews
Palm Desert, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Check in was fast, and pleasant, Room was clean and beds very comfortable. The breakfast was decent , fresh do it yourself waffle irons, and some sort of cheese omelet things. Plus of coarse bagels, toast, cereal, coffee and so on. Rooms were cleaned back to like new every day. The outside of the building shows a little age, but... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Z8315OTstephenc
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Easton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and service. It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're all looking... More 

Kunkletown, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was amazing. Clean, Roomy and comfortable. The hotel manager and cleaning staff were great.some other members of the staff were not as welcoming as even the most basic of requirements of hospitality would dictate.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank lonnies906
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Easton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Your five star review means a lot to us, and we thank you for taking... More 

Massachusetts
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

First impression is that I wanted to leave as soon as I opened the door. Rug was not vacuumed. Cob webs above desk mirror looked old. Bathroom floor looked dirty although I think it was just old. I thought I was in an episode of Hotel Hell. Old bedspreads. Room was dark. Table lamp was dirty looking. Floor lamp was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank layzgirl
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Easton, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as... More 

Asheville, North Carolina
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

While everyone that we dealt with was extremely pleasant the building is obviously well worn. Request for extra towels was handled immediately and with an apology. Housekeeping did an excellent job as we stayed two nights. Was much quieter than expected for that area.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joyce H
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Easton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind compliments to our staff. We are excited to share this wonderful review with our hardworking staff, and we thank you for giving us this opportunity to congratulate them on a job well done. Your comments regarding the ways we can still improve are just as important, and we can't wait to show you... More 

Travelers are raving about these Easton hotels

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Originally were supposed to stay at Extended Stay America Allentown Bethlehem but they gave our prepaid room away. This location was the only one available in the area due to Musikfest. Were supposed to have queen smoking room but ended up in double non smoking. Room was horrendous! Maid tried her best to clean this room but she can only... More 

Helpful?
Thank Trish D
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Easton, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a completely comfortable stay at our hotel we are now informed the management about your concerns regarding with your request which didn't grant your comfort and convenience are our top priorities.I do thank you for bringing this matter to our... More 

Hamilton
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the hallway to our room stunk of mildew and steal cigarette smoke.the bathtub in our room was absolutely disgusting. there was no cocking around the tub, with black mold growing around it. i find this unacceptable, especially traveling with 3 young children i find this even more unacceptable. for a days inn i find that it was not up to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Unhappy C
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Easton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so sorry for the misunderstanding and inconvenience that you experienced because of this during your stay. The deposit is for the incidental deposit which is 100% refundable to the guests if there are no damage/s is/are found on the amenities, electronics etc. in the... More 

Shelburne, Vermont
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Conveniently located, with friendly staff. Breakfast in the lobby is included: omelets, waffles, cereals, pastries. All good...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank audrey257
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Easton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and breakfast! We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we... More 

Lindenhurst, New York
Level Contributor
57 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is dated and in a shady part of town. Worst night sleep I have ever had..Actually, I didn't sleep at all. The fridge was making a super loud noise and the ac was even louder kicking on and off every 5 minutes. Bonus: sirens all through the night and lovely 40's of beer were left by our car.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Kurlisue19
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Easton, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which hopefully will include... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

71 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easton
2.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 7 in Easton
3.0 of 5 stars 120 reviews
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Easton
0.3 mi away
Grand Eastonian Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Easton
Hampton Inn Easton
#1 of 7 in Easton
4.5 of 5 stars 476 reviews
1.0 mi away
Lafayette Inn
Lafayette Inn
#2 of 7 in Easton
4.5 of 5 stars 138 reviews
4.9 mi away
Courtyard Bethlehem Lehigh Valley/I-78
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Days Inn Easton

Address: 185 S 3rd St, Easton, PA 18042-4503 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Easton
Price Range: $70 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Easton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo, Hotwire, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Easton
Quality Inn Easton
Easton Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay