We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
07/09/2017 07/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Quail Hollow By Evrentals

    1 Edge Rock Dr, Drums, PA 18222-1002
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    07/09/2017 07/10/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null}
          Write a Review
          Reviews (8)
          Traveler rating
          Traveler type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 8 reviews

          Reviewed August 11, 2016 via mobile

          The units are very rundown and in need of serious TLC in the form of renovations to fix broken cabinets (from water damage), new appliances, new fixtures, and HVAC (namely cooling) improvements. Experienced a stay with a broken AC unit and "emergency 24x7 service" was...More

          Thank Shahrum A
          Response from Tonya L, Guest Relations Manager at Quail Hollow By EvrentalsResponded March 29, 2017

          I am so sorry you did not enjoying your stay. You are correct in your assessment that further updates are needed. We are currently making improvements as the budget allows and hope these improvements enhance the guest experience. Thank you so much for your feedback.

          Reviewed July 10, 2016

          Had 2 units week of July 4th. Needs complete overhaul top to bottom. Very musty, moldy, everything is falling apart. decks on upper levels need to be replaced. Only go there because family lives a few blocks away on lakefront property. Granddaughter had asthma attack...More

          Thank beckyn
          Response from Tonya L, Guest Relations Manager at Quail Hollow By EvrentalsResponded March 29, 2017

          I am so sorry you did not enjoying your stay. You are correct in your assessment that further updates are needed. We are currently making improvements as the budget allows and hope these improvements enhance the guest experience. Thank you so much for your feedback.

          Reviewed June 15, 2016

          Units are dated and could use remodeling. Had large black ants in the up stairs bathroom, reported it to staff and did not receive assistance. Had a musty smell throughout the unit. Mattress could also be changed.

          Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
          Thank Mrcmswusnr
          Response from Tonya L, Guest Relations Manager at Quail Hollow By EvrentalsResponded March 30, 2017

          Thank you so much for your feedback You are right that further updates are needed and we recently have made some updates hoping to enhance the guest experience. Hope you will visit again.

          Reviewed April 14, 2016 via mobile

          Our first condo had plumbing issues, so we had to move. The new one is very dated and in disrepair. There are patched water stains from previous leaks on the ceiling. I slipped in the shower, it is fiberglass with no texture on the floor....More

          Thank roncourt
          Response from Tonya L, Guest Relations Manager at Quail Hollow By EvrentalsResponded March 30, 2017

          I am so sorry you did not enjoying your stay. You are correct in your assessment that further updates are needed. Thank you so much for your feedback.

          Reviewed April 1, 2016 via mobile

          Cobwebs on the ceiling, dirty toilets, very little hot water, heat did not work, shower drained slowly so you're ankle deep in dirty water. Table chairs wobbly and broken. Laundry down and had to go to the next town miles away, but they were "very...More

          Thank Jamie L
          Response from Tonya L, Guest Relations Manager at Quail Hollow By EvrentalsResponded March 30, 2017

          You are correct in your assessment that further updates are needed. We are currently making improvements as the budget allows and hope these improvements enhance the guest experience. Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so sorry you did not enjoying your stay

          About
          Details
          • Price range
          • $430 - $516 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Number of rooms
          • 54
          • Location
          • United States >
          • Pennsylvania >
          • Pocono Mountains Region >
          • Luzerne County >
          • Drums
          Nearby
          Sponsored by:
          Econo Lodge Hazleton
          45 reviews
          1.75 miles away
           
          Red Roof Inn & Suites Hazleton
          285 reviews
          3.80 miles away
           
          Ramada Hazleton
          349 reviews
          3.77 miles away
           
          Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Drums-Hazelton
          135 reviews
          1.30 miles away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          The Meating House
          73 reviews
          1.01 miles away
          Sorrento Restaurant & Pizzeria
          12 reviews
          3.10 miles away
          The Garlic Knot Pizzeria & Restaurant
          9 reviews
          3.14 miles away
          Vesuvio Pizzeria & Restorante
          35 reviews
          2.43 miles away
          Nearby Attractions
          Nescopeck State Park
          13 reviews
          5.49 miles away
          Jonathan's Nest
          5 reviews
          5.77 miles away
          Conygham Brewing Company
          12 reviews
          6.17 miles away
          Ice House Pub
          11 reviews
          8.14 miles away
          Questions & Answers
          Get quick answers from Quail Hollow By Evrentals staff and past guests.
          Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
          Posting guidelines
          Submit
          Room Tips
          "all units are the same old and musty"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing