We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sweden Valley Hotel & Cabins

You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
  • Excellent70%
  • Very good20%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible10%
Oct 13, 2017
“Stargaze from our Cabin.”
Aug 11, 2016
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pets Allowed
Breakfast included
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
See what travelers are saying:
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 20 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2017 via mobile

Only cabins now for stargazing. Had a much better time this trip and close to the park also. Plan to come anytime to see the sky, it's amazing to see stars I will never see at home. Great accommodation.

3  Thank Cabins C
Reviewed August 11, 2016

7 of us stayed in this cabin and could have fit 4 more people comfortably. It was absolutely cozy and super clean. There is a huge yard to play sports. There is also a fire pit. You don't even have to leave the property to...More

4  Thank spar123456
Reviewed July 5, 2016

This is the perfect size lodge for a getaway for the whole family. The owners were kind enough to leave games, dinnerware, seasonings, and extra blankets. The outside is well maintained and clean. There is an area to do a bonfire as well as a...More

3  Thank ndjaohfeo
Reviewed February 11, 2016 via mobile

Went with my fiance, my best friend, and his girlfriend to go see the stars at cherry spring state park. The cabin was nice and big. Everything was supplied in the kitchen (except food) and gave us plenty of wash cloths n towels. My only...More

2  Thank Tyrone M
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Yuck...The cabins are located next to noisy road, old furniture, carpet, bed as old and lumpy as the hills(kept my clothes on while sleeping). TV did not work. Friends came with us and they had no hot water the second day and due to lack...More

4  Thank LeighKlub
Response from Chris B, Owner at Sweden Valley Hotel & CabinsResponded September 19, 2015

Dear Guest, I am sorry you had a less than perfect stay at our Sweden Valley Cabins and I am especially sorry that I was not given the opportunity to address your concerns while you were here at the hotel. The management and staff at...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Coudersport
See allSee all
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Sweden Valley Hotel & Cabins staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Talk to Cindy!"
Read review
"Room 1 has the largest kitchen!"
Read review
"Don't book here. You may not have a room!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing