We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

187 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 186: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I normally do not stay at Best Westerns due to owners or managers not taking care of their properties, this motel the rooms were very clean, well kept, colorful, and probably the Best of the Best Westerns I have stayed at. I highly recommend this motel for cleanliness and well managed

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Stanley J
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Needs just some updating to the rooms...they still have the a/c units that are just in the wall. Decor could be updated , but overall its always been clean and to me thats what counts. I will take cleanliness in a room over some outdated decor..but would just help if new curtains and carpet...room makeover..but thats what the high dollar... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 533pennyc
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was awful. Dirty, smelly, window air conditioning unit that cooled bathroom area only, uncomfortable bed, poorly decorated and unprofessional staff. Nothing positive to say. The lobby was so heavily perfumed it made me cough. In the morning I discovered why - it reeked of cigarette smoke. I rarely stay at Best Western Hotels as I find them very... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Catherine G

Travelers are raving about these Breezewood hotels

2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On a motorcycle trip with my husband and we needed to find a room for the night due to a bad storm. Have the rewards card so decided to stay at the best western in breezewood, PA. Terrible experience, water was shut off and told would be on in 5 min was several hours. They used air freshners for the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank traceyd484
Streetsboro, Ohio
Level Contributor
73 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

There are many properties in this cross roads to everywhere. I found this property conveniently located. It shares the parking lot with Sheetz. I would assume rooms facing Sheetz wouldn't be as quiet as rooms in the back building. The pool was very inviting. The room was large and clean with the comfortable bed that I've come to expect from... More 

Helpful?
Thank OhioDarkrider
BWbreezewood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We look forward to you staying with us on yiur next trio to Breezewood. More 

london england
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I booked because I was stranded as a result of delayed flights. I chose Best Western because it is a chain I am generally pleased with. This stay might chance my perception. The room smelled musty and was incredibly damp. My bags were even damp by morning. The blanket smelled of mold and the pillows were awful. I would rather... More 

Helpful?
Thank achutchinson
BWbreezewood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

I am so sorry that your stay with us was not as pleasant as you'd hope for. I hope you will give us another chance to earn your loyality the next time you pass through our area. More 

Bennington, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2016

We have stayed here often. This time was not a good experience at the end. Usually I am not happy with the beds but this time seemed more comfortable and Saturday was a good experience. Sunday and Monday were not. When we returned to our room Sunday the room had been very sloppily done. The beds looked like they had... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Carolyn H
Bethesda, Maryland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2016

Generally, I Suspect Breezewood is an overnight destination, so expectations are minimal. Staff was courteous. Room was more than adequate, likewise the breakfast. But the bathroom was not for tall people. I'm 6'3". When I stood in the tub shower my head had maybe two inches clearance. The shower head, when aimed as high as possible, did not reach my... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jimmy1920
South Orange, NJ
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2016

While the receptionist was wonderful and pointed us to a good place for dinner, this motel itself is an older one that needs some care. We had issues in two rooms with cleanliness (rug, towels and washcloths) and very uncomfortable pillows that forced your neck into a difficult position. One of the rooms also had a faulty toilet and 2:00... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Peg165
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2016

Basic comfortable moderate priced truck stop hotel. Service friendly and helpful. Room has fridge, microwave, coffee maker, Wi-fi is reliable. Takes pet for $20 up-charge. Nothing special, but not looking for anything special on the inter-state, just a place to stay and then move on in the AM. Room has slight smell of being cleaned (much better, of course, than... More 

Helpful?
Thank Will M
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Breezewood
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn Breeze Manor
Quality Inn Breeze Manor
#1 of 8 in Breezewood
4.5 of 5 stars 327 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Breezewood
14.9 mi away
Travelodge Bedford
Travelodge Bedford
#3 of 10 in Bedford
4.0 of 5 stars 561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.9 mi away
Quality Inn Bedford
Quality Inn Bedford
#2 of 10 in Bedford
4.0 of 5 stars 273 reviews
14.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Bedford
Hampton Inn Bedford
#5 of 10 in Bedford
4.0 of 5 stars 370 reviews
14.9 mi away
Super 8 Bedford
Super 8 Bedford
#7 of 10 in Bedford
4.0 of 5 stars 37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Address: 16407 Lincoln Hwy, Breezewood, PA 15533
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Breezewood
Price Range: $102 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Breezewood
Breezewood Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay