We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

BEST WESTERN Garden Inn

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
BEST WESTERN Garden Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

195 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 195: English reviews
Upstate New York
Level Contributor
143 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have stayed at this hotel before. The last time it was in the midst of a remodel. The main areas of the hotel were nicely redone and the lady at the front desk was very welcoming and helpful. The room had a very high ceiling which gave the room a larger feel. The beds were comfortable and I slept... More 

Helpful?
Thank KB231blue
Jessica B, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your loyalty! We're so pleased that you returned and enjoyed the renovations and experienced a comfortable stay! Thank you for taking the time to post a review and we look forward to your next stay! More 

Saint Charles, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
84 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

No smoking rooms, smelled awful like someone had been smoking in it. The hallway doesn't smell at all. We were told all smoking rooms were on top floor, we were 1st floor, room 121 by front office. Told woman at desk on way out why we were leaving early, she said she'd make note of it and went back to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Valerie B
Jessica B, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I apologize that you encountered an issue with your room. I was pleased to have the opportunity to speak with you and resolve your complaint to your satisfaction. Upon check in you said you couldn't tell if the room smelled like smoke or cleaner and that when the A/C ran, it irritated your asthma. We... More 

Livingston, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

We booked this room about 15 minutes before arriving. Hotel was clean, our room was clean, person checking us in was courteous, and room rate for seniors was fair. Quiet atmosphere, felt safe. Enjoyed our stay. Not that crazy about the Breakfast of eggs,sausage, normal rolls and Danish, but it the norm for most Best westerns..

Helpful?
Thank sharris222
Jessica B, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your review! We're thrilled that you had a great experience being our guest. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next stay! More 

Walnutport, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is clean and quiet. Breakfast was excellent. The road to the hotel and the surrounding construction almost deterred us from staying, but we had a good night in a clean room. Glad we decided to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Tracy K
Jessica B, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review! We're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your comments, as we strive to provide excellent service and accommodations. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again! More 

Charlottesville, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

$107/night charge for what I would expect from a $50/night hotel... Clean, but uncomfortable. Breakfast edible, but not tasty, and presented sloppily. A few renovations (new carpet and a few wall decorations) in the room would go a LONG way in making the room inviting and comfortable!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lisa S
Jessica B, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your comments and will take them into consideration. Over the last few years, we have completely renovated the public areas, as well as; all new furniture in the guest rooms (dressers, headboards, nightstands, desks, sofas, chairs, ottomans, mattresses, box springs, and televisions) and installed granite sinks in all of the bathrooms. I apologize... More 

Waterford, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a nice overnight stay. Everything was clean. The room was more spacious, probably due to the high ceilings The staff service was commendable. The free morning breakfast was excellent. The beds were comfortable, making for a restful night sleep. There was no loud outside noises that distracted one from sleeping well.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank anncX9081QL
Jessica B, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We are appreciative of your comments and are happy that you had an excellent experience! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again! More 

middletown, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

If you want to stay at a nice clean hotel with friendly help that is right of the interstate this is the place. As soon as you walk in the entrance is clean and inviting, a pleasant greeting, a clean room, a good breakfast, fast check out what more could you want. Oh yea good internet service also.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Phillip A
Jessica B, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled that we provided you with convenient, clean, and comfortable accommodations. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again! More 

Erie, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very nice Best Western! Rooms were very clean, employees were so helpful. Hotel was clean and pretty. Room was stocked with microwave, fridge, and a wall safe, and very nice bathroom. Indoor pool was clean and very pretty. Breakfast was hot and nice variety. Was very pleased with our stay and would highly recommend this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Darleen W
Jessica B, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your complimentary review! We're thrilled that you enjoyed our accommodations and amenities, as our staff works hard to ensure satisfaction for all of our guests. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to your next stay! More 

Schooleys Mountain, NJ, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was very, very clean! The pool area was lovely, the breakfast was adequate, decor was interesting, and also very clean. It was bright and cheerful oasis in a construction zone! The work being done all the way around it makes it look like an area that you wouldn't want to stay in, but It was actually quite nice.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth K
Jessica B, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review! We greatly appreciate all of your comments and we are pleased that you had a great experience! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next stay! More 

Magnolia, Delaware
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is quite new and very easy to see and get to from I-70. We had a very large and exceptionally comfortable room 214. The air conditioning unit was easy to operate and probably the most quiet we have ever experienced in a hotel or motel. Go to the restaurant across the driveway, Kings; it is excellent family, home-style... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Maria S
Jessica B, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled that you enjoyed our location and clean, comfortable accommodations. Thank you for being our guest and posting a review! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bentleyville
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bentleyville
7.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites California University - Pittsburgh
8.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Belle Vernon
Hampton Inn Belle Vernon
#1 of 3 in Belle Vernon
4.5 of 5 stars 275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 3 in Belle Vernon
4.0 of 5 stars 56 reviews
8.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Belle Vernon
15.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#8 of 21 in Washington
4.0 of 5 stars 174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Garden Inn

Address: 101 Gosai Drive, Bentleyville, PA 15314
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Bentleyville
Price Range: $92 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Garden Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Best Western + Iniative and Cancelon so you can book your BEST WESTERN Garden Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Garden Hotel Bentleyville
Best Western Bentleyville
Bentleyville Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay