We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Woodburn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Woodburn
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

362 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 353: English reviews
Bonney Lake, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We were excited to see that Super 8 had an indoor swimming pool. The weekend we arrived was the first time it has rained in quite some time. My 6 year old granddaughter was very disappointed until she learned the weather would not keep us from swimming. Enjoyed everything about our stay. Only suggestion would be to have an extra... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank paulawZ9573QU
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

Two things 1 the room is very close to the exit door which cause to much noise almost all night so in impossible to sleep . 2 the room upstairs looks like store room or something but the thing is all night to hear the steps in the floor .please changed the room if the front desk offer this room... More 

Helpful?
Thank cuenca E
Super8WoodburnOR, Webmaster at Super 8 Woodburn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t live up to your standards or expectations. We take great pride in our hotel, and I hope that shows. We’re also always working to get better. I hope you will give us another chance and see... More 

Travelers are raving about these Woodburn hotels

Spokane, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean and quite. A pleasant stay , was able to relax in the sauna with out having young , unattended children running wild. Easy check in and check out. Would have given five stars , but the breakfast prevented that ! Very poor selection of a waffle, cold cereal, or toast , all of which ran out of very quickly... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Robert P
Super8WoodburnOR, Webmaster at Super 8 Woodburn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a good experience with us although I regret that we couldn’t completely satisfy you because our continental breakfast wasn't a good match for your needs. We take real pride in our hotel, and I apologize if we let you down in any ways. We want you to have the best... More 

Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
51 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I thought the hotel was pricey but it was in a good location. Our room didn't have toilet paper when we got to it. We got toilet paper from the front desk. After the first flush the toilet handle broke inside the tank. The window in the room didn't lock but there was a piece of wood jammed in it... More 

Helpful?
Thank Donald S
Super8WoodburnOR, Webmaster at Super 8 Woodburn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments about our busy hotel here in Woodburn. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to... More 

Burnaby
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The location was great. The service was great. The only things that needed improvement was the water pressure in the shower and the breakfast only had toast, waffles, bananas, packaged oatmeal and coffee. No muffins, yogurt, or eggs of any kind like a lot of the hotels do.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Curtis C
Super8WoodburnOR, Webmaster at Super 8 Woodburn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t live up to your standards or expectations. Please note that we provide a continental breakfast, not a full breakfast. We take great pride in our hotel, and I hope that shows. We’re also always working to... More 

Clearfield, Utah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff showed the utmost respect for our family as we were gathering to say a final farewell to a family member.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank A8395IUjohnp
Super8WoodburnOR, Webmaster at Super 8 Woodburn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. I'm sorry again about your loss. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in so many ways and met your expectations during this time of need. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. We’ll be here if you should need us again for another... More 

Tacoma, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I drove to Woodburn to meet the love of my life. At 66 years old and having survive Vietnam I finally found someone that I feel safe with. That quite country girl type of love. Your staff was great, really nice. They didn't care one bit that we were an old interracial couple. They were great. Thank Super 8 for... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 984ronaldj
Super8WoodburnOR, Webmaster at Super 8 Woodburn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities and attitude were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

43 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Woodburn
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Woodburn
BEST WESTERN Woodburn
#1 of 4 in Woodburn
4.0 of 5 stars 340 reviews
11.5 mi away
Quality Inn Wilsonville
Quality Inn Wilsonville
#3 of 9 in Wilsonville
4.0 of 5 stars 201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.9 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Wilsonville
14.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
#1 of 9 in Wilsonville
4.5 of 5 stars 332 reviews
16.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Salem
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Super Start Breakfast, High speed wireless internet, Meeting space available, Indoor heated pool and spa, Pets Allowed, Guest Laundry Room, Interior Corridors with Elevator, Large Truck/RV Parking Available, Free Parking, Cable TV w/HBO, ESPN, Downtown Portland and Woodburn, Woodburn Dragstrip, Woodburn Company Stores, Iris Gardens - seasonal. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Woodburn

Address: 821 Evergreen Rd, Woodburn, OR 97071-2931
Location: United States > Oregon > Woodburn
Price Range: $68 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Woodburn 2*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Orbitz, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Woodburn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Woodburn Hotel Woodburn
Super Eight Woodburn
Woodburn Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay