We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Twin Rivers Vacation Park

Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Roseburg
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Twin Rivers Vacation Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

24 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 24: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We loved it here. The staff and owners were amazing and so helpful. And it has a beautiful park with a great community garden that you can walk through and see all the pretty plants,trees and flowers they have. We enjoyed staying here so much that when we go back this is the place we will go.

Helpful?
Thank Melissa P
North Bend, Oregon
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2016

Let me say that the female owner was very nice, but her husband was so incredibly rude. We were quoted the military rate of 25$ a night for a tent site, which is already really expensive for the area, and then we were told that they would add 3$ per child, because they bill based on double occupancy, like a... More 

Helpful?
Thank AndreaAK71
Twin Rivers V, Manager at Twin Rivers Vacation Park, responded to this review

Hi Andrea, I'm so sorry for misunderstanding. Additional charges for $3.00 per person age 7 and older per night. I Just want to clarify if how old the children are ? More 

CRESCENT CITY
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2016

This campground was great was start to finish. When we arrived, we were greeted by a sweet lady who turned out to be an owner. Then we were taken to our site by a very friendly, helpful man and told if we needed anything, let him know. The campground was clean and beautifully kept. We were there three nights and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank LORA T
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2016

We called while on the road on a Sunday night and they answered (unexpected) and had room. They saved the spot for us and we arrived right before dark. A bit out of the way from I-5 but so very worth it. They are very gracious hosts and the RV spot we got was outstanding. Very quiet campground with no... More 

Helpful?
Thank Paul S
Santa Rosa, California
Level Contributor
111 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2016 via mobile

This campsite was purchased in fall 2015. It is a beautiful setting; peaceful, shaded, quiet. The owners accommodated our 10 pm arrival with the most pleasant of attitudes. There are many opportunities for exploring nature; picking fruit near by, fishing, exploring the river. The only blemish -- the older showers although they are adequate and water pressure is fine. Updating... More 

Helpful?
Thank 2OTRA
Twin Rivers V, General Manager at Twin Rivers Vacation Park, responded to this review

Hi 20TRa, thank you for staying at Twin Rivers Vacation Park.The bathrooms are our next project soon. See you next time..God bless More 

Level Contributor
45 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2016 via mobile

We camped here for 2 1/2 weeks. The hosts were very accommodating. We enjoyed our stay. The restrooms and showers were clean and always available. The laundry was clean and inexpensive. There are many people in park who stay here long term. I can understand why . . . River and neighboring park is beautiful!

Helpful?
Thank Tim B
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2016 via mobile

Very clean and quiet park. Staff was friendly, helpful and went out of their way to help us out with reservations etc. Site came with cable box. Site was level and clean. Ya it was a little wet and muddy, it's Oregon! What do ya expect. They received a dozen inches of rain this year ... In one week !!... More 

Helpful?
Thank daniel h
Roseburg, Oregon
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2016

The sites are wet and muddy, and do not drain. You have to walk through water/mud to get to the facilities or your vehicle. The trash is constantly overflowing because trash is only picked up once a week. Sadly, it is a pretty park and on the river, but I would not recommend any longer than a night or two.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Foto T
Salem, Oregon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2016 via mobile

We had a very nice stay. We didn't show up till around 8pm but they kept a spot open at the entrance of the park just for late comers like us. The owner even came out to help us get parked and set up. We are new at Rv'ng so we didn't have the right 50amp hook up for the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank lildannigurl
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2015

Due to a family member moving to Roseburg, we have made 3 RV visits now, and will be back for more. Twin Rivers is a very nice park, we have nothing but praise for how nice the management is and the price is reasonable.

Helpful?
1 Thank Russell400
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roseburg
4.4 mi away
Windmill Inn of Roseburg
4.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Garden Villa Inn
4.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 15 in Roseburg
4.5 of 5 stars 58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Roseburg
6.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hartford Lodge -  Sutherlin / Roseburg
3.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#7 of 15 in Roseburg
4.0 of 5 stars 30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )

Additional Information about Twin Rivers Vacation Park

Address: 433 N River Dr, Roseburg, OR 97470-9474
Location: United States > Oregon > Roseburg
Number of rooms: 78
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing