We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Roseburg

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Roseburg
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

625 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Roseburg
See the most recent reviews
Showing 620: English reviews
Palm Springs, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John N
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Shelton, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stay at this hotel every year the day before Christmas Eve. It is always a very nice day and since we've been doing it for so many years we even have staff that recognize us, even though we only come in once a year, that kind of makes you feel good. They are pet friendly, they have a swimming...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank eibailey
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear, Eibailey On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind words of praise. Location, staff, breakfast, pet friendly, pool and spa,. Given the very nature of the hotel business, the hours are long and demanding. Day or night, good service depends upon people willing to give their...

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A7780EFsteveng
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We got a king room with very small pillows. My wife went to the front deck to get two more pillows the front desk clerk said we don't hand out anymore pillows because people take them. Omg really. You have my credit card. There a $5 pillow. Like we are going to seal them!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rob E
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear, Rob E I'm writing to thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to my attention. Handing out of extra pillows. The principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to all of our guest. Consequently, it's disappointing to learn that you're unhappy. Please accept my sincere apology. Please be assured that the issues you've...

Gig Harbor, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Easy on, off freeway. We stay here every time we go to Washington from California. Always great people at the front desk, very helpful. Dog friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U2559XWjohnk
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear, U2559XWjohnk On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to thank you for staying with us at the Super 8. We are thankful to have your business, and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, MKMGM

Corvallis, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was excellent, my stay was nearly effortless. The location was perfect with easy interstate access. Property was clean and presentable. My only issue was the auto-door closer on the wheelchair accessible room; the effort to open while seated in a wheelchair was very difficult, the staff provided an assist to help me through, however there was no provision...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 800tandyg
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear, 800tandyg On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind words of praise. Excellent rooms, location, property. The principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to all of our guests. Consequently, it's disappointing to learn about the issues you had with your accessible room....

Bc
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Convenient location while traveling the coast route with family. Good breakfast and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mwoodbc
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear, MWoodbc On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to thank you for your kind words. Good breakfast, friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms. The principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to all of our guest. We're committed to total guest satisfaction, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, MKMGM

Hemet
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 353raymondr
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Silverdale, Washington
Reviewed November 30, 2016

Great place to stay easily accessible of I-5. Comfortable beds, nice pool and hot tub (though the hot tub could've been warmer), good breakfast choices. Not fancy, but easily met our needs for a place to sleep during our travels.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lattelady63
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear, lattelady63 On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind words of praise. Easily accessible, comfortable beds, nice pool and spa, and good breakfast. The principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to all of our guest. That's why it's truly rewarding when a...

Mill Valley, California
Reviewed November 29, 2016

Could hear next door neighbors clearly who were speaking in a normal voice. Upstairs neighbors footsteps very audible all night/morning.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D9233QSlindan
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear, D9233QSlindan I'm writing to thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to my attention. Pleases accept my sincere apology. I want you to know that the comments and suggestions we receive from our guests are taken seriously. They tell us what we're doing right, what we're doing wrong and how we can improve. Your willingness to...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (12)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roseburg hotels
1.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Garden Villa Inn
1.5 mi away
Windmill Inn of Roseburg
1.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 15 in Roseburg
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#7 of 15 in Roseburg
37 reviews
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Roseburg
1.6 mi away
Quality Inn Central
Quality Inn Central
#11 of 15 in Roseburg
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Super 8 Roseburg

Address: 3200 North West Aviation Drive, I-5 Exit #127, Roseburg, OR 97470
Location: United States > Oregon > Roseburg
Price Range: $67 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Roseburg 2*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Roseburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Roseburg Hotel Roseburg
Super Eight Roseburg
Roseburg Super Eight
Roseburg Super 8
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Roseburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Roseburg staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Had to stay- emergency blizzard weather. Thanks for taking us in!”
 of 5 bubbles TiAnne1, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“I like top floor room so no one is over us. Freeway noise is not a problem here.”
 of 5 bubbles itsjustme33, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Rooms at another hotel might allow for a better experience without such a surly staff.”
 of 5 bubbles N4520NUcharless, Nov 19, 2016 | Read review
“If you have ANY aversion to stale cigarette smoke odors, steer clear.”
 of 5 bubbles lbeckman2014, Oct 31, 2016 | Read review
“Our room overlooked the parking lot away from the freeway and was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles i800bev, Oct 22, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay