We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Hotel & Conference Center by Wyndham Medford

Save
Traveler (10)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good27%
  • Average22%
  • Poor20%
  • Terrible15%
Travelers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Free Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Ramada Hotel & Conference Center by Wyndham Medford
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Ramada Hotel & Conference Center by Wyndham Medford
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveler rating
56
87
74
67
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
56
87
74
67
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdenny's restaurantkiddie pooldenny's attachedshuttle service to the airportquality restaurantpark and flyfree shuttlegood nights sleepgas stationvery pleasant stayno elevatorshort driverooms were very cleanpet areabreakfast roomdefinitely stay here againroom was large
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 335 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Never stay here. Was really stuck with many hotels full as I traveled through. I should have kept looking. Lobby has many homemade signs for many rules and the signs are worn out. Front desk was rude to a person on the phone who was...More

Thank Chantal T
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Hotel & Conference Center by Wyndham MedfordResponded yesterday

Chantal T, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and...More

Hotel's Favorite
Reviewed November 29, 2017

We had a great king size room. Every thing was great. The bed was great. I can't say anything bad of this motel.More

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Stephen S
Response from Guest_Relations_2018, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Hotel & Conference Center by Wyndham MedfordResponded November 29, 2017

Stephen S, Thank you for your high rating of Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center hotel and for taking the time to share your positive experience! Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

The Ramada is minutes from the airport. Room met our needs. It was a place to lay my head down for the night. The rooms were clean with a fridge, microwave and coffee pot. Has a continental breakfast which was stocked well every morning. It...More

Thank mike g
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Hotel & Conference Center by Wyndham MedfordResponded yesterday

mike g, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. We love having families...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Hi gang, Finishing up another golf trip to Oregon I chose to stay in Medford to shorten the drive home. I researched the motels in Medford and thought I’d try Ramada. Paid something like $78 for one night. Check-in smooth and friendly, room clean but...More

Thank Nothreeputts
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Hotel & Conference Center by Wyndham MedfordResponded 5 days ago

Nothreeputts, Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with of Ramada Hotel & Conference Center by Wyndham Medford Hotel. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Got what we expected. Simple access of the freeway.Quick check in. We stayed in a Clean room, recived good service, what you pay for.. Wasn't looking for much so they delivered on good stay. Dependign on what you are looking for this is a good...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jonrestani
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Hotel & Conference Center by Wyndham MedfordResponded 5 days ago

jonrestani, Thank you for rating our hotel so highly! We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience as a good value for your money. On behalf of our entire...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Medford
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Center with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
$82 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$82 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (10)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (1)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
oregonbee
June 20, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from mike g | Reviewed this property |
I am not sure. The best thing is to call them.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Far away from I-5 noise."
Read review
"Stay in a second floor room. It is quieter and more secure."
Read review
"Dont park in the shabby end."
Read review
"Just don't stay here"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing