We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
2300 Biddle Rd, Medford, OR 97504-4105
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$89
Agoda.com$89
Expedia.com$89
eDreams$89
FindHotel$89
Official Hotel$89
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (61)
Dining (31)
Room & Suite (21)

About

#13 of 36 hotels in Medford
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Once you experience the warm, casually elegant atmosphere of the Rogue Regency Inn & Suites, you will understand why guests continue to return to Medford, Oregon. Locally owned and operated, our philosophy has always been to provide you with all the comforts of home with superior service whether you are staying for one night or more. At Rogue Regency Inn, you will find a selection of services and amenities not offered by our competition, including two-room suites with hot tubs and fireplaces, terrycloth bathrobes and feather pillows in all guest rooms, a licensed massage therapist and an on-site beauty salon, free airport shuttle. These extra touches illustrate our desire to grow with our guests' needs and wants in a first-class hotel. If you're looking for hotels in Medford, Oregon, Rogue Regency Inn & Suites is the perfect place to stay and play! Please also visit and review our onsite full service restaurant The Regency Grill
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Heated pool
Restaurant
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Room service
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
318Reviews5Q+A73Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 80
  • 117
  • 72
  • 35
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Michele H wrote a review Oct 2020
Springfield, Oregon46 contributions23 helpful votes
+1
It started off with my reservation being magically cancelled in their system, but showing as a reservation in the hotels.com app. They had one room left. Thank goodness I carry Clorox wipes with me because the room was filthy. The floors hadn’t been vacuumed, there was food under the bed. The light switches and surrounding walls as well as door knobs and doors were disgusting. I took before and after pictures. The sheets were thread barren. The beds themself weren’t bad. There was a nasty substance on the ceiling, it looked like vomit. There was also staining on the carpets, ceiling and walls. The hotel staff doesn’t care much about smokers in doorways or in their non smoking rooms. There is a 5.99 breakfast that hotel guests can purchase, it was pretty good. The AC or fan will not stay on so if you are hoping to use that for white noise, don’t. This location is noisy, near the freeway. I expected more, I did let them know about a couple of these items, they could have cared less. Oh well, lesson learned.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Christine Nagato-Needleman, Sales at Rogue Regency Inn
Responded 5 weeks ago
Thank you for your recent stay and review. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention, Michele. Please accept my sincere apology for the state of the room, I can understand your frustration. I have forwarded your remarks to the Front Desk Manager and Head Housekeeper. We pride ourselves in giving the best possible guest experience, and I’m sorry we fell short in this instance. My name is Christine and I am the Director of Sales at Rogue Regency Inn– please give me a call on 541-282-2115 when you have a spare moment and I’ll try my best to make this situation right.
Read more
Bryan K wrote a review Sep 2020
Oregon City, Oregon433 contributions47 helpful votes
+1
Upon entry, the front counter was friendly even though we checked in at a late hour. Our rooms were clean. The beds were more on the firm side & so were the pillows. Our bathroom fan sounded like it was 30 years old & was going to come apart at any minute. We had a phone in our room, but it didn’t work. The remote sensor for the TV had fallen behind the shelf, so we had to figure that out to use the TV. Even though they provide free internet, it was horrible. We were in room 331 which was top floor & pretty close to the middle of the building. I had 1-2 bars of internet signal. I was better off using cell which was at 3 bars.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Christine Nagato-Needleman, Sales at Rogue Regency Inn
Responded Oct 21, 2020
Thank you for your review and stay. We are always happy to hear that our staff gave you excellent service. We are sorry to hear about the phone, TV and wifi. We will have maintenance look into those items. Thank you for letting us know. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Read more
GrandTour30238 wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
The first time I stayed here it was great! The second time -- not so much. I was there for medical appointments both times and asked for a quiet room. I was having surgery the next morning. The people above us had at least one child that was stomping, jumping, etc. until 10PM. I finally called the front desk and asked that they call them. That did the trick. Then, when we went to take our showers the tub would not drain very well. There was only a partial roll of toilet tissue in the bathroom and few towels.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Check the bathrooms for tt, and well draining sinks and tub. Ask that there are no children...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Christine Nagato-Needleman, Sales at Rogue Regency Inn
Responded Aug 11, 2020
Thank you for your recent stay and review. We are sorry to hear that you did not have the stay you expected due to noise from the room above and the drain not working well. We know how important a good night's sleep is especially since you were having surgery and we want to deeply apologize that there was some noise from the room above. We are not putting extra toilet paper or towels due to Covid-19 but you can always call for more and we are happy to bring what you need. We do hope we have the opportunity to make this right and make your next stay wonderful with us.
Read more
lunar2 wrote a review May 2020
Tampa, Florida78 contributions12 helpful votes
The hotel has just about everything, Dinning at the Hotel, great restaurant, lively pub, staff is friendly and always helpful. They have shuttle to and from the Airport and near by rental car agency's . The rooms are clean and comfortable. the hotel has a pool, spa and exercise room.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: elevator for all floors, at the lobby and each end.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from ChristineNN7, Director of Sales at Rogue Regency Inn
Responded May 27, 2020
Thank you for your review and recent stay with us. We're thrilled you had a wonderful stay and thrive on this type of feedback. We're glad to hear you had excellent service from our staff and you enjoyed the pub. We're happy you found the rooms clean and comfortable. We look forward to serving you again the next time you're in Medford!
Read more
65HDeb wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
Rooms are very dated, even though when we were checking in the guy told us that he put us in a "newly renovated room." It was not renovated at all! The room didn't look overly clean and the floor didn't look vacuumed well, if at all. The air conditioner had duct tape all around it and was noisy. We were put in a 2-queen-bed room, even though I reserved a king room. When I called the front desk about this, he said that's because all the pet-friendly rooms have queen beds, not king. I told him that when I called and made the reservation the person I spoke with reserved me a KING bed pet-friendly room, which my confirmation email also showed. When we got back to the room after dinner, things got worse. When going into the bathroom my husband noticed something in the toilet (neither of us had used the toilet), so he flushed it. The toilet then started running over and was running out into the room, so he stepped right back into the bathroom to shut off the water valve... BAREFOOT, so it wouldn't keep running out into the room. I immediately called the front desk and they said they would be right there to move us. They then moved us into a handicapped room. There was no phone in the room to call the front desk (unreal considering this is a HANDICAPPED room), so I went up to the front desk to request a different room (we did not want a handicapped room). While talking to lady at the front desk about how disgusting it was that my husband had to step into that gross water to shut it off, she tried to compare it to sewer problems at her house. I told her at least that is just her crap, not the crap from thousands of other people! At checkout, the guy wasn't going to do anything at all about our horrible experience until we asked if they were going to do something with our bill for what we had to deal with. All he would do is take off one night of our three-night stay, which was disappointing, but we didn't have time to stand there and dispute it with him. Needless to say, we will never stay here again, nor will we recommend it to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Value
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$83 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
rogue regency hotel medford, regency hotel medford, regency hotel rogue
LOCATION
United StatesOregonMedford
NUMBER OF ROOMS
203
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Rogue Regency Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Rogue Regency Inn?
Nearby attractions include Rogue River (0.6 miles), Medford Railroad Park (0.4 miles), and Rogue Valley Mall (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Rogue Regency Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Rogue Regency Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Rogue Regency Inn?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Rogue Regency Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Rogue Regency Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Elmer's Restaurant - Medford, In-N-Out Burger, and Red Lobster.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Rogue Regency Inn?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Rogue Regency Inn have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Rogue Regency Inn offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Rogue Regency Inn?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Rogue Regency Inn?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Rogue Regency Inn offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.