We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inn at Lincoln City

Visit hotel website
Traveler (137)
Room & Suite (57)


Our 57 room hotel is modernly decorated. We sit on the "D" river, located across the street from the popular D River Beach Wayside State Park. Watch the waves and a beautiful sunset from our Ocean View rooms or Catch a Morning Sunrise from the serene setting of our Devils Lake View rooms. We are centrally located in Lincoln City, close to the Tanger Outlet Mall and popular local Restaurants. Catch a shuttle to the Casino right outside our front door or enjoy Easy access to and from Hwy 101.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Business Center with Internet Access
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
River View
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Click for the best rates!
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 144
  • 149
  • 67
  • 31
  • 33
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Josslyn at the front desk was so helpful and let us know they were remodeling to make sure our stay was comfortable. We asked a lot of questions and she was patient and helpful. Great location and value. Pet friendly. We always appreciate excellent customer service. Thank you
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
I spent three nights at this hotel. It was really comfortable and clean. They had a wonderful continental breakfast and the staff was friendly and accommodating. We got the check in early. We had a beach view. The hotel is close to almost everything in Lincoln City. It's right
Read more
Response from Inn at Lincoln ... R, Manager at Inn at Lincoln City
Responded Apr 23, 2018
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We hope you will return to see us again in the future.
Read more
Was suppose to stay here while working in lincoln city. Aside from the beds being uncompfortable, lights missing bulbs. And being told the elevator being down due to construction. I've been fined a fee for smoking on their stoop. Despite being outside with the door closed, with
Read more
Response from Moolack Shores ... R, General Manager at Inn at Lincoln City
Responded 2 days ago
We are sorry we failed to meet your expectations. All of our guests register with the understanding that there is no smoking anywhere within 10 feet of the building per Oregon Law. We do hope that you find somewhere more suitable for you in your future travels. Thanks again.
Read more
My husband and I decided to stay here for the night. We picked this hotel because of the jacuzzi in the room and location. It’s right across the street from the beach. You have the option of choosing lake or ocean view. We picked the lake view and it was gorgeous! Rooms are
Read more
Response from Moolack Shores ... R, General Manager at Inn at Lincoln City
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you for staying with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope that you and your family will come back to visit again soon.
Read more
Clean, spacious room, good free breakfast, and hot tub! It was a great little place to stay at during our trip to the coast. We only stayed a night because we were on a road trip, but it was great place to stay. I definitely recommend this!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Moolack Shores ... R, Manager at Inn at Lincoln City
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again.
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementInn at Lincoln City
Back side of hotel facing the lakeside view
Our room and the “view”
View going south abd west
Yes, but it is an older building, so you might want to express your need when making a reservation.
1 vote
Show all answers
The Quality Inn is centrally located in the middle of town. I'd guesstimate that Chinook Winds is about 3 to 4 miles north of the Quality Inn. You can arrange with the front desk and casino to have a free shuttle come pick you up and drop off off.
0 votes
"Pet friendly rooms a big plus for us!"
"need a clean room on bottom floor for my disabled wife. "
"If you want cheap and don't mind car NOISE all day and night stay here !! If you go to the beach to hear the ocean dont!! "
"Ocean View room was perfect view!!"
"all rooms are dog friendly except the rooms with hot tubs. The hot tub room is worth it!"
$66 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
lincoln city hotel lincoln city
Quality Inn
United StatesOregonOregon CoastLincoln City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing