We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Beachfront Manor Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Beachfront Manor Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

350 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Beachfront Manor Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 350: English reviews
Albany, Oregon
Reviewed February 9, 2015

I needed a weekend to myself without the kids or the husband so I got a room with a jet tub on the first floor of the beachfront manor. It was fantastic! Everything was very clean and the tub was awesome! Bed was super comfortable and the electric fireplace made the room very inviting. I will be coming back again...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Theresa F
Reviewed February 5, 2015

We stayed here for our anniversary and it exceeded our expectations. I can't recommend the rooms with hot tubs enough! One of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. Room was clean and well-stocked, hot tub was incredible, and bed was perfect! We will definitely be back.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BriannaSwan
Reviewed February 1, 2015

Hotel room was very clean, smelled great and was up to date. Nightly rate was very reasonable for quality of the room and the fact it had a hot tub on the deck. Hotel has beach access and doesnt require walking down 100 stairs to get there. In summary clean, quiet and with great view. Highly recommended!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SommerYoungs
Salem, Oregon
Reviewed January 9, 2015

Cons: We stayed at the Beachfront Manor, room 201 this past weekend in January. We had high expectations since we paid over $200/night in the off season. The room was not cleaned carefully (dirty mug left in the microwave, coffee pot not cleaned) and there was a stain on the bathroom ceiling that looked like it may have black mold...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank TrishinOregon
beachfrontdianna, General Manager at Beachfront Manor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear TrishenOregon, I'm so sorry for the cleanliness concerns you had during your stay with us. This is certainly not normal for our guests here. I'm also very sorry that our team here did not follow up with your concerns. We are currently under new management and are very focused on cleanliness and guest follow up. Thank you so much...

Wasington State
Reviewed January 3, 2015

We stayed here once before and had a good experience, but if you really look over the reviews for this group of hotels, you'll see the reviews are mixed. That's because this is one of those places with minimal management/owners oversight who are never available should there be an issue that needs to be addressed. We are fundamentally opposed to...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank outdoorjunkies
beachfrontdianna, General Manager at Beachfront Manor Hotel, responded to this review

Outdoorjunkies, I'm so sorry for the lack of management presence during check in. This certainly is not acceptable. We are currently under new management that is always available 24/7. Again, I'm so sorry that you were not able to stay with us. Best Regards,

Reviewed January 1, 2015

This was the second time using Beachfront Manor. My wife and I stayed in room 304, which has a ocean view balcony with a hot tub. The view was stunning and the room was perfect! The bed had robes laid out for us, rose pettals and mints that greeted us as we came in. We opted not to have housekeeping...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tory F
Reviewed December 14, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for two nights to get away after our wedding. The bed was super comfortable and I loved the pillows. They put rose petals around or bed with two robes. The hot tub on the balcony was completely private and clean. The only reason I didn't rate it a five star was that we found...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessie H
Salem, Oregon
Reviewed December 9, 2014

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for our 3 year anniversary. We were SO pleasantly surprised! The room was cozy, private, & unique. We rarely saw other residents of the hotel, and it was peaceful & quiet. We stayed in a corner room on 2nd floor at the Beachfront Manor location; it had windows on both sides facing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank danielle w
other
Reviewed November 8, 2014 via mobile

This is a quaint hotel. Definitely more like a motel. The rooms were clean, newly remodeled, and they tried really hard!! Super friendly staff!! Cute decor. They had bathrobes and mints laid out on the bed upon arrival. The room we were in was a fireplace queen partial view. The room is very small. It feels like a motel because...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank privatename9
Hillsboro, Oregon
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Stayed one night during the week. Room was very small but bed was comfortable. View was awesome and hot tub was perfect. Cool breeze off ocean made hot tub a long term project. A lot of dvds for rent at cheap price. TV was a little dated. Overall really enjoyed the stay at groupon prices, will likely go back again....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Matthewwarren51907
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

399 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (253)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (88)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
View from Room (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Other (93)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (137)
Viewed
Beach (5)
Viewed
Beachfront Room with Jacuzzi and Fireplace (37)
Viewed
Beachfront Suite (36)
Viewed
Sea Breeze Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (2)
Viewed
Waves Room (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.1 mi away
Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel
Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel
#9 of 36 in Lincoln City
735 reviews
4.0 mi away
Looking Glass Inn
Looking Glass Inn
#1 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,211 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,518 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#11 of 36 in Lincoln City
667 reviews
0.3 mi away
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
#5 of 36 in Lincoln City
886 reviews
1.2 mi away
Shearwater Inn
Shearwater Inn
#3 of 36 in Lincoln City
756 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Lincoln City's "must see" on the oceanfront. This 30 boutique hotel will re-open with new owners and a complete renovation on 5/18/07. Oceanfront, ocean view, & non-view units - so luxury units in every price range. Hotel is right on the beach with direct beach access. Rooms offer pillow top mattresses, upgraded linens & robes, flat screen TVs, DVD, microwaves, small refrigerators - decorated with "spa like feeling." Oceanfront & ocean view units have cozy gas fire places. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Beachfront Manor Hotel

Address: 2855 NW Inlet Ave, Lincoln City, OR 97367-4338
Location: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Price Range: $102 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Beachfront Manor Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Beachfront Manor Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beachfront Manor Boutique Hotel
Beachfront Manor Lincoln City
Hotel Style:
#13 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Lincoln City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Beachfront Manor Hotel staff and other travelers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Chicago, Illinois
Louisville, Kentucky
11 months ago
Fort Myers Beach, Florida
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Beachfront Manor Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Nice view from the bed, so you didn't have to look at the rooftops from the buildings below.”
 of 5 bubbles teezee2016, Dec 13, 2016 | Read review
“Closest to the water was best for us.”
 of 5 bubbles Theburx, Oct 30, 2016 | Read review
“great views”
 of 5 bubbles katiemR6928YT, Oct 19, 2016 | Read review
“On the 2nd floor of Starfish we heard some noise from above but it wasn't bothersome.”
 of 5 bubbles juno8, Aug 27, 2016 | Read review
“Don't take a non-view room. It will be dark.”
 of 5 bubbles 653cassf, Aug 22, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay