We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
2945 NW Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367-4431
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
$121
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/27/20
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
Travelocity
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (77)
Room & Suite (233)
Videos (3)

About

#7 of 36 hotels in Lincoln City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
The Inn at Wecoma is conveniently located in the heart of beautiful Lincoln City on the central Oregon Coast, only 6 blocks from 7 miles of pristine sandy beaches. You will find that all the guest rooms and suites to have everything you need for a great Oregon Coast vacation. Every room includes a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker and some feature fireplaces, balconies and distant partial ocean views.
Read more
Room & Suite (233)233
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Hiking
Mini golf
Kids stay free
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Breakfast buffet
Fishing
Board games / puzzles
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Massage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
1,600Reviews9Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,006
  • 442
  • 116
  • 25
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
rfreem544021 wrote a review Nov 2020
Grants Pass, Oregon1 contribution
We visit Lincoln City at least twice a year, and we have been using this hotel since 2014. The Inn at Wacoma has become our goto destination whenever we visit family in Lincoln City. The location is convenient to the beach, and to several local attractions. Over time we have seen two managers at the helm, and with both the facility operates smoothly. Our Thanksgiving visit of 2020, was comfortable despite the COVID issue. Darcy at the front desk who checked us in was able to accommodate with a room change, and made sure our additional request was still available. Darcy and the rest of the staff show a level of professionalism and pride in their positions. Extending the level of service one would expect to encounter at a resort location. We Always have a pleasurable experience with the ‘Inn at Wacoma’
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Wecoma GM, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that we are your go-to destination whenever you come to Lincoln City. Darci will be thrilled to hear she made your stay so memorable. Our staff strives to ensure all of our guests have a fantastic stay with us. Thank you for your loyalty and we cannot wait to see you again in the future!! Sincerely, Polly Lewis, Hotel Manager
Read more
675adriana wrote a review Dec 2019
Portland, Oregon3 contributions
Hotel's Favorite
We have stayed at the Inn at Wecoma several times, and each time our room has been clean and well maintained, and the front desk staff have been friendly and helpful. My twelve year old loves their pool, as well as the cookies that are often available at the front desk. Carmela, who works in the breakfast area, was especially helpful, and also patient and cheerful with young guests who were a bit messy. Although the Inn at Wecoma is on highway 101, it is set back a bit, and we have never heard noise from the highway in our room. There are pretty, quiet roads behind the hotel that are nice for walking one's dog in the morning.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Wecoma G, Chelsea, Front Desk Supervisor at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Responded Dec 31, 2019
Thank you so much for staying with us again and for sharing such kind words. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at the Inn at Wecoma and look forward to seeing you again next time!
Read more
shelleylaird wrote a review Nov 2020
Portland, Oregon3 contributions
This is a lovely little getaway in between the Casino and downtown Lincoln City. The balcony was awesome for a little view of the raging waves. Also nice is that the entire property is non-smoking! Really good for an ex-smoker. (I mean that)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Wecoma GM, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you so much for staying with us! I'm thrilled to hear that your balcony room was just the right spot for taking in our stormy weather! Thank you for recognizing our smoking policy and I'm delighted to hear that this was helpful to you as a former smoker. We would be delighted to host you in the future! Please come again! Thank You, Polly Lewis, Hotel Manager
Read more
heather c wrote a review Nov 2020
3 contributions2 helpful votes
I am a mom of 5, who finally got a babysitter, and was planning an all in one anniversary/belated honeymoon/husband's birthday weekend celebration. Like I said I rarely get a babysitter so we had to pack it all into one lol. I had actually started by booking a room at Starfish Manor, I was so excited to finally get away, and it was going to be a honeymoon suite. That all went south very fast. We arrive and it's the wrong room, they won't refund us, the woman at the front desk was so very rude, they had no other rooms, and charged me $200 for a room I never even used. I was so upset, and deflated from this I almost drove straight home. My husband called the Inn at Wecoma, got us a room reserved, and we decided we would try to salvage the day. This was the best decision we have ever made. I went from almost in tears, to feeling so welcomed, and they took care of everything! They felt so bad about what happened these amazing women gave us a free bottle of wine, glasses, and even discounted our room. They go above and beyond, to make sure everyone has their very best stay. Please don't do what I did, start off your vacation right, by staying at Inn at Wecoma. Thank you Eileah and Darci, I can't tell you how much what you ladies did meant to us, thank you for saving our weekend and making us feel like valued customers!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Wecoma GM, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Responded 2 weeks ago
Wow, thank you for your kind words!! I am delighted to hear you had such a fantastic stay with us! And Eileah and Darci will be thrilled to hear they made your stay so memorable!! We strive to make every guest feel special, and I am so happy to hear that we made you trip such an amazing one. We would be honored to host you again in the future!! Sincerely, Polly Lewis Hotel Manager
Read more
waldee wrote a review Nov 2020
MONMOUTH9 contributions7 helpful votes
This was just perfect! A fireplace was on our list of things we wanted, and it did not disappoint! The room was very nice, the bed was comfortable, the view was breathtaking! There were even vegan choices for breakfast! We'll be back for sure!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Wecoma GM, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Responded 3 weeks ago
We are thrilled to hear you had such a perfect stay with us! We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed your room, and our variety of offerings for breakfast. We sincerely hope to see you in the future! Thank You, Polly Lewis, Hotel Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$70 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
inn at wecoma lincoln city hotel lincoln city
LOCATION
United StatesOregonOregon CoastLincoln City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
63
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Which popular attractions are close to Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City?
Nearby attractions include Connie Hansen Garden Conservancy (0.2 miles), Little Antique Mall (0.1 miles), and Abraham Lincoln Memorial Statue (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City?
Conveniently located restaurants include Thai Bay Restaurant, Puerto Vallarta, and Barnacle Bill's Seafood Market.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.