We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

367 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 359: English reviews
Start your review of Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls
 Click to rate
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed at the Shilo for the night for my son to be able to do a college tour the next day. The room was large and very clean! Pool and hot tub are 24hours and breakfast in the morning was free and great!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jen-funtogo
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice hotel and dinner at the restaurant was great. The room was clean, comfortable and well designed. The bed was comfortable and we got a good nights sleep. The food in the restaurant was very good and reasonably priced. Our dinner server was Laurie who did an excellent job and was very personable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom F
Reviewed January 20, 2017

I looked at reviews of Shilo Inns. Our first time staying at Shilo Inns & we were blown away by our room. Every thing was clean and the front desk was extremely helpful! We loved staying here and unfortunately they don't have any Shilo inn in Colorado!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terie A
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful things you said about our hotel and staff. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Klamath Falls. S. Collins - GM

New Pine Creek, Oregon
Reviewed January 12, 2017

This was our first time to stay at the Shilo Inn, as it was conveniently located within a short distance of the Klamath Eye Surgery Center, and in addition, they are a pet friendly, so we could have our labradore with us. The rooms were spacious, clean and quiet, and it was nice to be able to walk to their...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rufusmarie92
Klamath Falls, Oregon
Reviewed January 4, 2017

My boyfriend and I have stayed at the Shilo several times and are always impressed with the service and care the staff their takes. You have a hotel full of amazing people!! My boyfriend and I planned on staying new years weekend and unfortunately got snowed in on our last day. It was about 2 feet of snow!! Through the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank storerh1
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate them! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our staff was helpful! We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Klamath Falls.-S. Collins - GM

Reviewed January 2, 2017 via mobile

Laurie was our server, she was EXCELLENT, very cheery, nice, made us feel welcome, made sure we had everything for our meal, we were unsure about what to eat, she was very knowledgeable of the menu which helped our decision. Thank you for having a great person as Staff

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stef T
Chiloquin, Oregon
Reviewed December 19, 2016

The rooms were nice and comfortable with plenty of space. The view was great and the beds nice and warm to combat the cold winter weather. The pool was also heated and the jacuzzi was nice and big so even when others joined you it didn't feel crowded.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank m00n6anc3r
Peoria, Arizona
Reviewed December 14, 2016 via mobile

The only positive thing I can say about this property is that rooms are very large! Everything is very old and outdated. Toilet wasn't flushing, sheets and linens very worn. And the way the beds were made was a joke, we had to redo the bottom every night. The buffet breakfast was horrible, fortunately there was a McDonald's across the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terri H
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I’m sorry you didn’t enjoy your stay with us as we strive for 110% satisfaction with every guest. I have discussed the issues that you experienced with our staff and our Corporate Office. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Klamath Falls, you give us another try! S. Collins...

Bly
Reviewed December 6, 2016

Have styed here before and again we had a great experience. Front desk folks were friendly, accommodating and informative. Room was clean and spacious. Access was easy on and off the highway, close to several restaurants. Short distance to shopping and additional restaurants. Breakfast items were hot/warm and with good variety and flavor.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronald S. P
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay we appreciate it! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us once again. Thank you for being a loyal Shilo Inn Guest and we look forward to your next visit! S. Collins - GM

Reviewed November 30, 2016 via mobile

Met or exceeded expectation. Family had a fun time in the pool. Front desk needs more people to help customers. Good rates and military discount makes it even better. Room was clean and spacious. The hotel is large and would make a good business retreat.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason M
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay, we appreciate it. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again! S. Collins - GM

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

83 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (63)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Klamath Falls hotels
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Klamath Falls
3.1 mi away
Olympic Inn
Olympic Inn
#1 of 23 in Klamath Falls
852 reviews
4.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Vagabond Inn & Suites Klamath Falls
3.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#14 of 23 in Klamath Falls
154 reviews
0.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Klamath Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The full service, 143 deluxe suite and conference hotel is located in Klamath Falls, Oregon's City of Sunshine. View the Cascade Mountain Range and Klamath Lake from the hotel. Outdoor recreation is premiere in Klamath County year round. Children 17 and under always stay free with an adult at Shilo Inns. Dogs welcome with nominal fee. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls

Address: 2500 Almond St, Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Location: United States > Oregon > Klamath Falls
Price Range: $88 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Shilo Klamath Falls
Shilo Hotel Klamath Falls
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Klamath Falls
#9 Business Hotel in Klamath Falls
#9 Romantic Hotel in Klamath Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question
8 months ago
Kihei, Hawaii

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“The only issue we had was running children above our room! As grandparents we understand. I'd Get a room on a higher floor.”
 of 5 bubbles teriea, Jan 20, 2017 | Read review
“First floor has great accessibility to all the amenities.”
 of 5 bubbles m00n6anc3r, Dec 19, 2016 | Read review
“We requested a lower floor room because of the 2 granddaughters which we got.”
 of 5 bubbles ronaldsp2015, Dec 6, 2016 | Read review
“If you are there for Medical procedure, let them know. They will help out anyway they can.”
 of 5 bubbles 652krist, Nov 21, 2016 | Read review
“Our room was quiet, 425, and spacious”
  • Sunrise Breakfast 11-18-2016
 of 5 bubbles mundaySacramento, Nov 19, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question