We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Creswell\/South Eugene
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

359 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 358: English reviews
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank aeestrada1929
chico
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The property was run down. The sink was dirty and dirty paper towels in the bath when we arrived. We booked it for 4 and only had towels for two. I asked the front desk person from more and he told me to go find the house keeper. The refrigerator temp control was broken so everything froze. Wireless did not...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank paulwV3613SY
Kennewick, Washington
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z2602BLjohnl
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Roseburg, Oregon
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M6501RJsabrinam
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Stanwood, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We reserved a room for 2 adults and 3 children. We got 2 queen beds. We called ahead for a roll-away and when we got there were told that the only one they had was missing a mattress, so the employee put extra blankets in our room. There were not, however, enough towels. The room had 2 towels, 2 hand...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jcL9298YM
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Your feedback is extremely important to us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We sincerely apologize for not being able to fulfill your request in regards to the roll-away bed. In addition, we apologize for the inconvenience of having to go to the front desk to request more towels. It is our goal to...

Creswell, Oregon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cynthia w
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Crescent City
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teah C
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Eugene, Oregon
Reviewed December 14, 2016

we were not able to check in at 3pm, they double booked us, our room had luggage in it, they put us a more expensive room and the key did not work in the door... there was no shampoo in the room. This was our anniversary get away.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K2134GJkimm
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

At Super 8 Creswell, we always strive to provide superior customer service and an excellent guest experience. We apologize that during your stay you encountered difficulties during check-in. We are also sorry to hear that our staff's attempt to resolve the situation and upgrade your room, resulted in a less than desirable check-in to our hotel. We will share your...

O
Reviewed December 14, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H4846LAstevenj
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Freeland, Washington
Reviewed December 5, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rickv450
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Creswell
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Creswell
8.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 4 in Cottage Grove
126 reviews
11.5 mi away
Super 8 Springfield/Eugene
Super 8 Springfield/Eugene
#2 of 14 in Springfield
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 mi away
Village Green Resort
Village Green Resort
#3 of 4 in Cottage Grove
369 reviews
9.3 mi away
Days Inn Eugene Downtown/University
7.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cottage Grove Inn
BEST WESTERN Cottage Grove Inn
#1 of 4 in Cottage Grove
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene

Address: 345 E Oregon Ave, Creswell, OR 97426-9675 (Formerly Creswell Inn Motel)
Location: United States > Oregon > Creswell
Price Range: $54 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene Hotel Creswell
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“It is behind ARCO gas station exit 182 from I-5”
 of 5 bubbles sampR7045PM, Jul 21, 2016 | Read review
“Room #119, 120 quality and near pool, and green backyard.”
 of 5 bubbles 746helent, Jul 7, 2016 | Read review
“Only thing shabby was bedspread, soiled by occupants. Decorator should choose darker colors. Manager approved.”
 of 5 bubbles 432mch, Jan 18, 2016 | Read review
“Always get a top floor room, they are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles G4803MHrons, Dec 11, 2015 | Read review
“Choose rooms at a different hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles Avery-Little, Nov 10, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay