We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Corvallis

Save
Share
Traveler (10)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (2)
Overview
Hotel website
407 NW 2nd St, Corvallis, OR 97330-6441 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
2 Star accommodation
Additional information
Hotel website
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Corvallis
Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Hotel deals
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveler rating
65
111
156
97
105
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
65
111
156
97
105
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 534 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

The rooms are comfortable, the location great, but the the “breakfast “ is forgettable. Even the coffee is poor. The service is okay, the clean up for multiple day stay was okay. Being able to take long walks along the river is wonderful.More

Thank lauraalonsobi
Response from Super8Corvallis, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham CorvallisResponded today

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Super 8 Corvallis. Corvallis truly is a great place to visit, play, work, and live! We do provide a complimentary Super Start breakfast. While it is not a full hot breakfast, our goal is...More

Hotel's Favorite
Reviewed March 2, 2018 via mobile

This place is a good place to stay. It is a little nicer than a Motel 6, but not so fancy that it cost an arm and a leg. I really like that they accommodate pets staying there for a small fee. The staff was...More

Thank Megan H
Response from Super8Corvallis, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham CorvallisResponded March 7, 2018

Thank you for you kind review. Super 8 Corvallis strives to provide clean and comfortable lodging at an affordable rate. It's great to see we provided that for you. We happily accommodate guests travelling with dogs in our dog-friendly rooms for a small fee. We...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was clean enough. Beds weren’t very comfortable. Breakfast had very limited in options. Stay was just ok. Hotel served its purpose but was awful expensive for an “ok” hotel. Game day in Corvallis means you spend a LOT for just “ok”!More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kristiwinebarger
Response from Super8Corvallis, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham CorvallisResponded today

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of Super 8 Corvallis. We are planning on updating our beds soon. We do provide a complimentary Super Start breakfast. While it is not a full hot breakfast, our goal is to provide guests with...More

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Just when I was starting to be ok with Super 8 again I destroyed it all by staying at this one. Don’t let the “newly renovated” sign fool you. This is old,old,old. It doesn’t even have HD channels on the TV. I had to shut...More

1  Thank heltom1
Response from Super8Corvallis, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham CorvallisResponded today

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of Super 8 Corvallis. We are disappointed you were unhappy with your experience. I don't know your name, so I am unable to look and see if you contacted the front desk, but if you...More

Reviewed August 29, 2018

I would not recommend staying at this property in its current state due to excessive trash outside on the property, cleanliness of room, cigarette smoke coming in through the exhaust fan and the low quality of the breakfast.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank tahoe2018
Response from Super8Corvallis, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham CorvallisResponded today

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Super 8 Corvallis. We do provide a complimentary Super Start breakfast. While it is not a full hot breakfast, our goal is to provide guests with the basics to get their day started. We...More

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Pool
Room Service
Air Conditioning
Business Center with Internet Access
Golf course
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
99
Price range
$70 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Super 8 Corvallis Hotel Corvallis
,
Corvallis Super 8
,
Corvallis Super Eight
,
Super Eight Corvallis
Location
United States > Oregon > Corvallis
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
99
Price range
$70 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Super 8 Corvallis Hotel Corvallis
,
Corvallis Super 8
,
Corvallis Super Eight
,
Super Eight Corvallis
Location
United States > Oregon > Corvallis
Photos
Traveler (10)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 11 nearby hotels
Rodeway Inn Willamette River
136 reviews
.08 miles away
Holiday Inn Express Corvallis
220 reviews
.26 miles away
University Inn Corvallis
144 reviews
.47 miles away
Courtyard by Marriott Corvallis
29 reviews
.51 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 235 nearby restaurants
Sky High Brewing
243 reviews
.19 miles away
Laughing Planet
104 reviews
.21 miles away
Big River Restaurant
201 reviews
.18 miles away
McMenamins Corvallis
84 reviews
.10 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 60 nearby attractions
Corvallis Farmers' Market
78 reviews
.24 miles away
Rose Garden in Avery Park
36 reviews
.74 miles away
The Arts Center
13 reviews
.47 miles away
Riverfront Commemorative Park
17 reviews
.40 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Super 8 by Wyndham Corvallis staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Ask for a river view"
836michellej
May 3, 2018
Read review
"King rooms have river view, slightly more expensive, but also more quiet."
852rcs
Dec 12, 2017
Read review
"choose a different hotel"
neomiat
Jun 6, 2016
Read review
"I'd try to get a room on the first floor."
jeffreya511
May 30, 2016
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing