We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

Show Prices
#24 of 43 Hotels in Bend
GreenLeadersGold level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

370 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 370: English reviews
Battle Ground, Washington
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was in Bend on business and stayed here because I am very familiar with this property and there was a decent discount being offered. I stayed in building 17 on the 3rd floor. The room was fine overall but the carpet didn't look clean. There is no maid service, which I didn't mind because I was only there 2... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shelley E
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I am happy to see that you were overall happy with the accomodations and I will personally look into the connectivity issues you experienced with the WiFi. It is through continued feedback that we will continue to improve, so again I thnk you for the review. Hopefully we will see you again on your future... More 

Level Contributor
67 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This review applies to the WorldMark-operated units on this property - the property is a hodge-podge of owners, even within the same building. This is one of the nicer WorldMark facilities that I've been to. The room was clean and well-furnished. Common facilities were clean and functional, for the most part. There is a small convenience store on the property... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas M
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your detailed review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your visit overall and I will make sure I get your comments to our Director of Sales so he can address any short comings you experienced during your presentation. Thank you again for taking the time to review our property and we hope to see you again soon! More 

Bend, Oregon
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Thank you so much for such a great time! Our guides, Dylan & Sebastian were absolutely fabulous, friendly, funny and made the whole day amazing! We will definitely be back! Seventh Mountain River Company at 18575 SW Century Drive, Bend, Oregon 97702 is professional and fun and very accommodating on the phone for reservations! Don't forget the tip box for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Newman1227
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful comments aboiut our rafting operation! We love to hear about our guests adventures on the Big Eddy! It is great to hear you will be back and we look forweard to serving you again soon! More 

Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
36 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My family planned a vacation in Bend Or. we were ecstatic. We booked a room at the seventh mountain in Bend. However prior to going there we visited Crater Lake and luckily we phoned when we were about a half hour away from the seventh Mountain resort. We were told at that time that the rooms were not available. Mind... More 

Helpful?
Thank Candeman
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, it is a shame that you weren't able to actually vitit the property and experience all of the wonderful things we offer. I hope you will allow another opportunity for us to serve you in the future. More 

Travelers are raving about these Bend hotels

Salem, Oregon, United States
Level Contributor
114 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I wish I could give this resort a 3.5 but that isn't an option. The reason it wasn't a 4 for me is because it missed the mark in a couple areas. The website advertised certain services but then they weren't available or they have never had the service. For example, the restaurant "Season's" was not open. Not a big... More 

Helpful?
Thank Paula M
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete your review of Seventh Mtn. I am glad to see that you enjoyed the setting and amenities that we do offer on property. As far as the restaurant, we do not have one operating at this time but continue to offer food items such as groceries, beer and wine for sale in... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Good location between downtown Bend and Mt. Batchelor hiking trails. We did not use any of the onsite concessions. Room interiors somewhat dated not luxurious but clean and functional. Kitchens are well supplied but no washer/dryer. Was in Bldg 18 No elevator if on 2nd or 3rd floor.

Helpful?
Thank Kimberly R
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the review! I hope that on your next visit you will have time to use the onsite activities, thank you again for your review! More 

Salem, Oregon
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I booked a room on line at the last minute for2 nights with a queen bed room, when checking in we found we had a pull out bed. we had to call for bedding. We also found this to be a time share condo style establishment and everything is extra, We called for toilet paper and towels and was asked... More 

Helpful?
Thank richduncanc0
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, it appears you booked a standard studio, I will make sure to work with my Housekeeping team on the items that were missing from the unit. Thank you again for your review. More 

Oregon
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were there for my daughters birthday, but had previously stayed at Seventh Mountain in the summer. I love being there both seasons, they really encourage the guests to get outside and enjoy what Bend has to offer. There are trails around the backside of the condos that lead to the river. Their miniature golf course is great for kids,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Wooldridge6
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the amazing review! Seventh Mtn and Bend for that matter have so many amazing outdoor things to enjoy. Ice Skating and river rafting are just a few and I am so pleased you were able to experience the beauty of our Central Oregon winters! Thanks again for your comments and for choosing to stay with us, we... More 

Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Well I will keep this as short as I can. My daughter with her 2 small kids from Idaho and I meet there for a week stay as it is a halfway point for us. We have been doing this for a few years and the kids love the pool and are learning to swim...so we are at the pool... More 

Helpful?
Thank Linda L
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for your review. I am sorry that your experience at the pool was not up to the standards our guests and owners have come to enjoy. I will be sure to worjk with our Association on the presentation and cleanliness of those areas. Thank you again for the review and I do hope you will reconsider your... More 

Fargo, North Dakota
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

Lots of activities available for the whole family, pools, hot tubs, ice skating and very close to the mountain resort. Amazing place, very comfortable. Clean and comfy rooms, great service and about a 20 minute drive to ski or snowboard, a great getaway for the family.

Helpful?
Thank Lizzyb567
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, we are please that you enjoyed your visit. I will be sure to pass along your review to our entire team! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

115 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (71)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
2:11
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bend hotels
2.5 mi away
Tetherow Lodges
Tetherow Lodges
#3 of 43 in Bend
5.0 of 5 stars 359 reviews
3.9 mi away
Mount Bachelor Village Resort
5.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bend
6.5 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend
6.2 mi away
Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Central Oregon, Seventh Mountain Resort is a year-round paradise encircled by peaks, lakes and meadows. Offering a special brand of hospitality shrouded in natural splendor, the resort provides the perfect destination for families, groups and adventure seekers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

Address: 18575 SW Century Dr, Bend, OR 97702-1950
Location: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Price Range: $107 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, TravelClick, Expedia, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seventh Mountain Hotel Bend
Hotel Of The Seventh Mountain
Of The Seventh Mountain Hotel
Inn Of The Seventh Mountain
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Bend
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay