We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

#23 of 43 Hotels in Bend
GreenLeadersGold level
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

354 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 354: English reviews
Sacramento, California
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Unfortunately this resort is very popular, so as a member being able to get four nights in one room is extremely hard. I had to book 4 nights but in three different rooms, and regardless of many calls waitlists and checking everyday I was unable to get one room for the entire stay- However when I came to the resort... More 

Helpful?
Thank mkdenny
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the stellar review!!! Our team is always striving to create amazing experiences at Seventh Mtn and it is with great pride I see we have been able to do that again for you and your family. Thank you again for the review and we look forward to seeing you on your return visit!! More 

Edmonds, Washington
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We drove down from Seattle and spent 4 nights here prior to heading down to Running Y in Klamath Falls. We had to listen to quite a spiel to get our parking pass and the attempt to get us to a breakfast which I know is an excuse to try to sell us more points. I tried to be patient... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ehaslam_12
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! I appreciate the detail and understand that with Seventh Mtn being located in the National Forrest it presents unique differences when compared to other World Mark properties. The BBQ's are an example of this. With that's said it looks like you and your family enjoyed several of the local activities and enjoyed your visit! We... More 

Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This resort is a year long resort. It was wonderful in November and most recently in July. With numerous activities to enjoy, I never feel I stayed long enough. We hiked lakes, biked in town, swam their salt water pool and enjoyed their Jacuzzis after a long day. We even roasted some Marshamellow in one of their firepits late evening.... More 

Helpful?
Thank sylrtt
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the glowing review! It is our pleasure having you and your family and it delights us when we see what an amazing time you had here! We hope to see you on your return visits to Bend! More 

Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We really enjoyed our stay, the room was beautiful, the property was as well. It was a gift from one of the owners for our honeymoon. When we checked in we were talked into joining an hour presentation on the day of check out and were charged a fee to hold our spots for it. We ended up not being... More 

Helpful?
Thank Montoya S
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2016

The amenities seem nice, we were on the go so we did not take advantage of it. The suites are equipped with your basic needs even for dining in. I just realized I forgot to run the dishwasher. There are multiple hot tubs in pool area. I want to try rafting with them next time.

Helpful?
Thank AkOrgirl
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are all so happy you enjoyed a trip with the girls! Rafting is an absolute blast so it is a must on your return visit, we look forward to seeing you again soon! More 

Nipomo, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2016

We have stayed at this property when it was called Inn of the 7th mountain, before it was run by WorldMark, This time we checked in, took a look at the condition of the unit, contacted the front desk to see if there was anything else available and immediately checked out. Staying there was not worth the loss of deposit.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank rhb4305
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for your honest feedback. I will personally look at the unit you have described and to your point, if it doesn't meet our standards we will remove it from the program. Please feel free to contact Sherry Ward our Assistant General Manager directly at Sherry.Ward@wyn.com to discuss your stay and your request for a refund. Thank you... More 

Hanalei, Hawaii
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2016 via mobile

Great facility, lots of fun activities, beautiful lobby, good out of town location. On the negative side; Sales pitch with follow up calls. Way overpriced. Noisy live in neighbors, no room cleaning in 4 day stay. 2 big kid parties took over pool. Only ok.

Helpful?
2 Thank Meleana1
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for the review, I am sorry about the large parties at the pool, sometimes we get family reunions that bring large groups, hopefully you were still able to enjoy the beautiful weather we had! We hope to see you again on your future visits to Bend! More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2016

I was promised a room by the central reservations for worldmark that apparently didn't exist. (Room with a fridge, kitchen, and queen bed). I talked to the staff and they were AWESOME! They let me use the connecting suite with everything I needed so it saved my trip (I needed the kitchen). I was really disappointed to learn that they... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank FBAGoddess
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, I am sorry to hear that there was some miscommunication on the room type you booked but am pleased to see that our team delivered for you and your family. At the end of the day it is our number one priority to deliver you a great experience and although there was a hiccup I... More 

Bend, Oregon
Level Contributor
34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2016

The location is great, in the tress next to the river and on your way to Mt. Bachelor. The property is clean and green. they have a bike track and tennis courts. You can ride horses or play mini golf. You can BBQ at two sites and play Frisbee golf too. The pool area is pretty with two swimming pools... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Joseph B
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the property. We are pleased to see all the positive comments you mentioned regarding the activities and overall cleaniliness and look of the grounds. We are working hard to lease the restaurant space and hope to have a Restaurant and Bar operating in the near future. We will look forward to your... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2016

My family used to go here once a year. This last December when we arrived, we realized it was under new ownership. Right when you arrive they try to talk you into attending a 1 hour presentation for some kind of a quasi time share deal for vacations. I told them I wasn't interested, but they said we would get... More 

Helpful?
7 Thank Ben H
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the review Ben, you are correct here at the property we do sell vacation ownership. Under no circumstances do we want to make it a difficult process, we only hope to show you the wonderful Resorts we offer and what options you have to take advantage of them. As far as the certificate, please don't hesitate to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

114 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (70)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
2:11
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bend
2.5 mi away
Tetherow Lodges
Tetherow Lodges
#3 of 43 in Bend
5.0 of 5 stars 289 reviews
3.9 mi away
Mount Bachelor Village Resort
5.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bend
5.9 mi away
The Oxford Hotel
The Oxford Hotel
#1 of 43 in Bend
5.0 of 5 stars 906 reviews
6.4 mi away
Wall Street Suites
Wall Street Suites
#2 of 43 in Bend
5.0 of 5 stars 282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Central Oregon, Seventh Mountain Resort is a year-round paradise encircled by peaks, lakes and meadows. Offering a special brand of hospitality shrouded in natural splendor, the resort provides the perfect destination for families, groups and adventure seekers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

Address: 18575 SW Century Dr, Bend, OR 97702-1950
Location: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Price Range: $123 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelClick, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seventh Mountain Hotel Bend
Hotel Of The Seventh Mountain
Of The Seventh Mountain Hotel
Inn Of The Seventh Mountain
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Bend
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay