We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Bend Inn Suites

TripAdvisor$129*
View Deal
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$142*
$129*
Great Deal
$142*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Management photos
Bend Inn Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

124 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 121: English reviews
Start your review of Bend Inn Suites
 Click to rate
Philomath, Oregon
Reviewed 1 week ago

4 senior stayed one night for the P3 race. Room was fine, reasonable price, cool, almost quiet (could hear road traffic) But, breakfast was very limited...no bowls for the hot cereal, no juice, no fruit, etc. Coffee, and tea were there with some pastries. Front desk blamed the recent change of ownership. Not a good excuse!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patrickkamins
Independence, Oregon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A good value depending on the time of the year. Has comfortable rooms with reliable internet, a full breakfast, quiet with a helpful and friendly staff. About a twenty minute walk to downtown along the river or a 5 minute drive.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank waterboy1368
Ravi C, General Manager at Bend Inn Suites, responded to this review

Hi Waterboy1368, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I am so happy to hear that you were pleased with your accommodations and the service from our staff. The river trail across the street is one of our location's best assets and it's wonderful to know you found time to enjoy it. It was pleasure having you...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place was ok for a couple nights. Really noisy outside the rooms with traffic but did not hear it inside the room. Did hear a train one night. TV had really poor reception on many of the channels and although we notified the office it was not fixed. They did give us a room discount. The "free breakfast" consisted...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John F
Ravi C, General Manager at Bend Inn Suites, responded to this review

Hi John, Thank you for your recent stay and taking the time to share your experience. There were several reports of poor television reception that evening and it seems our cable service had some issues that our staff were unable to address. I'm glad to hear you received a discount for the inconvenience, but I am so sorry this wasn't...

Reviewed September 6, 2016

labor day weekend sat stay. Staff was fast and efficient. Booked it last min as most places were full guess due to holiday weekend and I guess I paid up for it. Incandescent bulbs in room. Is CFLs a California thing? IDK. Free breakfast was just ok, no eggs/sausage, just waffle machine/cereal/yogurt/coffee/juice. Queen bed mattress was excellent. Sofa pullout bed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lyn E
Ravi C, Manager at Bend Inn Suites, responded to this review

Lyn E, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review, feedback from our guests is always appreciated. CFLs are definitely a global thing now and we use them for the overwhelming majority of our lighting fixtures (I did notice a handful of rooms have incandescent bulbs in the bed lamps, thank you for bringing them to my attention)....

the dalles
Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

We had to change our hiking plans for the weekend because of fires in the area. Luckily we found this place even though the town was busy with the car show. Great find for last minute plans. Thank you for being available. Kids loved the pool. Only complaint would be the beds being harder then personal preference.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chaosreigns
Ravi C, Manager at Bend Inn Suites, responded to this review

Chaosreigns, Many thanks for your recent stay and review, I am happy we were able to accommodate you on that busy weekend! I am sorry to hear your original plans were spoiled but it's wonderful to know you and your family managed to enjoy your visit to Bend. Thanks again, it was a pleasure having you! Kind Regards, Ravi

Reviewed July 20, 2016

We stayed and really enjoyed the accommodations. Front desk staff team were very amenable and helped us out a lot during our trip, providing references and places to visit. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Josh S
Ravi C, Manager at Bend Inn Suites, responded to this review

Josh, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us a review. I'm so happy to hear you found our staff helpful and that you enjoyed your time in Bend. It was a pleasure having you and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Kind Regards, Ravi

New Jersey
Reviewed July 2, 2016 via mobile

Last minute night in Bend. The room was clean, bed comfortable, breakfast adequate. The staff, especially Sophia, were amazing. Very helpful. For our purposes, it was perfect. Since it was a last minute stay, I can't speak to location other than there were stores to walk to. An organic grocery across the street.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SparkyRidge
Chehalis, Washington
Reviewed May 21, 2016

We had a quick one night stay in Bend for the night, we went to two other hotels that were booked before coming here. We were pleasantly surprised with the rooms. They were clean and pretty good sized complete with microwave and a mini fridge. However, the continental breakfast isn't much. Overall, a nice stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rylie G
Reviewed May 3, 2016 via mobile

Had a great stay! Marcy made us feel so welcome at the front desk. The next morning Grace also was helpful and enjoyed visiting with her. Nice room, clean, comfortable, good price, located by stores, great friendly people. Will definitely stay there again! Thanks

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LindaRMoore
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Basic safety check fire ext monthly. How hard is this? Smoke detectors yellowed with age does not bode well Breakfast bar how hard to provide a set of tweezers to get muffins out of toaster? Maybe organise layout of breakfast bar. Patrons have to go in circles to make food and get rid of trash

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ken l
Ravi C, Front Office Manager at Bend Inn Suites, responded to this review

Hi Ken, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel, I'm happy to hear you found our desk agents friendly. The safety of guests is our top priority, inspections are certainly not difficult and we are required by the city/state to perform them regularly. I'm sorry you didn't give me an opportunity to address your concerns, it seems you...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bend hotels
1.5 mi away
Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites
0.9 mi away
Bend Riverside Inn & Suites
1.0 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Bend Value Inn
Bend Value Inn
#42 of 44 in Bend
35 reviews
0.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bend Downtown
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#22 of 44 in Bend
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Come and explore all that central Oregon has to offer; from historic Downtown Bend with its riverfront parks, shopping, and dining, to the limitless outdoor recreation including Mount Bachelor, the second largest ski resort in the United Sates. Whether it’s for business travel or to explore the many attractions of Central Oregon, the Bend Inn & Suites will strive to make your stay a memorable one! For the convenience of our guests, we offer free Wi-Fi Internet as well as hard wired data port connections upon request. Enjoy complimentary coffee, tea, and muffins each morning in the lobby and have access to our marketplace 24/7. Relax in our year-round spa, or swim in our seasonal heated pool. Parking is free and our lobby is open 24 hours. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Bend Inn Suites

Address: 15 NE Butler Market Rd, Bend, OR 97703-7500
Location: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Price Range: $120 - $292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Bend Inn Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your Bend Inn Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bend Hotel Bend
Hampton Inn Bend
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Bend Inn Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“The rooms in back have less noise from busy roads”
lcummins189, Jan 21, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the back side. The front is on the highway and noisier.”
75terryf, Jan 8, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the 2nd floor toward the pool are quieter.”
287tahas, Aug 18, 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room at the back away from the pool. It should be quieter.”
29jrh, Aug 17, 2015 | Read review
“Go to another hotel.”
OregonOak50, Aug 16, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
TripAdvisor
$129* /night
View Deal
Booking.com$142
Hotels.com
Expedia.com$129
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates