We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites

721 NE 3rd St, Bend, OR 97701-4703
Lowest prices for your stay
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/23/20
View Deal
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (22)
Room & Suite (167)
Pool & Beach (7)


#21 of 47 hotels in Bend
For the convenience of our guests we offer free Wifi and all of our guest rooms include a microwave /small refrigerator. We are conveniently located along business 97/ Third Street near downtown.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Air conditioning
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
372Reviews7Q+A77Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 130
  • 128
  • 69
  • 22
  • 23
Time of year
Traveler type
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I reserved this hotel for my son who was driving late into the night and stopped in Bend. Their website claims 24 hour lobby so I assumed he would be able to check in. No one at the office and no one even answered the phone. He had to search for another place and was extremely tired. Please don't claim things that are not true!
Read more
I stayed for an evening for a work trip. Room was clean, staff was kind and helpful. Docked a star because the remodeling of units had mine smell a little like dried paint, but opening a window and turning on the bathroom vent helped. There were some homeless people wandering around, but that's not the hotels fault. Just to point out if that makes you uncomfortable. Few amenities at the time due to Covid-19 precautions, so that was expected. Across the street is a Safeway grocer with a Starbucks kiosk. It's nice to walk across the street for a (big) cup of coffee and/or snacks. My favorite brewery was only like a 5 minute drive, too (Crux fermentation project). Stayed here twice now, and both times met my needs.
Read more
Clean room, quiet, convenient walk to downtown. Very flexible when we needed to change our reservations at the last minute. Office staff was solicitous of our needs. Best of all PET FRIENDLY! No extra charge and convenient and quiet enough that we could leave her for a bit.
Read more
No. Just no. That’s what you need to say when you think of booking this hotel. Where to start: TV is blurry and cropped on certain channels. Wifi is so bad I had to disconnect to write this review. People are outside at all hours of the night. One guy started the 3am morning right by banging on the door next to the room next to me. For an hour. Pets stay free, oh good. Except when it’s 3am and my dogs are barking because a stranger is knocking loudly on doors. Which, by the way, is actually pretty scary. Breakfast is a lie. It’s coffee. That’s it. Not to mention the riff raff standing outside their rooms at all hours drinking and shouting about nonsense. Oh, and if you wasn’t the room cleaned: good luck. They don’t clean, unless you request it. So I did. Twice. For two days. They replaced the towels but ignored the beds and the room entirely. I even took the dogs out all day so they could clean. Maybe this is the worst hotel in bend. I don’t know. But one thing is for sure, I’ll never stay here again and encourage everyone I know to stay elsewhere. Oh and on top of that, I left my Apple Watch in a drawer by accident. They refused to look for it when I called and said maybe housekeeping would know tomorrow. Then Ashley hung up. This is what happens when 12 year olds work at a hotel. This is the WORST hotel in bend. Maybe in Oregon. Absolutely awful.
Read more
Response from RaviChat, Director of Operations at Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites
Responded Mar 10, 2020
Thank you for being our guest, Griffin. I was under the impression that you were upset because you felt our desk agents were taking too long to find the Apple Watch that you left behind and that you suspected one of our housekeepers stole it. It’s wonderful to know your watch was recovered and returned, but I am terribly sorry to hear that we didn’t meet any of your other expectations. There is nothing more important than ensuring the safety of our guests, we do have staff and a security service (Patrol Services) available for assistance at any hour. There weren’t any incidents reported during your stay but I wish they had an opportunity to address your concerns, and give you some peace of mind. I spoke with our housekeeping staff about your unprepared room, they mentioned that your bed wasn’t made because many of your belongings were laid on top of it. They felt they shouldn’t disturb them, many apologies for the error. I also wanted to let you know that we haven’t served or advertised breakfast on any booking platform since October of last year. Do let me know if I’m mistaken and overlooked something, I’ve left my email below should you have any additional feedback- thanks again. Kind regards, Ravi, Operations Manager ravi@bendthreesistersinn.com
Read more
I stay here fairly often and as always the price was unbeatable and the staff was friendly and helpful as always. I stayed in the building across the street from The main building and office. I absolutely loved the location of my room and when I had to take my little dog out to potty, I was in the perfect location. The only thing I would like to suggest is please put coffee pots back in room and offer a nice breakfast For your guests. Those 2 things will go a long way with your new and regular customers.
Read more
$68 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
best western inn and suites of bend hotel bend, best western bend, bend best western, best western hotel bend
United StatesOregonCentral OregonBend
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed and, for featured or sponsored sort orders, partners’ payments may also influence the order of the accommodations listed.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites?
Nearby attractions include Oregon Badlands Wilderness Trails (0.2 miles), Hutch's Bicycles - Bend Eastside (0.1 miles), and City Thrift (0.2 miles).
Which room amenities are available at Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kayo's Dinner House & Lounge, El Sancho, and Laughing Planet.
Is Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the center of Bend.
Are pets allowed at Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.