We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sleep Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sleep Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

116 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 115: English reviews
Port Huron, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
100 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The room was very clean and the bed and pillows comfortable. All the amenities included, coffee pot, hair dryer, ironing board and iron, small refrigerator, and microwave. Breakfast was great the attendant was on it and kept the food consistently restocked . Would go back any time.

Helpful?
Thank Cindy L
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Cindy L, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review about your stay here with us. We were very glad to read that you found the rooms to be very clean and comfortable and stocked with everything that you needed while you were away from home. We hope that you will come back and see us again soon... More 

Grants Pass, Oregon
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Well First When We Where Checking In,There Front Desk Person Was Very How Do You Say It(Blan) No Personality,Next Upon Inspection The Towels Where Worn Thru,There Where No Luggage Racks and the bathroom sundries where under the sink,there was mold around the drain in the shower,There was hair or dog hair on the chair by the desk,the room was small.I... More 

Helpful?
Thank scuba4me1327
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear scuba4me1327, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay here with us. We wanted to apologize for the experience you had while you were here with us. We will personally be having a meeting with the housekeeping staff to ensure that they do a better job of making sure the room is cleaned. We... More 

Hercules, California
Level Contributor
149 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hi Gang, Hello from Bend, Oregon. I first came to Bend on a golf trip 20 yrs ago and still keep coming. I researched lodging on TA and opted on Sleep Inn just east of town. The hotel is tricky to find, it's amid a spread-out retail complex. Check in was good, room was clean and comfortable. Only two large... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nothreeputts
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Nothreeputts, Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your stay here with us. We were glad to read that you found the room to be clean and comfortable and we wanted to take a moment to let you know that we have been working on our plan to offer a better selection at the breakfast in... More 

Columbus, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice chain hotel. Bed was comfortable and the bathroom was modern and excellent. Had no problems with the wifi and is located by a cool brewery and walking distance to a Starbucks. The pool looks nice though I didn't get to use it.

Helpful?
Thank SydObanion
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear SydObanion, Thanks for letting us know you enjoyed your stay here with us. We were very glad to read that you found everything to be comfortable and clean. The next time you are in Bend you will have to come see us again so you have time to try out the fabulous outdoor pool and hot tub! Hope you... More 

Saint Helens, Oregon
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016

Clean, modern, good breakfast and excellent service. I accidentally left my I Pad in the room and didn't notice until I got home. I called them and because of some honest people who moved in to the room after us, they found the I Pad and the hotel let me know right away. I was upset and not very pleasant... More 

Helpful?
Thank Linda R
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Linda R, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay here at the Sleep Inn of Bend. We were glad to read that the iPad made it to you, we get worried sometimes when we send expensive items in the mail. Thanks for your recommendations to future guests and we hope to see you... More 

Burlington, Washington
Level Contributor
137 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2016 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights. Room was good size, clean and furnishings looked new. Price was very reasonable. Some reviews mentioned that the shower/bathroom configuration was odd but shower is large and sink area outside the powder room was OK. Had a great pool area and hot tub. Breakfast was usual fair and staff kept the tables clean and food bins full.... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Juull
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Juull, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us. We were very glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you noticed the furnishings looked new! We just completed a room remodel at the end of last year! We also loved hearing that you thought the pool and hot tub area was... More 

Middleton, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
82 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2016

We stayed in Bend as the last stop before we got to a condo on the sea shore. We would try to avoid Bend if we make such a trip again -- the traffic was HEAVY. The motel was okay -- nicely appointed room with a king bed and a microwave and fridge.

Helpful?
Thank retirees2011
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear retirees2011, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us. We appreciate any guest feedback that we can get. We were glad to read that you thought the room was nicely appointed. Hope the summer traffic in Bend didn't hold you up too much on your journey. Safe travels. Sean Evert Sleep Inn of Bend... More 

Sun Valley-Ketchum, Idaho
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2016 via mobile

After driving around for hours attempting to find a hotel for four that was under $200, we finally came to the Sleep Inn. After stopping by the La Quinta and being thoroughly disgusted by the ambient cigarette smoke smell, the Sleep Inn was a well needed upgrade. Newly renovated and with a (heated) outdoor pool & hot tub, this hotel... More 

Helpful?
Thank LJC_141
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear LJC_141, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay here with us. We were glad you were able to find a place in Bend that could meet your needs. We were very glad to read that you noticed the recent renovations and that you were able to enjoy the outdoor pool! We hope you will come see us... More 

Level Contributor
153 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2016 via mobile

Just a quick trip to bend. Needed a bad and a shower. Wasn't looking for anything really fancy. The room as nice. King bed, fridge, microwave, iron and board. There was a nice little desk. The bathroom was basically a closet. A toilet with a pocket door. And the shower was the weirdest thing. It was a door pill shaped.... More 

Helpful?
Thank thatguysgirl96
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear thatguysgirl96, Thank you so much for sharing your review of your stay here with us. We were so glad to read that you enjoyed the remodeled room you stayed in while you were here with us and that the sheets passed your inspection. We were also glad to read that the PTAC unit was able to accommodate both you... More 

Grants Pass, Oregon, United States
Level Contributor
83 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2016

My oldest son and I were going to Bend for a quick ski trip. The room rate was only $80 for a room with two doubles. The room has been upgraded recently (not sure all of them are) with new paint, carpet and decor. It was super clean and a bit upscale. The room we had only had a 3/4... More 

Helpful?
Thank Matthew G
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Matthew G, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review about your stay here with us. We were very glad to read that you noticed the rooms had been upgraded recently. We hope everything in the new rooms was up to par with your expectations. We very also very pleased to read that you found our hotel to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bend hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#22 of 43 in Bend
4.0 of 5 stars 135 reviews
3.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Bend
La Quinta Inn Bend
#14 of 43 in Bend
4.0 of 5 stars 371 reviews
2.1 mi away
Days Inn Bend
Days Inn Bend
#30 of 43 in Bend
3.5 of 5 stars 544 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites
4.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#37 of 43 in Bend
3.0 of 5 stars 121 reviews
2.2 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Address: 600 NE Bellevue Dr, Bend, OR 97701-9592
Location: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Price Range: $86 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Bend
Bend Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay