We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro\/Beaverton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

449 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 433: English reviews
Orangevale, California
1 review
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel is under renovations, so besides just being dusty and loud, the water was turned off for an entire day. After the water being off for 11 hours, I called the front desk to find out when it would be back on. They didn't know! At check out, when I complained about the inconvenience of not having water, the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank jamesgE572KA
Ocean Park, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Called for a room on black Friday and was told the motel was 5 minutes from Washington Square Mall and I would be getting a suite with 2 queen beds and each bed was in a different room for privacy and motel was 25 minutes away and got a room with 2 double beds in same room. Paid a lot... More 

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank T3548RPdeborahr
Cassandra W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this review

Dear T3548RPdeborahr, We appreciate your feedback and I'm so sorry that you were disappointed with the arrangements that you had. I understand that you were looking for a hotel in a different area of the city, there are several Hilton options in the Portland area, I'm so sorry to hear that you did not get what you expected. I do... More 

Eugene, Oregon
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at this property as it was close to family holiday festivities. If the staff had attended to a few more details it would have been a great experience. Maintenance issues and a reluctant front desk staff made it less than optimal.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Patricia T
Cassandra W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this review

Dear Patricia T., Thank you for your comments about your stay, we appreciate the feedback. I'm so sorry that your experience was not better. Our team usually receives very positive feedback so I'm surprised that we as a team did not meet expectations. I sincerely apologize as that is the main goal each and every day for us. I do... More 

Thousand Oaks, California
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

It is an ok place for sleeping since we were visiting family that is all we needed. We probably would have used the continental breakfast if it would have been open later. Our room wasnt attended to after the first night perhaps due to the holiday, but it would have been nice to have the coffee refilled and the tissues.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Pamela C
Cassandra W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this review

Dear Pamela C., We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay, this is valuable information for us as we continually strive to improve. You comment about the housekeeping on the holiday is great information for us as we continue to train and with our teams to provide the best possible service. We hope you had a good holiday weekend and we... More 

California
Level Contributor
76 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is a standard Homewood Suites. It is undergoing renovation so some areas are torn up. What I did not like: front doors are not automatic and there is no ADA override. Had to fight to get luggage in the door. Second: Fox News on in the breakfast room. I hate having Fox News on when I trying to eat.

Helpful?
Thank AZRanger
Cassandra W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this review

Dear AZRanger, Thank you so much for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We're so sorry that you experienced these inconveniences during your stay. I'm so glad you brought up these two points because both are getting addressed with the renovation! We'll be installing automatic doors in the next few months and the TV in the breakfast area... More 

Santa Ana, California
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

During our first night, I noticed something crawling on the bed, it was a bed bug. I immediately jumped up, packed my things and went to the front desk. They were great, provided another room (at first they wanted to give me the room next door, NO THANK YOU!) I ended up getting a room down the hall. I thought... More 

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank N1324OPmelissap
Cassandra W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this review

Dear N1324OPmelissap, Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate hearing about your stay. I sincerely apologize for any and all inconveniences and stress that we may have caused during your travels. This is clearly not the impression we want our guests to walk away with. Let me assure you that we take these comments very seriously and... More 

Aiea, Hawaii
Level Contributor
178 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 223 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stay: 4 nights Nov 2016; 2 Guests; Room 127 LOCATION: Easy on/off access from Hwy. 26 and other surface roads....Very close to restaurants and shopping...Within walking distance, there is an Elmer's Restaurant & Sweet Tomatoes and Jackson Shell Gas Station & Convenience Store. SERVICE: Check-In & Check Out at front desk was efficient without any problems. In general, service was... More 

Helpful?
Thank SGerard_S84
Cassandra W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this review

Dear SGerard_S84, We sincerely appreciate your feedback about your stay with us. I'm glad to see that our service maintained a good representation of what we're about here at the hotel. Yes, we are nearing the end of the plumbing project and just starting the full renovation. Those items you mentioned are all getting address through the renovation, including new... More 

Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The separation of living space from sleeping space is key to my comfort. Also, the HVAC and ceiling fan provide more options for temperature control. The suite is nicely laid out, for business or leisure. Every stay has been pleasant.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank kateayers
Cassandra W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this review

Dear Kateayers, Thank you for taking the time to share about your experiences here at the Homewood Suites-Hillsboro/Beaverton. We're so happy that you enjoy your stays with us! We do hope that you'll be back to check out the new look in the spring when the renovation is complete! More 

TIgard, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2016

Clean, comfortable. Dog friendly with rooms available near staircases for quick exit. Staff very nice. Breakfast nothing special but okay. 2 rooms which is nice if someone wants to go to sleep earlier. Kitchen available and well stocked if want to cook.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Barbara C
Cassandra W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this review

Dear Barbara C., We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Homewood Suites-Hillsboro/Beaverton! Our team certainly enjoys seeing our 4-legged guests around the hotel and it's so nice to be able to travel with them, I'm glad it worked out for your trip. We hope you welcome you back soon! More 

Beaverton, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 20, 2016

Great and clean hotel,,, very helpful staff as well as convenient drivers! I enjoyed my stay there and the room was very homey and spacious. I had no problems while I stayed there. The breakfast was also good and I enjoyed it very much. Thank you to all of the staff there that helped me and made me feel like... More 

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Krista R
Cassandra W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this review

Dear Krista R. We sincerely thank you for staying with us at the Homewood Suites-Hillsboro/Beaverton and for taking the time to share about your experiences. I'm so glad to hear that our team made your stay special, the team here takes our commitment to hospitality very seriously and we all enjoy getting to know our guests and making them feel... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

51 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaverton
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Portland - Beaverton
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland West/Beaverton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites West
Comfort Inn & Suites West
#6 of 12 in Beaverton
94 reviews
1.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Portland - Beaverton - Eider Court
2.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Hillsboro, Oregon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Hillsboro/Beaverton is an all-suite hotel conveniently situated near the High Tech Corridor in Portland, Oregon, and with easy access to downtown Portland. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton

Address: 15525 NW Gateway Court, Beaverton, OR 97006
Location: United States > Oregon > Beaverton
Price Range: $115 - $272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Portland Beaverton Hotel Beaverton
Homewood Suites Beaverton
Homewood Beaverton
Beaverton Homewood Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“You might check out the room first before you commit.”
 of 5 bubbles ValnStephen, Sep 12, 2016 | Read review
“Non smoking floor, as this hotel has smoking and non-smoking floors.”
 of 5 bubbles AAtravel, Jul 26, 2016 | Read review
“This is a very dog-friendly accommodation, but as for the suite with a hide-a-bed.”
 of 5 bubbles SHELLYB546, Jun 1, 2016 | Read review
“perfect place when you just want to have a room to sleep in.....”
 of 5 bubbles mmm2hands, Apr 10, 2016 | Read review
“Take top floor. We noticed heavy footsteps from room above in morning and late at night which was annoying. Otherwise our room was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles LillyM254, Feb 27, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay