We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton

Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro\/Beaverton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

425 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 411: English reviews
Bangalore, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Good experience, Suite quality is very good. Complimentary breakfast is average, Complimentary evening snacks is good. Internet is good. Hotel staff kindness is good. Amenities is average Overall experience is good.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Shravan R
San Jose, California
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff at this hotel is great - very friendly and helpful. But the hotel is having the plumbing upgraded on the south side of the building, and I wasn't told this when I made the reservation or when I checked in. Received a notice in my room that the water would be shut off between 9:00am and 3:00pm every... More 

Helpful?
Thank jspin99
Antioch, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Wow! This was a last minute reservation, great room, clean (most important for me) and staff was very accommodating. Nice clean laundry room, yes we we able to do a load while we stayed there. Breakfast was good, although my husband had a Denver omelet and he said it tasted like it was factory made, but the maple sausage was... More 

Helpful?
Thank 820ellent
Cassandra W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this review

Dear 820Ellent, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share about your experience at the Homewood Suites-Hillsboro/Beaverton. We're so happy that you and your husband enjoyed your stay. The breakfast has seen some changes in the past few months and we're very pleased with the results. We hope to see you again soon! More 

Herk-de-Stad, Belgium
Level Contributor
58 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Tried out this hotel after extended long stays in Residence Inn. Pro: - More choices for breakfast. - More cosy sitting area for breakfast/social hour - Very extended social hour. Can really be seen as a full dinner - Very friendly staff Cons: - No oven in kitchen - Kitchen is smaller, no good cutting knifes or bowls for salads... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kristof_Ge
Cassandra W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this review

Dear Kristof_Ge, We sincerely appreciate your feedback about your recent stay. I'm glad that you were able to take advantage of the complementary breakfast and evening social. I'm also happy to tell you that we are scheduled to undergo a full renovation this winter! I hope you'll consider staying with us in the spring to see the new look that... More 

Loma Linda, California
Level Contributor
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This property is very nice but we were disappointed because we were told that there had been a lot of vehicle break ins recently. There was a written notice on our table to notify us about it. We couldn't sleep because we were worried that our vehicle might be broken into. We took precautions but it was still unnerving when... More 

Helpful?
Thank Eagle3_12
Cassandra W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this review

Dear Eagle3_12, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I'm very sorry that the recent events made a negative impact on your stay. We've contracted with a security company to have a security agent on duty overnight while the local authorities investigate. This is a very safe area, the recent incidents are extremely rare and we're doing everything we... More 

North Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

To accommodate an unclean room we were given an upgrade to a larger room for which we were very thankful. Until we got into the upgraded room and realized that it was falling apart. Holes in walls, a broken bathroom faucet, and a towel rack that fell off the wall. The signs warned of renovation but this goes far beyond... More 

Helpful?
Thank lovethedesert2015
Cassandra W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this review

Dear lovethedesert2015 Thank you so much for your feedback, it's truly valuable to us as we're completing the current project. I'm very sorry for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay and I hope that we'll have another opportunity to better serve you in the future. More 

Baker City, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It's common to see cars with the windows busted out in the mornings on this property. The manager Cassandra could really care less about the crime its the guests responsibility. You need good auto insurance to risk this property. A couple of employees even admitted they know they have a problem (its kind of HUSH HUSH) I think travelers need... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank adamG349YK
Cassandra W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this review

Dear adamG349YK, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sincerely sorry any inconveniences you encountered and I truly apologize if you received the impression that we were unconcerned with the situation. Please let me assure that we do take this very seriously. It's very uncommon in this area and we have added a security patrol overnight since the recent break ins.... More 

Woodside, California
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you are looking for a "suites" hotel this one delivers. Our suite was like a small apartment, well appointed, bed was firm and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast very good, and a surprise to us, an evening social hour that included enough food that we skipped going out to dinner, along with complimentary craft beer and wines. The hotel is... More 

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank kricket46
Cassandra W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this review

Dear kricket46, We're so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Homewood Suites-Hillsboro/Beaverton! I'm glad that you enjoyed the breakfast, it's a great way to start the day at the Homewood Suites. The Evening Social is one of my favorite amenities that we offer, that craft beer is certainly popular! We look forward to seeing... More 

Schenectady, New York
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Service was great, rooms were nice & very functional, good location to Portland, pool area very small, outside grill was a hit with our family, lots of shopping around, busy driving area but not crazy gridlock

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank 375carlied
Cassandra W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this review

Dear 375carlied, Thank you for your review of the Homewood Suites-Hillsboro/Beaverton! I'm glad that you enjoyed your time here with your family and we look forward to seeing you all back soon!! More 

Covington, Georgia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is convenient to the freeway. The customer service was great and the evening reception was nice. The rooms are dated but it looks as though they are trying to update the rooms. I noticed while we were there that they were putting flat screen tv's in the rooms. Overall, a great location and friendly service. I would definitely... More 

Helpful?
Thank AAtravel
Cassandra W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this review

Dear AAtravel, We appreciate your feedback about your recent stay at the Homewood Suites - Hillsboro/Beaverton! I'm so glad that you enjoyed the team we have here and the evening social. It's great you got to see the TV installation in progress, we have in fact finished installing all new 43" TVs providing HD content to all the suites! We... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

51 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaverton
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Portland - Beaverton
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland West/Beaverton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites West
Comfort Inn & Suites West
#6 of 12 in Beaverton
3.5 of 5 stars 85 reviews
1.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Portland - Beaverton - Eider Court
3.8 mi away
Shilo Inn Hotel & Suites - Beaverton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Hillsboro/Beaverton is an all-suite hotel conveniently situated near the High Tech Corridor in Portland, Oregon, and with easy access to downtown Portland. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton

Address: 15525 NW Gateway Ct, Beaverton, OR 97006-5717
Location: United States > Oregon > Beaverton
Price Range: $135 - $329 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Orbitz so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Portland Beaverton Hotel Beaverton
Homewood Suites Beaverton
Homewood Beaverton
Beaverton Homewood Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay