We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn Baker City

90 reviews
Save
Traveler (6)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent15%
  • Very good42%
  • Average18%
  • Poor18%
  • Terrible7%
Sep 21, 2017
“Want Cheap you get Cheap!”
Aug 21, 2017
“Clean and functional, just what we were looking for”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Knights Inn Baker City
Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (90)Write a Review
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveler rating
14
34
15
16
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
14
34
15
16
7
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 86 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2017

The room was clean and I could tell they were trying to make it more updated with new paint. The bed was comfortable but the rest was in sad shape. The furniture was torn up a bit and the carpet could be updated. The location...More

Thank cheryle h
Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile

Low cost motel in Baker City. Website doesn't look too bad but unfortunately it seems to be going downhill. Lots of little clues..front missing on ac. Knobs marked with sharpie, telephone card missing, kinda overall dirty. Front desk pleasant and helpful but that ain't enough....More

Thank OldGuyEmmett_Id
Reviewed August 21, 2017

This place is great for a stop over in the beautiful Baker city with clean, spacious enough rooms right in the centre of the town. The pool looks a little dubious and the breakfast is somewhat meagre but the staff are really friendly and helpful...More

1  Thank mop22
Reviewed October 12, 2016

Small rooms, exposed electrical outlets right inside the main door. Old dirty carpets. Free breakfast is the ultimate basic - VERY thin "watery" coffee, toast, jam/peanut butter packets, cereal. Place is inexpensive - that really is about the only good thing, I'm challenged about the...More

1  Thank Lyle--Sportvictoria
Reviewed August 3, 2016

I visited Baker City last month during the Miner's Jubilee, and wanted an affordable place to stay. Knights Inn was exactly what I was looking for. The price was perfect. The rooms were clean and well taken care of. It is located right in the...More

1  Thank unrelf
Response from Caleb R, Owner at Knights Inn Baker CityResponded August 5, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us! There are so many wonderful events that happen in Baker City, throughout the year. I'm so pleased that we were able to accommodate you during this years Miner's Jubilee. Hopefully you will be...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345618
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Room Service
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
$39 - $59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$39 - $59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (6)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Knights Inn Baker City staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"I show them price on Trip adviser, This place actually sold me a room for $5 less then what I could book it..."
Read review
"My room had very poor Wi-Fi signal, almost useless so if you need it request a room with a strong signal when..."
Read review
"Don't stay here."
Read review
"If you want Wi-Fi get a room close to the front."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing