We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon

Show Prices
#4 of 8 Hotels in Yukon
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

150 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 148: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon
 Click to rate
Alexander, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel is excellent. Has everything you could want in a place away from home. The people are very helpful and takes good care of you no matter what your needs are. They are located on right by the freeway exit which make it very nice to find but to return to as well and if you need to book...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John G
Wiinipeg
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Enjoyed the room.Had a very good breakfast. Had a good shower. The staff was friendly and helpful. The motel is within walking distance to restaurants. Room had microwave and fridge. Everything was in working order and very clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie495
BWYukon, Owner at BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon, responded to this review

Thank you for the very nice comments. We appreciate you taking the time in your busy schedule to let us know that we are on the right track

Farmington, Mo
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Best Western Plus hotels are our preferred choice when we are traveling across the country. This property had a particularly good breakfast buffet with a wide variety of tasty options. The staff members were efficient and friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DAVID C
BWYukon, Owner at BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on our property. We are blessed with great people who are really personable and our breakfast cooks are really good. Hope to see you next time your travels take you our way.

Reviewed January 14, 2017

Everything was as it should have been.With out reservations and very bad weather only a few hours away, we were able to get a room that would meet our special needs. The night clerk was more than accommodating and was very helpful in telling us about discounts from local restaurants. The Lobby is open alll night for coffee and snacks,...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary B
BWYukon, Owner at BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon, responded to this review

Aretha is a great lady and we are lucky to have her as a clerk. She is efficient and I am so glad she took good care of you. Thank you for your taking the time to write the nice comments. The staff members really get a boost from it.

Plainview, Texas
Reviewed January 2, 2017

Great service, quiet room even on New Years Eve. Will stay again. They made it easy to use our points without having to change rooms. Convenient to all kinds of restaurants-several within walking distance. Easy access to I-40.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank musicgirl3
BWYukon, Owner at BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon, responded to this review

We appreciate your very nice review. Our team really does try to out of their way to make Rewards Members life easier. We know they spend a lot of time at Best Western Hotels and we really try to go the extra mile to make it easy for them to use the points they earn. We appreciate you taking your...

Fairland, Oklahoma
Reviewed January 2, 2017

This hotel is located in a very busy area with lots of things to do just a few blocks away. It's also easy to get to off of I-40. My only concern with the hotel is the layout. There are 2 entrance doors to the bottom floor rooms, one from the outside and one from the hallway. As a women...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank TammiSchubert
BWYukon, Owner at BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon, responded to this review

We appreciate the nice review. Although we have this description in some of our online literature it has definitely dropped to the bottom and has gotten lost. I will try to get it to be more prominent. All of our upstairs rooms have only interior access if you stay with us again you can request that room type. I also...

Branson, Missouri
Reviewed December 28, 2016 via mobile

Passing through, used Trip Advisor to book this place. Staff was welcoming. Room was spacious and clean. The rooms were booked on either side of us and we never heard a sound. I'm not sure what the other reviewer was referring to. Got a good nights sleep and had a better than average breakfast to start our day. I loved...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ToniRenee
BWYukon, Owner at BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We built the hotel with our guests in mind and added extra sound insulation in the wallet and were careful to try to eliminate as much noise as possible. That doesn't mean we are sound proof but we do think most the time it is quite. Thanks again for the comments.

Glendale Heights, United States
Reviewed December 17, 2016

I would never stay here again the noise was horrible and the Staff was wonderful but I was on a 24 hour trip and needed sleep, I did not sleep at all and left the hotel at 1:36AM and started driving again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 259michelee
BWYukon, Owner at BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon, responded to this review

We were very sorry for the noise, sometimes there are days where things just go wrong and neighbors are noisy. I know we took care of this for you the next day and wish you a great Holiday Season and New Year.

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed December 12, 2016

We were winging this trip, so pulled into town with no reservations. We travel with a dog, so I stopped at one location that didn't take dogs, but the good desk clerk recommended the Best Western Plus, which was just a few blocks away. This seems to be a fairly new facility. It is by far the nicest "pet friendly"...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tckeown75
BWYukon, Owner at BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon, responded to this review

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I am a pet owner and understand how hard it can be. The Housekeepers work very hard to keep the pet friendly areas as well as the entire hotel clean and fresh all the time. We are not perfect all the time but it isn't for a lack of effort by the...

Seven Points, Texas
Reviewed December 3, 2016

WOW people are great won't stay any where else. The staff made me feel like I was at home made sure I was taken care of. I go to Oklahoma once aweek and I will not stay any where else this is my home away from home.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesgQ3706PD
BWYukon, Owner at BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon, responded to this review

Our staff continually try to make every guest feel like their home. We aren't always successful but it is so nice when we get to read that we did have success.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yukon hotels
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Yukon
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Yukon
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Yukon
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Yukon
Comfort Suites Yukon
#7 of 8 in Yukon
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon

Address: 11440 West I 40 Service Road, Yukon, OK 73099
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Yukon
Price Range: $92 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Best Western, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Yukon
Yukon Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
SAYRE
4 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“I suspect with the newness of the facility every roo will be a good experience. Pet friendly.”
 of 5 bubbles tckeown75, Dec 12, 2016 | Read review
“Any room is a good room.”
 of 5 bubbles JayL369, Oct 24, 2016 | Read review
“With a dog - choose a ground floor, end room.”
 of 5 bubbles AiredaleTraveler, Sep 6, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing away from the freeway are probably a little quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles Calgary_Henry, Aug 10, 2016 | Read review
“We like the south side”
 of 5 bubbles Piper144, May 17, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question