We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44

Priceline$124*
View Deal
#14 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$129*
$124*
Great Deal
$129*
$129*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

930 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 927: English reviews
Start your review of Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44
 Click to rate
Austin, United States
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Overall this hotel is what I've come to expect from Embassy Suites. The only downside on this visit was the bed was quite firm for my mattress choice. The room was clean, complementary breakfast was good, and I had no issues parking. Only 1 of 3 elevators was working so going up and down did take some time and even...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W3944EIchrisb
Waco, Texas
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This property is in beautiful downtown Tulsa and so many places are easy to get to with the hotel shuttle. Whether it's the performing art center, the BOK arena, the music area, or having a great meal. Charles who drive the shuttle was an outstanding ambassador for the hotel. Went to the theatre Saturday night and at 11:30pm he picked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timothy T
About Hotel's Favorite Review
Ken M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this review

Hello Timothy, Thank you for your wonderful review. I believe however, the hotel you're referring to is downtown. We are located a few short miles from downtown, so I wanted to make you aware. We of course would welcome you staying with us on your next trip through Tulsa. Sincerely, Ken Morgan General Manager

Oxford, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have stayed at this location several times and have been pleased with our stay. However, this time, the A/C was not working and we were not told when we were checking in. If it had not been storming and cooler weather during our stay, we would have moved out. We were offered a box fan which helped some, but...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williammG6673QV
Ken M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your review and for your loyalty in staying with us over the years. I do apologize for the brief inconvenience with the AC during your stay with us. The repairs were made as quickly as possible, but I do understand the discomfort you experienced during that time. We truly hope to see you again during your...

Tulsa, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great place. Great Drink. Unfortunately, my AC had broken during trip. They offered complimentary fans and more points for HHilton members. Regardless of that, their omelets were amazing and could not get enough of the open bar. great time for me and my group.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ronaldbP7046FW
Ken M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for staying with us and for your great review. I do apologize for the inconvenience with the AC. It was repaired as quickly as possible. I am happy to hear that even with this small mishap your stay with us was excellent. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ken Morgan General Manager

Moore, Oklahoma
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We always stay at the embassy because we know what to expect and it's great place to stay when traveling with the kids. The free drink hour and the breakfast buffet are always great. The kids enjoy the pool and the views while ridding the elevator. We enjoy the privacy having a living room area for the kids to sleep...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dkvasquez
Ken M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for staying with us and for your great review. We truly hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ken Morgan General Manager

Springfield, United States
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I Love Tulsa with all the great places to eat and drink and I usually always stay at this Embassy Suites because of its great Location and easy access to the Airport. Although the property is Old it's still well maintained and certainly well Managed and the rooms are very clean. A utility power outage this week allowed residents the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom B
Ken M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this review

Hello Tom, Thank you for your great review and kind words. The area wide power outage was certainly a challenge for a short while, but I'm glad our team was able to assist throughout the outage. We truly hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ken Morgan

Kansas City, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was a great hotel. The breakfast was good and evening reception was on point. My only concern was the lack of elevators working and stair doors locked once you exist so no way to get back up. Overall the staff met my expectations and so did the Hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yolonda W
Ken M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this review

Hello Yolonda, Thank you very much for your great review and comments. We truly look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Ken Morgan General Manager

Mulvane, Kansas
Reviewed 1 week ago

There was lots of room and the breakfast and managers reception was great. I just wish the rooms were a little cleaner like cleaning the walls and floor. making sure the bed skirts are clean. I do wish there was queen size beds instead of doubles.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stew1624
Ken M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your review and comments. I have discussed your concerns with the appropriate manager, so we can assure this does not happen again. Sincerely, Ken Morgan General Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Not bad, suite had a couple of dirty areas with a honey bun left in the corner. I was pleased with the staff and overall experience. The breakfast was fantastic. The location of the hotel was excellent and surrounding eateries made it easy to find different places for a meal.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Z930MQpaulm
Ken M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for your great review and kind words. We truly strive to provide the highest quality and product in Tulsa. I am disappointed to see that we missed a couple areas in your room and I have addressed those with the appropriate managers. We truly hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ken Morgan General Manager

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I were celebrating our 15th wedding anniversary so we went to the website and booked a room with a jetted spa tub. We get there around 3:30 get our get our room and when we get there no tub. The email stated our room with a tub should be $174 with taxes and everything $195. She charged...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank williammF325VB
Ken M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this review

Hello William, I am sorry your stay was anything less than exceptional. In looking at the room you were in I don't see the challenges you mention however, my Maintenance Team is going through room to assure nothing has been overlooked. We truly wish you the best. Sincerely, Ken Morgan General Manager

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

131 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (80)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
2:55
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (22)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
3.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
3.5 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Ambassador Hotel Tulsa, Autograph Collection
6.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 108 in Tulsa
1,049 reviews
6.1 mi away
The Mayo Hotel
The Mayo Hotel
#15 of 108 in Tulsa
460 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Embassy Suites Tulsa - I-44 hotel located in the heart of Tulsa, Oklahoma. Our all-suite hotel is conveniently located within 10 minutes of Tulsa, OK’s most popular attractions. Spend an afternoon at Expo Square, Oklahoma Aquarium, Air & Space Museum or entertain the family at Tulsa Zoo. Tulsa International Airport is minutes from the hotel and easily accessible via our complimentary airport shuttle service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44

Address: 3332 S 79th East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74145-1318
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range: $111 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44 3.5*
Number of rooms: 240
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Tulsa Hotel Tulsa
Tulsa Embassy Suites
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Tulsa
#16 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44 staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Lawton, Oklahoma
Denver, Colorado
over a year ago
St. Peters, Mo
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“South facing rooms are away from the interstate and much quieter”
tombY5700GZ, 6 days ago | Read review
“Avoid rooms that face I-44 nearby due to noise.”
Spartyhomer, Mar 21, 2017 | Read review
“I don't think there is a bad room in the whole hotel.”
TimPhillips, Jan 18, 2017 | Read review
“Ice/Vending is on odd numbered floors”
981kristier, Jan 16, 2017 | Read review
“Get a room with a city view - very nice!”
mdnielsen68, Dec 21, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Priceline
$124* /night
View Deal
EmbassySuites.com$129
TripAdvisor$129
Orbitz.com$129
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates