We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place

#8 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

870 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 862: English reviews
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Nice looking hotel from the outside but that is about all that is going for it. In the room, a hole in the wall was papered over (yes, no kidding). Food was so so. Attitude of employees was not great. I don't complain much but someone needs to get in there and do some updating. We only paid 92 dollars... More 

Helpful?
Thank InAllMyTravels
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear InAllMyTravels, Thank you for your review and feedback. I'm sorry to hear you did not have an excellent stay. This is not typical of our hotel as we pride ourselves in having great service with a great product. We take all comments very seriously because that is how we improve. I am, however, very happy to say that we... More 

Frederick
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I have stayed at several DoubleTree hotels. I was a bit disappointed in this one. It needs a bit of updating. The rooms did not have a refrigerator or microwave. There were not easily accessible plugs or charging stations in the light fixtures. There was not a laundry facility. At breakfast, they ran out of food and silverware. Previous stays... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Cathleen K
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Cathleen K, Thank you for your review and feedback. I'm very sorry to hear you did not have an exceptional stay. We do listen to all comments because that is how we improve. We are going to have a full renovation starting at the end of the year, so I hope you come back and give us another chance... More 

Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Old hotel but very nice service and clean rooms. It had a charming atmosphere and very centrally located in Tulsa, close to freeway and mall. I liked the woodwork in the hotel. Everyone was very friendly and kind. Elevators were quite slow though but that is because of the age of the hotel. Totally ok.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Nina J
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Nina J, Thank you for your great review. It's wonderful to hear you had a great stay. We hope you come back and visit next time you are in Tulsa. Kindly, Chandler General Manager More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice, clean hotel. Good staff. Only gripe is that our particular room had no mini fridge or microwave. On the upside, our bed was extremely comfortable and this place had THE hottest water we've ever experienced at ANY hotel EVER !! I also wish that ALL hotels, regardless of brand, had DirecTv instead of cable. Cable always seems to have... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Steve W
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Steve W, Thank you for your great review and feedback. It's great to hear good stay and that our hot water was a very nice surprise for you. We hope you come back and visit next time you are in Tulsa. Kindly, Chandler General Manager More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I have been staying in this hotel for over a year now for business. This hotel is very well located as it is off the main road, so no traffic waking-you up in the morning. It is close to "La Fortune" park if you want to go for a run or walk, or play golf :) You are also not... More 

Helpful?
Thank Etienne G
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Etienne G, Thank you for your wonderful review and loyalty to our hotel. It's great to hear we are always able to make you feel like home. We have a wonderful team that is backed up by great amenities. We look forward to your next trip to Tulsa. Kindly, Chandler General Manager More 

Durham, North Carolina
Level Contributor
170 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Power was expected to be out for four days after a severe storm, so on the first full day of outage, I drove to this property without a reservation. The hotel had many guests because of a soccer tournament in the area. However, the helpful front desk agent found a room for me and let me into it earlier than... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sharron H
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Sharron H, Thank you for your great review. I'm sorry to hear you were one of the many that had to go without power, especially in the heat we have been having. But, I am very glad that we were able to take such good care of you while you were here. We hope you come back or refer... More 

Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

To be fair to the hotel and the staff, I think they were unprepared for the level of service needed to support a sold out hotel filled with families attending a soccer tournament. We stayed here for 4 days, housekeeping came to our room once. We kept calling housekeeping for towels and toilet paper. When we checked in, there were... More 

Helpful?
Thank Denise H
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Denise H, Thank you for your review and feedback. I'm sorry to hear we fell short in regards to housekeeping and lack of towels. We did have a great time hosting teams for the youth national soccer tournament and we hope you give our beautiful hotel another chance next time you are in Tulsa. Kindly, Chandler General Manager More 

Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
56 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed her years ago and the hotel was a real lively gathering place for south Tulsa.. The hotel provided a good breakfast.The hotel room has nice good sized good bathroom.The hotel needs some upgrading on it's upholstered furniture in the restaurant ,it's a little worn..Nice help.I would stay here again because value price ,location and nostalgia.

Helpful?
Thank mark h
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear mark h, Thank you for your great review and feedback. It's great to hear you were able to relax and enjoy our beautiful hotel. I am also glad to say that we are currently reupholstering all of our chairs in the Warren Duck Club. We hope you come back and visit us soon. Kindly, Chandler General Manager More 

Muskogee, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent service, valet and Bell service excellent, front Desk was very helpful and friendly. Nice gym, and hot tub to relax after a day of conferences, They have an excellent morning buffet and Dinner menu.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Robin H
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Robin H, Thank you for your wonderful review. It's great to hear you received our great service that we are known for. I'm also glad you were able to take advantage of our wonderful amenities. We look forward to your next trip to Tulsa. Kindly, Chandler General Manager More 

Wichita
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Housekeeping kept shorting us linens. We stayed 3 nights and I had to call for more linens and supplies every day. The view was beautiful. Pool was nice. Had a game room set up for our group. That was a nice touch.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank kimberlyr307
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear kimberlyr307, Thank you for your review and feedback. I'm sorry to hear we fell short with your linens and supplies, but I am glad to hear you had a good stay otherwise. Our sales team works hard to make sure groups are well taken care of with plenty for the kids to do. We hope you give our beautiful... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

65 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (39)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
6.0 mi away
Ambassador Hotel Tulsa, Autograph Collection
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Central
6.5 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa-Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#12 of 109 in Tulsa
4.0 of 5 stars 767 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown
1.7 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to our DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place. We are located in the heart of south Tulsa, Oklahoma, in a suburban office park setting. Our hotel in Tulsa provides easy access to downtown Tulsa as well as the surrounding metropolitan area. Enjoy beautiful surroundings and explore the history and culture of Tulsa or attend one of our many festivals. Discover our complimentary shuttle service to Tulsa International Airport (TUL), just 20 minutes away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place

Address: 6110 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, OK 74136 (Formerly Doubletree Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place)
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range: $96 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place 3.5*
Number of rooms: 370
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Expedia so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa Warren Place
Doubletree Tulsa
Tulsa Doubletree
Hotel Style:
#14 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
#17 Family Hotel in Tulsa
#21 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay